#ShareACokeNG Surprise for Lekki Tollgate Motorists… Smileys usher in 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

#ShareACokeNG Surprise for Lekki Tollgate Motorists… Smileys usher in 2016

Were you in Lekki, Lagos on New Year’s Eve? No? Aaaahhh… it was gift after gift from Coca-Cola to motorists who passed through the LCC Tollgate.

Thousands of #ShareACokeNG bottles and packs were handed out drivers, passengers, cyclists, pedestrians sharing a feeling with everyone. The best part were the on point smileys on the bottles and all around the Tollgate… ‘2016’, ‘Your Year’, ‘Celebrate’, ‘Let’s Dance’ and so many more. This 2016 has started with a bang already. We made it!
# ShareaCokeNG
# ShareaFeeling

66 comments:

Awwww publicity things...!

Wat a way to reward Nigerians!

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Scam!
Change

Wow nice gesture!

#linda give me 1bo#

Am sure after this post, the traffic situation on that route is gonna get to it's worst condition ever?

Uzosafetyblog said...

I got mine. #IRepLIB

NEW WIFE said...

thats good. but why didnt they do this on the mainland? #ineqality

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

NEW WIFE said...

thats good. but why didnt they do this on the mainland? #ineqality

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

Why didn't they try this on the mainland 😜

Wow!!! So nice of dem. #IamMe

Lol I didn't go out yesterday ooo#slimmy.

Smh....coke goes to lekki to share gifts to people that don't need them. There's mushin, ajegunle, okoko and areas where these gifts will more sense.....anyways its NOMB. "drinking pulpy and Lays chips"

What about people in the rural area.. Let them experience the love too because they also buy and drink coke

very nice of them. nd good marketing strategy.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

This is a very smart Publicity and Corporate Social Responsibility Strategy..

This is called promoting or what #Abi#

So coke 100N is now the gift they are making noise on.. me was sleeping in my father's house biko.

Babylawyer. said...

Nice one..Coca Cola is always at the pik of its game.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

That's good

Nice!

Nice one but they would have made the toll gate fee free for a day also.

Na the help be that?

Seen anyway

Na the help be that?

Seen anyway

good for dem

new comer

Science Student said...

For my guys How to date a rich woman and Big man

@linda for 2016

Ahhh, luvly but didnt get anything on my etag lane that day...guess etag customers were exempted...

Ahhhhh. Luvly but it looks like etag customers were exempted cos I didnt get anything...

Coke of life

oben said...

Pls check the expired date oh...

E b like say coke hammer in 2015 like never before ...nice one

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

Aturu! How much did you dash people this Christmas?

expired drinks buh lagosians deserve that

Williams Okikiola said...

splendid...
williamsokikiola94@gmail.com

chyyy said...

AdvertIsement! Advertisement!! Cokeshareabottle. Nice gasture frm them

Good

They are crazy,u want to share coke? U do it in d ghetto
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Woooooow! Dats a nice one. Linda take note!

Nice concept, more of this should be encouraged.

Wild flowers!

Only one can? Not enough.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling

Thanks for d info

Good way in given back little to the society.

phunmie said...

I passed there twice on Wednesday afternoon, I no see them o!

It is called giving back to the society

chichi linda's secret admirer said...

Suger is real o so what it peeps

chichi linda's secret admirer said...

Suger is real o so what it peeps

That's good of them

E b like say coke hammer in 2015 like never before.....nice one

Wow nice, datz nt promo cos coke has come 2 stay #sneh

praizpaulinus said...

I'm a coke addict... Love it scara

Smilin.....vry nic oooo buh wud av being best givn to d poor!

Dats how ppl lyk you get missing, sticking your mouth where it doesn't belong.. Nama!

Nice of them...

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

How nice!

cool...keep up guys

MISSVEE

Love you linda
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com

Slymeey pearl said...

Waow

nice market strategy.

wow,dats my company..............dats y i always love cocacola and i also enjoy working there,am to be a cocacola manager..............linda take note.

Ruby Owanate said...

good one

Bummyla said...

Lovely! http://www.bummyla.com

Why is it only @ lekki?

Francissub said...

Wow...so cool

ok o but i want to no wetin dem use do am b4 i drink am

Nice one....

They did well, but this could have been done at the places the effect would be higher