Oh dear! Olamide rips into Don Jazzy on Twitter after clash at Headies awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Oh dear! Olamide rips into Don Jazzy on Twitter after clash at Headies awards

2016 has officially started off with a bang and if any industry beef tops this this year, I'll be seriously surprised. Olamide has taken to Twitter to rip into Don Jazzy after a clash at the Headies awards tonight. So here's what happened. Reekado Banks, who is under Mavin Records beat the likes of Lil Kesh, Korede Bello, Cynthia Morgan and Kiss Daniel to win The Next Rated Award for 2015.

This obviously didn't go well with Olamide and he made his feelings known when he climbed the stage with the whole YBNL team, when his artist Adekunle Gold won the award for Best Alternative act for his song, Shade.

While expressing his appreciation, LilKesh prostrated before Olamide who then took the mic and said; "This award belongs to Lil Kesh. Lil Kesh is our own Next Rated artist. F**k that shit! The streets ti take over. Every f**king single was a hit back to back. From lyrically to Shoki to Efejoku. Ko ni dafun Iya anybody", he then threw the mic down and they all walked off the stage.

After Olamide's speech, Don Jazzy won The Special Recognition Award & while taking his award, he addressed Olamide's rant on stage. He said "Egbon Olamide, if you want the car, come and take it." (Next Rated win comes with a car).

Olamide went nuts after this and came for Don Jazzy on Twitter. See all the drama/video after the cut

Watch the video below..

781 comments:

1 – 200 of 781   Newer›   Newest»

I no go talk put...!

Honestly lilkesh was robbed. I felt like crying. God dey.

Headies no try at all,my love for olamide though.

I love olamide! #fact. Everyone knows Lil Kesh deserved. That award! But Headies sef no get Head

They can beef all they want,just give me good music,that's all i want,in situations like this u don't take side,cos when they call a truce,u go end up looking like a fool **sips moet** more drama please! Hehe!

KING said...

Baddooooooooooo

Mehn, Olamide is at fault.
No argument. Same thing almost happened at rookie of the year at the last Headies Award.
Swerve bro!

Olamide was drunk

saha said...

i have been waiting for you to post this on here linda u re a genius

OMG!!! But don jazzy was wrong by mentioning his name,badoo was probably not referring to him. A
And thus start the end of being "familiar strangers" to bitter enemies..

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

davodo caused all these

Are you still saying linda wont make billions this year if things likr this eont stop happening???

Alexander Mccathy said...

It's so Unnecessary.... Honestly

Clara Udeh said...

Useless jazzy!
Calling names was a no no..
Olamide was referring to d mgt of headies. Olamide don talk am beta no come mainland.

Lee said...

Seriously,lil Kesh deserved that award and even if they wanted to give someone else, it should have been Kiss or Korede. But what do we know? For me, I'm with Baddoo on this.

Na dem sabi.. I have already said it.. Headie award is not a true depiction of real talent... It is called "pay as you win" award.. Just give Ayo Animashaun small money, he will give u the headie award.. Next plzzz!!!

Aunty Linda. E maa n puro ke.

Olamide said, "Adekunle, you know Lil Kesh is our own Next Rated"
Stop editing gists abeg.

Don jazzy don enter one chance with this...#olamide dey para

Linda thk u for waking up, *dancing*

Linda shut up dats not how it happened

Hmmmmm, drama onfolds

Sincerely Don Jazzy acted like a foolish child who can not control his emotions sorry to say Don Jazzy acted stupidly Olamide was to dishing out to The Headies about their creditability and not to you Stupid ass nigga

That idiot Igbo boy called Don was so stupid to have mentioned name. I rest my case.

Woa!! Woa!! Woa!!!
I didn't watch d last part!! Omg!! Missed out of the fun!

Good ! All those yeye celebrity wey they form humble don jazzy and tuface. ..disgusting pple. ..I love how olamide trash him down. .fake niggas.

Linda it took u so long to post this o. It's like u slept off abi?. Olamide provoked don jazzy's reaction and in my opinion don jazzy too did the worse by calling olamide out. Headies too now ended on a bad note.

