Photos: Car burst into flames on 3rd mainland bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

Photos: Car burst into flames on 3rd mainland bridge

A car suddenly burst into flames while it was being driven on Third mainland bridge. Passersby tried but couldn't put out the fire. See what happened to the car after the cut.

112 comments:

Tragedy indeed

so sad.

Chai! Thank God no one got hurt..

That's what you get when you don't have fire extinguisher

Projected from village!

#linda give me 1bo#

Projected from village!

#linda give me 1bo#

Woooow they tried sha

PEPSI ADDICT

REUBEN MARSHAL said...

CHRISIMAMASS GALORE

NA ALL THESE SHAMA MELODY MOTORS UNA GO BUY FOR XMAS GROOVE
WELL SHAA HOPE NO ONE GOT WOUNDED.

Devil is a liar!

hope no casualties..

Sucre said...

Hope everyone was ok. Car can be replaced

LUXURY LIFE said...

I WISH SAY DELE MOMODU DEY INSIDE THAT MOTOR.

LUXURY LIFE said...

I WISH SAY DELE MOMODU DEY INSIDE THAT MOTOR

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

God,hope no one was inside!

Esther said...

Is well.

Village people! Always the village gods are angry.... Thank God the driver jump am pass and there was no casualty... God pass them

#commonsense

Hmm hope nobody died?

What a way to end the year. Better luck next time.

Ah ah, I dnt unstnd how cars burn these days

Chai

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

when the witches in your village are angry that you drive a car.

#justbeentruthful

END TIME FIRE

THANK GOD, NO LIFE WAS LOST

andre kelvin said...

Choi. 31st! Lord

Hian! It is well o! I hope no life was lost. Linda take note!

mimi said...

Hmmmmmmm...it is well,thankGod no no one inside

Chai...

Maybe there wasn't enough water in the cars heat ventilator

Big pity. Do not put your trust in wealth even when they increase. It's a pity.

Thank God no lives were lost

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Woow.. Sad.. C hw car turn ashes

Jesus christ! Hope no one was injured

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Jeez... Hope it wasn't a bomb

What a lots...so sad

Jeezzz!!!

Witches don dey monitor this one from their 3d screen via their 4g internet..nigerians look how he was trying to save the car..instead of him to run with his life...u lost a car not a life..all thanks to God..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Someone actually took the pic from beginning to the end without render any help

Bad way to end 2015 to the owner but don't worry,2016 will give u a better car to smile with.

Oh father thats vanity that we kill ourselves bcos o, hope no body dead sha is well. Linda post o

Ogesspace said...

ThankGod no one was injured.

galnxtdoor said...

I hope nobody was affected o

Oh father thats vanity that we kill ourselves bcos o, hope no body dead sha is well. Linda post o

thank God no life lost

Nah wah o

I just remember year 2010. Exactly this accident happen to me around chevron.

Hope no life was lost? It's well.

Haaa! Is this what we will be hearing now? Hope no casualties?#lindaNgwanu#

Divinelyfavored said...

Thank God no life was lost.God please help us & continue to keep our going out & coming in. Amen

Chair. Such a fine car

donkelly said...

so sorry for the owner, he (God) will provider another

I guess it was seriously overheating without the owner noticing.. Sorry!

too bad!

#she'sunique#

too bad!

#she'sunique#

QUI OO. said...

ELECTRICAL FAULT. MECHANICS ARE SO CARELESS

I hope no one was hurt

Heyyyy Holy Ghost

Ade Joke said...

Hope no life was lost?

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Fire extinguisher no work....Linda please tell superman to come n live in Lagos na!
Meanwhile if to say person beg the man to hail the ride for like 150k this morning,he go say na insult.... SMH

Jesus is Lord!

Oskirin said...

chai...nw nw? i pray d man has comprehensive motor insurance,if nt him name na sorry.

Thank God no one was injured

Whaoooo!!!...eyahhh

Over heating wahala plus the dry season...

Hmmm.... I saw the car ooo

Cause so much traffic on that road

Am in lag, whr my lag peeps at..

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Hmmm.... I saw the car ooo

Cause so much traffic on that road

Am in lag, whr my lag peeps at..

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Ooh Lawd.. 🗣

Sad! Bt wot went wrong???. #GodBlessTheUnitedStateOfNigeria

God why today

Thank God no lost of life dats d most important one....

Nawao wasted money

As in the car was burnt entirely. Hope no loss of life shaa.

Hannie said...

Just hope no life is lost

...and some dude was busy snapping pictures. Smh vigorously.

Chomsy said...

This is sad.... burn to that level? this season?

Serious thanksgiving.

Wow! So sad but thank God no life was lost

Eyah...I hope no one got hurt......ts all Good

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#GhostRider

Oooopssss!!!!!!Allah sarki

Bad tin

Divaclan said...

Jeez! Does it mean there were no fire extinguishers around? Anyways, the car was probably giving the owner signs all this while which he ignored.

renieccc09@gmail said...

God pls help us....

Okezie Fortune said...

Dis is new year gobe, lord will provide anoda one, linda more notes.

Oh my! I sympathise wt d owner.wen dia is life...

Mufliat said...

Subhanallah
And it finish up the car just like that.
Hope no life was lost.
May Allah return the persons loss in multiples.

#Hajia Mufliat

Just like that?

Emmanuel said...

OMG!

as long as the owner is INSURED...nothing to worry about,but glad he wasn't caught up in the inferno...

wisdomer said...

Tank God no lives was lost

Oh.. wat a Loss.hardluck to d owner.

All these tokubo cars Sef

Over speed?

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

chai! None of these cars passing by had fire extinguisher..wow! Thank God no life was lost with what I can see.

Mo said...

U mean Tragic!

Sosnation said...

end time pls kindly check my blog sos9ja.com thanks

Hope they've a good insurance policy!

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Eyaa, so sorry dude
2. #MYOPINION#

Ruby Owanate said...

projected from village @kingsly Lol

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

The unavailability of water must have worsened the situation

Shoroniyen

Can u put out fire sent by ur village juju priest with fire extinguishers...

My God!!! Dats really serious. Tnk God no live was lost.#IamMe

With Insurance cover you have no fear. #Do #AXAMansard and u get ur car back in few days.

Profiteer said...

So bad.take heart.oluwa will do more(Obama's eye)

OBI COLLINS said...

Lmao

GOD HAVE MERCY.

Nina said...

Idiot

Thank God no life was lost