Chrissy Teigen attends the 2016 AMA in a very high slit dress and no underwear
New mum and model Chrissy Teigen attended the 2016 American Music Award with her husband, John Legend wearing a black gown with a deep slit that rose all the way up to her torso on each side - held together by safety pins. More photos after the cut..
What would you caption be were it to be Kim? You'd write, common Kim, you are a mom. Kim goes naked again, blabblabblabb. Good morning queen of cyber bullies.
This is not right,this is fashion abuse,this is madness, this is what happens when you're friends with Kim K west. Why am I even bothered ? Na my body ? No ! Abegi make i kukuma shut up biko. Babe, you too titifull . You hear ?
But what sort of rubbish is dis nahhh??? And d husband is busy shining teeth. Dis is stupidity please!!!! why she use safety pin nahhh!! Idiot abi she no see pants or leggings where inside!!!
38 comments:
Madness has many model and i think this is the latest model 2017 edition
[Ondo-state]PDP want election postpone
http://officialgidi.com/2016/11/21/ondo-state-electionpdp-wants-election-postponed-apc-inec-differ/
What is she wearing?
What would you caption be were it to be Kim? You'd write, common Kim, you are a mom. Kim goes naked again, blabblabblabb. Good morning queen of cyber bullies.
End time lady. Hit cool money! Get your soccer prediction tips for Monday 21th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Madnes
No boobs to show .. No ass to show.. Finally she's got somtin to show.. Lol
Hmm! Fashion got recession-ed!
Ngwa nu nu 000000
No comments.
This is not right,this is fashion abuse,this is madness, this is what happens when you're friends with Kim K west.
Why am I even bothered ?
Na my body ? No !
Abegi make i kukuma shut up biko.
Babe, you too titifull . You hear ?
This is not right,this is fashion abuse,this is madness, this is what happens when you're friends with Kim K west.
Why am I even bothered ?
Na my body ? No !
Abegi make i kukuma shut up biko.
Babe, you too titifull . You hear ?
And this one na clothe?
Well wetin be my own, in husband approve am so whatever!
Ewu Gambia, mtew! #KimsWanabe
Madness has model by model, this is 2017 model
WTH????? All in d name of fashion. Na wa oooo. God help us
Rubbish!
Sexy and Oloshos too much these dayz. Na direct entry
Nonsense! Linda take note!
Idiot her
What's this??Rubbish
Madness in d name of fashion
We already know they plan having sex during the awards in the toilet. John Legend Don fall our hand finish.
Ds is crazy
Complete rubbish.
O gini bu nkea
This is crap! Dignified nakedness. it doesnt even look nice but funny enough her boo seem to like it. birds of the same feather
This is sevilized madness
This is seriously the height of madness. She should have simply showed the whole thing to the world
Their madness not my headache
nzuzu
This, apparently, is what feminism is all about. A man is fully and elegantly clothed while the woman struts about completely naked.
madness
But what sort of rubbish is dis nahhh??? And d husband is busy shining teeth. Dis is stupidity please!!!! why she use safety pin nahhh!! Idiot abi she no see pants or leggings where inside!!!
I think she's abnormal. She needs to see Dr immediately
This is madness for a mother. And the hubby is there beside her......WTF.....whose mother is this? Baby Luna come for your mother.....