Wawu! this is serious.
Will have to grab popcorn and cola and watch as events unfold.

Woa!! Woa!! Woa!!!
I didn't watch d last part!! Omg!! Missed out of the fun!

Let's settle the fight for them biko, who wan join me

RaZ olamide...was immature...crapiest awards ceremony ever!

Lol bt really it should have been Lil Kesh or kiss Daniel. Reekado bawo! Love aLl this drama sha.. lol

olamide is too street beg, whats with all the curses, if he wanted to respect himself, he wouldn't have come on stage in the first place, now he is ranting on twitter.

Guess olamide was tipsy though

Did one one na serious gobe ooo

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

Real serious stuff, I watched it and I couldn't biliv wat I was watching. This dudes need to chill, all dis beef ain't necessary

Ybnl... We own the street

Nobody holy pass o

OKORO UPGRADED

Real serious stuff, I watched it and I couldn't biliv wat I was watching. This dudes need to chill, all dis beef ain't necessary

President A said...

Olamide went to far, he was with a red cup at the Headiesaward2015. He must have drank monkey tail and the whole team where high all red eye all thru. Y'll should Learn from Tuface Idibia.
It is well

Don jazzy doe!!! Mcheeww

This whole thing aint called for.
I used to like Olamide o but i have lost it o jare. All Olamide could have done was to just be quiet. I hope Don Jazzy doesnt get to reply. We just wan commot from Adeleke/Momodu family issue to enter Olamide/Don Jazzy....
It is well oooo @ welcoming 2016 with yeye entertainers.

Olamide is a fool.. he indirectly started the beef and don jazzy directly treat his fuck up. Fighting because of award.. immature behaviour.

saha said...

LIL KESH IS THIS YEARS MVP !!! NEXT RATED HANDS DOWN!!! IF DEM NO GIVE YOU PULL A KANYE ON DEM!!

Davido don they see future now

SaHa

Lol, don jazzy is so fake. After the break with dbanj he got the public on his side by being fake. He chased dbanj but made it seem like dbanj left. Dr Sid was too happy think his star will finally shine after dbanj left.

Mavins Vs Ybnl, this is gonna be interesting

cashtray said...

This should end before it gets put of hand and they both regret

Cavello said...

This Olamide is just a fool,big big 1.Whats the drama for?Lay low Oga.He shouldn't have said that nonsense in the first place after all Reekado is human and worked hard.Lil Kesh deserved it?Bitch Nigga take several seats...Reekado all day,erryday

Ify said...

ALL DIS LOUSY MONEY MISS ROAD YORUBA TOUT WITHOUT MANNERS.I DONT BLAME HIM SHA.NA THEIR CULTURE.JST LIKE DAVIDO N CO.SMHHH.RAZZNESS.RUDE.TEAM DON JAZZY FOR LIFE.

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

Fake don jazzy, serves him right.

The_Investor said...

Miss Linda now i see y u are this successfull u went to bed by 2am n at 4am here u are working again, ok oh i ve just copied that one.

Olamide why Na why??

.na war be dis oh......(adekaff59@gmail.com)

serious nonsense...how can common bankz win kesh??/kesh killed 2015...all his tracks were hits...solidstar said it...highest bidder wins....na dis kind nonsense make burnaboy stop to attend award show...

Ola my nigga. Nor vex. New year,let's get it on peacefully.

Don't jazzy has d right to say whatever he wants to say.All u need is a good sense of humour.buh it pain u small sha.sorry

Seriously, Olamide is now the one acting Childish

The_Investor said...

Miss Linda, now i see y u are this successfull u went to bed by 2am n at 4am here u are working again, ok oh i ve just copied that one.

If ur body touch omoge, u go get belle!

MrLagbaja said...

