Chrissy Teigen attends the 2016 AMA in a very high slit dress and no underwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 November 2016

Chrissy Teigen attends the 2016 AMA in a very high slit dress and no underwear

New mum and model Chrissy Teigen attended the 2016 American Music Award with her husband, John Legend wearing a black gown with a deep slit that rose all the way up to her torso on each side - held together by safety pins. More photos after the cut..

38 comments:

Madness has many model and i think this is the latest model 2017 edition

Temitope Martins said...

[Ondo-state]PDP want election postpone
http://officialgidi.com/2016/11/21/ondo-state-electionpdp-wants-election-postponed-apc-inec-differ/

What is she wearing?

What would you caption be were it to be Kim? You'd write, common Kim, you are a mom. Kim goes naked again, blabblabblabb. Good morning queen of cyber bullies.

End time lady. Hit cool money! Get your soccer prediction tips for Monday 21th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Madnes

#NaMeTalkAm said...

No boobs to show .. No ass to show.. Finally she's got somtin to show.. Lol

Martins said...

Hmm! Fashion got recession-ed!
Ngwa nu nu 000000

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

No comments.

This is not right,this is fashion abuse,this is madness, this is what happens when you're friends with Kim K west.
Why am I even bothered ?
Na my body ? No !
Abegi make i kukuma shut up biko.
Babe, you too titifull . You hear ?

This is not right,this is fashion abuse,this is madness, this is what happens when you're friends with Kim K west.
Why am I even bothered ?
Na my body ? No !
Abegi make i kukuma shut up biko.
Babe, you too titifull . You hear ?

kunta said...

And this one na clothe?
Well wetin be my own, in husband approve am so whatever!

Ewu Gambia, mtew! #KimsWanabe

Madness has model by model, this is 2017 model

WTH????? All in d name of fashion. Na wa oooo. God help us

Rubbish!

Sexy and Oloshos too much these dayz. Na direct entry

Nonsense! Linda take note!

Idiot her

Shola said...

What's this??Rubbish

Madness in d name of fashion

We already know they plan having sex during the awards in the toilet. John Legend Don fall our hand finish.

Ds is crazy

MDee said...

Complete rubbish.

O gini bu nkea

Titi Elat-Ojo said...

This is crap! Dignified nakedness. it doesnt even look nice but funny enough her boo seem to like it. birds of the same feather

This is sevilized madness

This is seriously the height of madness. She should have simply showed the whole thing to the world

Their madness not my headache

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

nzuzu

This, apparently, is what feminism is all about. A man is fully and elegantly clothed while the woman struts about completely naked.

madness

But what sort of rubbish is dis nahhh??? And d husband is busy shining teeth. Dis is stupidity please!!!! why she use safety pin nahhh!! Idiot abi she no see pants or leggings where inside!!!

I think she's abnormal. She needs to see Dr immediately

sholetoga said...

This is madness for a mother. And the hubby is there beside her......WTF.....whose mother is this? Baby Luna come for your mother.....