Seriously,D stupid Ayoanimasunu is a dumb fuck.I Knew from the start Don ja thief has bought the Next rated category out,when Korede bello said he might not win,but he'll still drive the car.Kesh deserves the damn award.Hedis should be regard as shit!#Fuckheadies.#fuckdonjazzy#Lilkesh is the damn winner.#fuck #Rekadobanks for being a co-blocker from day one.from Rookie to next rated.Fuck you Nikka.lil Kesh greatest fan.

I kuku saw all the drama on TV. People are claiming he didn't call names, wasn't it obvious he was referring to the mavin? Olamide probably has been cooking Awo beans for Don jazzy E kon Don today. Don jazzy so mature he hasn't twitted. Olamide was so angry that he couldn't even spell well. 'down for don'. It's okay.

Lol.@ if u want the car.shade

I support Olamide 100%.... d only issue i had wit him was using d F word on national tv...
And as for Don J, he shouldn't have called out olamides name.. cos Olamide jst wanted acknowledgement for for kesh work not d car while don jazzy was jst ranting bout d car..
To make d whole tin clearer, even rekado banks said KESH ALMOST MADE HIM FEEL HE HAD NO TALENT, while receiving his award (bcos e cud c d MAD support for kesh) he even made tinz worse by sayingu can rant all u want, which was very rude..
shit happens but Don jazzy shudnt giv us d Humble or BOSS attitude too.

Saw it live...I feel don jazzy went too far by mentioning Olamide's name or reacting to olamide's actions and statements...they were never for him or his team

tosisochukwu said...

Olamide u don fuck

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Don Jazzy shouldn't have mentioned olamide name...D beef has just started

So using the F word so many times make u mature, shebi Olamide. I never like that guy before but na it just triple.

Money rules not street OT come and take the car. Don jazzy na baba now.

For crying out loud, Don jazzy deserves all this. I have warned him severally to stop this his childish attitude. E be like say I dey yarn dust bah? Infact, from today onwards, i remove that DON from your name. Your name is MR JAZZ, All these celebs keep deceiving you people. Everybody be forming humble..lol humble my yansh

Lil Kesh is d man . TRUE TALK from Badoo.

Don jazzy na foolish man

Ikemummy said...

See his red eyes!

bt abeg o,how can bankz win kesh??kesh killed 2015

Olamide shudnt have reacted like that and I think this is high time he advises lil kesh to sing more mature songs rather than the rubbish he usually sings and don jazzy's response was on point

Money rules not Street OT... Empty barrels makes the loudest noise...Don baba na boss, Olamide come and take the car.

False humility is nonsense. Don jazy shouldnt have called olamide 's name #TheHeadies2015

It's high time you assholes get REAL! too much pretence everywhere geez

Samuel Whesu said...

But seriously, BEEF is good for the industry. dont cross Olamide's path

I agree he was seriously buzzed. He should hv chilled a lil

All blame go to don baba.... Why are you call him name,that's me your concence is jubge you..... Seriously #Recodabank isn't deserved the next rate award....

OLAMIDE BADOO BADOO OSHA .don ojasi we own d street.babaB general

Thank God for this,Olamide insult am well well in terms of money and humility u and jazzy no be mate, jazzy Na real bush pretender . Deep down in my heart I knew dbang has surffered enough and all blames was on him while don jazzy played the innocent one. The devil u know is better than the angel u dint know, don jazzy insulted dbang on that oga Titus song ** dbang calls himself oganla meaning *big fish* but donjazzy ended up mocking him by calling him Titus insulted his personality and even went ahead to shoot the video for that song. How far can ones hatred go. He plays the good guy when he's gaining from u but the moment u decide to stand on ur own he tries to destroy u. Nigerians open ur eye to the truth! nothing stops me from loving dbang he's a real hustler and has created lots of platform for Nigeria Artist to feature international artist.Godwin was a hit but after that song which other hit single koredobello get as hit again abeg? To me lilkesh deserves that award that guys has like 3 hit songs + loads of features, which feature koredo don get mcheww headies dey do eye service abeg

For me, Olamide went tok extreme at insulting DON JAZZY. That's too mean and it doesn't make him mature either. Come on!

Thank God for this,Olamide insult am well well in terms of money and humility u and jazzy no be mate, jazzy Na real bush pretender . Deep down in my heart I knew dbang has surffered enough and all blames was on him while don jazzy played the innocent one. The devil u know is better than the angel u dint know, don jazzy insulted dbang on that oga Titus song ** dbang calls himself oganla meaning *big fish* but donjazzy ended up mocking him by calling him Titus insulted his personality and even went ahead to shoot the video for that song. How far can ones hatred go. He plays the good guy when he's gaining from u but the moment u decide to stand on ur own he tries to destroy u. Nigerians open ur eye to the truth! nothing stops me from loving dbang he's a real hustler and has created lots of platform for Nigeria Artist to feature international artist.Godwin was a hit but after that song which other hit single koredobello get as hit again abeg? To me lilkesh deserves that award that guys has like 3 hit songs + loads of features, which feature koredo don get mcheww headies dey do eye service abeg

Linda u no dey sleep?? Donjazzy juss looking after his cubs joor... Olamide is childish

Olodo

Truth be told...Jazzy shldnt av mentioned Baddo's name...he didn't mention his nah...y???...++++++0000000LAMIDE nah street ooooooooo..forget....evn mention car!!!

I really don't think all dis stuff Olamide is doing is necessary. Let's assume his high and his emotions is getting the best part of him and ll cool down later in d day.

Don jazzy came for olamide when olamide didn't send for him, he shouldn't have dropped any names cause olamide was vexed at the organisers not reekado

Olamide ruined the headies o jaare, swearing on a show that is televised on tv? Is he the only one from the street? the award has been given, he should have just chill.

Ben Bruce oooooooo...for ur face...heheheheheheh

Reekado started it by saying he knows some people will rant , but Don jazzy called names. It was really derogatory for donjazzy to call olamide to come and collect the car.

hizeekyoung said...

Obviously lil kesh deserve d award buh olamide mentioned no bodies name#but don jazzy shouldn't have mentioned olamide's name

Truth be told...Jazzy shldnt av mentioned Baddo's name...he didn't mention his nah...y???...++++++0000000LAMIDE nah street ooooooooo..forget....evn mention car!!!

Riffa said...

Don baba na u fuck up pass e be Like say u don dey beef olamide since,you for no go stage yarn olamide name. Truth be told u fuck up.

Riffa said...

Don baba na u fuck up pass e be Like say u don dey beef olamide since,you for no go stage yarn olamide name. Truth be told u fuck up.

Abeg..Olamide take a chill pill. You started the beef by indirectly disrespecting Reekado. When you come on stage and rant on how the award should have been awarded to lil Kesh,you are also indirectly saying reekado is not deserving of the award and disregarding his accomplishments. Don Jazzy has every right to stick up for his label protégé just like you did for yours

hope Ernest said...

heyyyy olamide your simply a fuck ass nigga, you did not mention name , but wen you stupidly come to dey stage and make does shit comment wat did u mean???? it simply meant dey result was manipulated , heyyy even donjazzy dont know who dey winner was , when bovi said he made a mistake and recalled dey name , don made a sign of dey cross dat shows he too don't know dey winner.you obviously lack manners , go back and work on your attitude .millions of people stayed awake just to have you spoil dey fun. olodu .come get dey car monkey .Linda better post my comment oooo. happy new year my mentor Linda .

Alalogbo INC said...

Wat! Calm down baddo sneh U kno hw dis tins wrk U re nt wrong for expressing urself despite U were actually raw despite dat don J no suppose Para for stage or call ur name cus he knos dey bought it over Same tin happened to Sean tissle U don already Para calm down we all re stake holders in dis industry calm down sneh!

Team sneh in case don J reply

Lol... f..k this, f..k that! Kikwakwakwa i laugh in Spanish. Don Jazzy n Olamide we don hear. Kudos to u both.

D1 heritage said...

Don't be a fool,nobody can stop anybody from coming to mainland,I'm from Bariga myself (dai-cult ) in muritala

Did you watch the award first! Be talking anyhow

Olodo I guess u were watching ur television upside down , the person u consider drunk didn't mention name on stage and was referring to the don childish, who came on stage to mention names think before u talk. Fuck boi

Olamide's Driver said...

Street ti take over! An insult to my boss will make mainland not a safe place for Dumb Jazzy

Olamide, looks like you ve been looking for this opportunity for a long time and then duty called, you vomited what you ve been bottling up.

Pay money collect award... same ish keep repeating itself every year..
@ first timer

omot.onas said...

Well I feel Olamide is displeased with the organizers(headies) and he was insinuating recognition and nt car, donjazzy shldnt av called him out.

Lol,i wish their gist could be place on d stock exchange market cus it really boosting sales for bloggers at the beginning of the year.

Riffa said...

Jazz messed up , he for collect Jim award lock up now....why the name calling dat didn't ho well he just lost a fan ,,,,,me

It jux soo obvious dat lil kesh was suppose to win d next rated category fuck headies nd fucj don jazzy for includin lammys name....fuck the Nigerian cacus musin industry

omobakujore said...

Olamide on point......... GOD BLESS YOU BRO for supporting KESH

Omobakujore of IJEBULAND

Seun Ajet said...

Wetin Lilkesh dey sing abeg parkwell.

OKIKIOLA said...

Olamide is referring to the organization not Mr j
azzy but Mr jazzy thought olamide don see him yansh

Badoo just chill everybody knows is all about ejuru and just keep doing what you know and God will lift you up with your gangs

Olamide is at fault, what insolence, swearing on National Tv? That's not cool!!! calling people out??? Is he the only street guy??? He should chill jaare....

Talking about culture, you know you don't have the best culture either,so don't start ur own war.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Seriously am a fan of both artist but I rep Olamide because of street package but he has gone to far this time around. Just because he has 3 Artist under him doesn't give him the audacity to talk to Don Jazzy in such a manner, he is too small for Don Jazzy in all sphere of life and more ever what does he mean bye Don shouldn't come down to mainland? Aside of the house he built for his late Dad at Onobola street what does he have, my advice for him is for him to calm down big time; they are people you just don't mess with in the industry. #IRepLIB

kesh was robbed

She never slept,she was compilling,our gist.

Ikemummy said...

Olamide shouldn't have used the F word at all. I understand he was tipsy though! 3espect to both of them. I love Linda!

I never liked Olamide to start wif,Headies should stop nominating him for thr awards, he was like dat last year wen Lil Kesh lost to rekado at d rookie category last year, olamide is just too razz.....i only hope Don jazzy does not reply him.

Stupid yoruba idiot. No respect for people. Always saying the f*ck word on tv. No respect at all. Its not abt club hit. Katapot is far better dan all lil keshs song. F*ck dat shit

Babylawyer. said...

Olamide has messed up big time. Don jazzy u too for no reply no body send u message. U guys should grow up. If u no win today u hold on. Haba!

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Vegetarians be like; What time is the Manchester united game ???

Each and every nominee in that category was outstanding in the year 2015. Nobody deserves less, they are all winners. It was by vote, and we don't know if it was influenced by the headies. But the whole Olamide action just reminded me of Kanye West. It's immature. Don Jazzy was pained and he spoke out of pain, he was just been protective of his children as he called them.

I never liked Olamide to start wif,Headies should stop nominating him for thr awards, he was like dat last year wen Lil Kesh lost to rekado at d rookie category last year, olamide is just too razz.....i only hope Don jazzy does not reply him.

Aunty Linda...I thought you wasnt going to post anything about Olamide again...I see you ooo *sips tea*

Elimbim Entertaiment said...

Olamide is making it look as if d award is his family title, y on earth will Olamide fight for recognition for Lil Kesh , Itz nt a do or die affair na

I don't see any of Lil kesh song dat is better dan dat of reekado or korede.his songs re jst feeled with noise,so I don't tink they did a mistake by not puting him on dat list.let him work harder if e needs it dat bad shikena

Don Jazzy was outrightly childish, he should have calmed the already tensed atmosphere. No matter how talented you are if you are not matured , you are not matured.

An help enlighten don jazzy its not about the car, its the Award.

What don J did is somethng that if a child does should be flogged.

#DropsMIc#dropsredplasticcup ;)

My ears are twitching to hear Egberi ones(Timaya) comment on this

:) Long live Nigeria ,Happy New Year.

Just Negodu!!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

Don jazzy eeeh sha Na GOD go judge am no worry.How rekky tom tom go win lilkesh shooo in which year did it happen cos I'm sure it z nt de 2015 I just witnessed

Now olamide has tasked Don jazzy, he wud work his fat ass out for Rekado just to prove he didn't buy d award.let d struggle of who has more talent begin...young John, get ready.it's u versus Don jazzy n if u work really hard, producer of 2016!

Take coke and biscuits. you said it all. After the rubbish Olamide said and he thought he has won with what he said, he never expected Don jazzy will reply by calling his name. Now he's ranting on twitter. You really lack home training. All because of a car.

Don Jazzy is the most and highest stupid person on earth..
Olamide was expressing his greviances towards the fake ass award that should have been given yo little kesh.
Honestly little kesh deserve the award for the next rated headies..
Even Rekaado banks said it that little kesh you almost killed me and Olamide didnt metion names while expressing his greviances but why on earth Don Jazzy will stoop so low by mentioning his names,Don Jazzy is fucking stupid and childish..
The producer of mavin no get sense at all,na today I know e no get sense.
With this I see no reason why Dbanj should be trying to corner or cow down himself for this useless and senseless Don Jazzy,veru stupid person I never saw in my lifetime.
I dont really follow Olamide music but don jazzy today na stupid person..

Don Jazzy is the most and highest stupid person on earth..
Olamide was expressing his greviances towards the fake ass award that should have been given yo little kesh.
Honestly little kesh deserve the award for the next rated headies..
Even Rekaado banks said it that little kesh you almost killed me and Olamide didnt metion names while expressing his greviances but why on earth Don Jazzy will stoop so low by mentioning his names,Don Jazzy is fucking stupid and childish..
The producer of mavin no get sense at all,na today I know e no get sense.
With this I see no reason why Dbanj should be trying to corner or cow down himself for this useless and senseless Don Jazzy,veru stupid person I never saw in my lifetime.
I dont really follow Olamide music but don jazzy today na stupid person..

That was not cool atal... Don shouldn't have mentioned names

jazzy white on make u magayarn abi?c hw u de clean nose.olamide deserve an apology frm d mavins.but u de jelos jazzy

Olamide is a ticking time bomb

It's so sad. The both just messed up the,headies. The were both wrong and childish

All this ppl saying don jazzy mentioned names blah! Wat olamide did was an insult to all.both d winner and organizers! It's cowardice that made him not kal name. Must u win award? Cos u see agbada u must win ni? U think music is about noise? Jazzy was obviously pained and almost crying sef.olamide was unruly! Wat mks u think yhr artist is beta Dan d rest? Some of us don't like noise Biko! Reekado sing katapot for dem abeg! Yoruba touts be displaying thr stupidity!!!

No b olamide fault ooo... headies na pay money and collect award. Don jazzy no won use korede Bello becos e go dey too suspicious na y he use reekardo.

Don jazzy is a big agbaya,did Olamide call your name?is it not guilty conscience that made you call Olamides name.So someone can not voice out his opinion again?whatever Olamide gives you you deserve it,Don Jazzy is not a nice guy,playing God in the music industry feeling he can do and undo,you ain't God and if you keep acting God your downfall is eminent,you came on socia media and disrespected Dbanj and Dbanj said nothing,because things didn't work out for Dbanj you now felt you are his God,what did Dbanj do that was wrong?wont he find greener pasture?You did same to Wande,it's like you are a jazz man,but remember that whatever you sow you will reap.You have an unforgiven nature,I really pity the people under your label.

CERTIFIED GENTLEMAN said...

Don Jazzy is an Agbaya, he doesn't have wisdom at all, its good to be on street sometimes. I was expecting Kiss Daniel to get the Next Rated though.

Thumb up bros..... You nail it well

Pls mind how u talk.yuroba lack sense and they donot know how to respect people. Igbos donot need to hind to tell u what they need to tell u.na over highness dey worry olamide

Mediocrity at work here

Sylva said...

Nice drama to start the year, I'm enjoying it already.

bankie said...

TALARIBAWI....reekado banks alaileko...he, s to blame...lil
Said lil Kesh na wa oo u mk me feel like say I no be talent den if anybody dey vex mk dem rant it is allow mk DON jazzy train hin pikins...

Linda!!!! Lol all this tout and their comments street ti take over my ass. You can take the child out of the ghetto but you cant take the ghetto of the child. He needs to calm down with his rants on twitter. I like don jazzy sha and im sure he just come take the car out of humor. Anyway we will see how this play out! *50cent's baby mama

JMS Technologies said...

I guess you guys missed it. someoene posted the Olamide and Don Jazzy fight outside the hall here. http://j.gs/7AE9

The Choosen said...

Lil Kesh all the way...

Monkey Yoruba goat. Don't come here and start talking rubbish stick to subject don't bring race here

God punish your entire igbo

Confused person shoro niyen

Don Jazzy acted like he didn't want the Award and the next rated as well,but he almost passed out when Bovi said he made a mistake.You are just a fake man.You said you will buy the guys cars why haven't you bought cars for them since?Its today that they are giving out a car that you remember that you will buy them cars.What about their Glo contract?they couldn't but car from there?abii you Don chop all their money?Gready man.

omot.onas said...

@Ify, what rubbish is that "Yoruba, that's their culture. How shallow re u?

Daniel&Aids2010 said...

Where were all of you when JESSS JAGS was robbed the year of his hit song "WETIN DEY"?? The award which was given to "SKUKI"??? This is normal with the headies next rated artist ... People should accept them for what they are. PARTIAL CHEATS

Serves U ryt omomor jazzy. For ur own good nor reach mainland o or else ur fowl go lay cook egg o. Like Olamide said, him nor b dbanj ooo. As for those idiots dat said Olamide cannot spell correctly, I don't blame U bcos U don't knw d meaning of abbreviation. U wey sabi spell who knw U? Ko ni da fun iya anybody @olamide haterz. As for y'all dat hates baddo,Rest in peace as U sleep tonight.YBNL till Jesus come!

For the record Don Jazzy Dbamj made you not the other way round.I pray that Dbanj bounces back again,cause he is a better person than you.Olamide I supp you 100%

Olamide was a fool. He should have come out and talk to donjazzy directly rather than hinding. Using the management as an excuse. Donjazzy showed him that he is a boss not a child. If he needs the car let him com and take it

Trevorberg said...

No Don inside d name again o. Jazzy u were 100% childish 2nyt. Lil Kesh was robbed off the next rated artist award. 100% obvious

Olamide no call your name,why you come dey call im name?Rubbish.After you have bought all the awards.

Uzosafetyblog said...

But on a serious note Don nailed it. Since Olamide couldn't get his boy a car he just go to Dons house at Lekker to pick the car up. #IRepLIB

For the record Don Jazzy Dbamj made you not the other way round.I pray that Dbanj bounces back again,cause he is a better person than you.Olamide I supp you 100%

naco said...

Dumb jazzy is just a big fool...olamide only sed wat he felt nd did nt mention any name....jazzy feeling he is a boss came nd started saying nonsense 4 wat..is olamide his house boy

Flint said...

Ethnic biggot.. Shut your smelling mouth

Montaycool said...

Real serious stuff, I watched it and I couldn't biliv wat I was watching. This dudes need to chill, all dis beef ain't necessary na new year we enter so oooo.abeg. biko

Gbagan,,my God,u want to kill my eyes with grammar dis early morning wune biko apum aka

Ogun kill u der 4 masturbating under my comment. If u from bariga so fuck what? Better borrow brain dis morning if u no want mk dem mourn u dis month.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Chai....Diaris God o

Ewoh
*coverface*

naco said...

U did don jazzy nt buy car 4 dem since...was depending on d money he gave ayo 2 allow stupid Reekado win...nw came nd started yarning nonsense...if did nt like awards stay in ur fucking house

Clara Udeh said...

Ogun kill u der 4 masturbating under my comment. If u from bariga so fuck what? Better borrow brain dis morning if u no want mk dem mourn u dis month.

Normal for don jazzy to defend his boy, calling olamide out was the mistake

Isssokay#Konisewu

Olamide I digg you meen. You d boss

Olamide shdnt hav reacted but don spoilt d whole show,,

I think Olamide probably wprkies so hard to position lil kesh for that award. Lil kesh or kiss daniel deserved it. Buh who God don bless no man can curse

Olamide I cover you and your career in the Blood of Jesus.Don jazzys jass will never find you.

markJ said...

Fight!fight!fight, from Davido and babymama, now Marvin and ybnl, congrat to them and happy new year to U all, make i sorfree sit down for one corner dey look....

Clara Udeh said...

Tell awon smellos!

Boyfucka, gerara here goan sleep

U all re jst saying olamide didn't mention don jazzy's name or his crew.what do u mean by dat?who won d award?reekado from d mavins so olamide is indirectly say they don't deserve d award nd jazzy came direct to let him know they can give him part of d share if e wants...so wats d beef abt.se person need mention ur name b4 u know say na u de talk abt.jst like d way olamide is protecting his own,jazzy too is doin same.shikena

...and I was everywhere till 11pm looking for fuel which I eventually got so I could watch the awards...so annoying!!!...had to sleep in the afternoon so I won't sleep off on the event and this is what I get!!!...robbery and manipulation!!!...no wonder many artists didn't attend!!...I saw vacant seats and am wondering!!!...next rated to me shoulda been between kesh and kiss...kiss deserved an award...common headies!!!...all I see is decline in appeal for the headies...

Clara Udeh said...

Spot on!

Ify, you are a fucking bastard for this fucking comment on here. Ironically, the comment made by you , simply describes your own Igbo clan. Take sides without being tribalistic- without sounding like that fuck shit retard that you obviously are. Omo ale, olobo town council. As Yoruba touts don fuck your durry stinky pussy slack abiiiii.

Gbaayi Omo Adugbo mi. Olamide sef no hold Mainland.. So make he give himself brain.

You all are delusional, how do you all expect Don Jazzy not to respond when Olamide clearly came for his protégée! Olamide was obviously drunk and very stupid for his utterances! My opinion though!

Which house did Don jazsy build?Atvleast Olamide worked and got his own record label and built house.Don Jazsy own Na people money e dey thief all in the name of producer.

melvis said...

Don jazzy dey wan boss,
Na em cum fuck up,
Cum dey act cHildish.
Dat ws vry dumb,if don jazzy attended English classes he wud v undastood wat olamide said b4 ranting on stage "dat I dnt nid d award" den y did u cum in d first place.

Is Don Jazsy God?abeg go sit down.

Sandra wey no get sense of analysis, please explain, what made it obvious he was referring to jazzy o?

Go back to school my dear, who writes or speaks this way in this time and age?
Olodo.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

Go back to school my dear, who writes or speaks this way in this time and age?
Olodo.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

Like you re the only one with TV that seen all. Idiot.

omena said...

But seriously who be reekado banks. Does he even have a single?

Thank you o! Tell didirin Sandra wey dey get idea and oponu madam tribalistic Ify that's spewing thrash .

Don Jazzy whose artiste was affected directly had the right to address the issue directly (and I think maturely) and you Olamide goes on Twitter to insult DOn Jazzy, drag D’Banj into the matter and accuse Don Jazzy of putting his name on other people’s production. Well enough of red cup on stage for now.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 781   Newer› Newest»