Adaeze Yobo replies fans criticizing her for giving out worn Louboutins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Adaeze Yobo replies fans criticizing her for giving out worn Louboutins

So to celebrate her 6th wedding anniversary, former beauty queen Adaeze Yobo decided to give out hers and her husband Joseph Yobo's louboutin ‎shoes which she says they've just worn twice. One of her followers thought it wasn't nice of her to give out worn shoes and wasted no time to express her grievance! Adaeze took to her Instagram handle to reply her..see all the drama after the cut...

155 comments:

If she dash me I will takw. Better than wearing new fake loubs...!

Haters everywhere. Please get a life.

Wild flowers!

owakah said...

my broda no mind dem oh....lol enjoy ur self jare...

Pple cn criticize

BAD BELLE PPLE. THE ONE COMPLAINING DOESN'T EVEN HAVE ONE. YOU CAN BE A BLESSING TO ANYONE IN ANY CAPACITY

We should blame the past administration for this

Lol...na wa o,some people and their wahala sha!

Leave Trash For Lawma

OKORO UPGRADED

U can't pleas people... the person who collected it isn't complaining. So what's my stress.

All na show off. Mrs I wore it just once. Finish the poor boy's money for him o you hear? Reason I will never marry an igbo girl.

Adaeze u get time but ppl gat bad mouth o lol

Yobos wife should go and sit somewhere jor. What's all the ranting about, behaving like an illiterate.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
EWU

dimplez dimplez said...

Nawa oo..but y is everybody fighting in dis new year biko??

Make dem leave her, na why her life dey rewind....lol

tosisochukwu said...

She is a big fool for tell us

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Haters must hate

World people, they will always find something to say. if you give Wahala, if you don't double Wahala.

Adaeze dnt mind all the am ibo . shantel5050@yahoo.com

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Gift na gift biko!

Wait for your turn beefers or you join YBNL

No so so drama on social media. Can't even imagine how we managed without it just a decade ago.

Adaeze u fall my hand, u handed down second hand stuff, u still insulted the girl who tried correcting u. I am not rich but I don't give out used stuff even its worn zero times.Pls next time buy cheaper newer stuff or give out money if u are that 'rich'. Take several useless seats pls . Marriage of convenience, who knew u before u got married .le kwa celebrities

Amy said...

Insta-fights. Hand downs oh, new ones oh. Those who will clamour will still do so. The girl said her mind,she wasnt insultive in her words.

Some fans shaaa or wil I say AC lolz,dey can make u change ur mind on d good tin u wanna do if care is not taken...no mind her adaeze,carry go jare

Social Media and wahala

This is not me hating but i think this is kind of insulting,if you wanna give away used shoes do so to homeless people..f##K does it occour to you most people following you are richer than you?f##k#egotistic bitch

This is not news Biko.. Next plzzz!!!

andre kelvin said...

Yawns* NEXT

Sell the shoe,give them the money....
#sips orIJiN#

I saw this on Instagram All are just Drama. Adaeze shouldn't have replied that lady

nekkymighty said...

Hiaaan odiegwu o,ihe nkea sef!!!

mira cookie said...

Lmao!!!

D mumu girl talking does she know how much those shoes cost

Don't know why ppl like hating.. The good woman just want's to share gifts..not a bad thing na, even if she has worn it twice..

Abeg i don't hv tym 2 read dis kinda people drama
Her business not mine
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I'm sure she knows people dat needs d 2nd hand shoes ... Y come on twitter to do notice me

Out of 12 we must have judas #Abi#

Drama

Their business

Adaobikamma said...

Nothing bad at all inasmuch it's beautiful and it is very lovely so acceptable. Better than Millions that celebrate without giving out anything. Kudos beautiful woman

But the lady was right!

adeze for no reply d gal

new comer

Abeg make she pack well who she help? So if am married now I will go into d contest to collect a used shoe for my husband nd I so she can put us on her page as her "Charity" ppl.biko go nd sit down their.dis ppl won't stop embarrassing theirself.cant she give d shoe to a family member or a frnd,must she announce it.she go stingy gan

Unnecessary drama everywhere. Whatever she wants to give out, her choice and whoever feels they are above that, well leave it for those who will cherish it or want it.

Lolz. Drama indeed but not messy. Adaeze is kinda matured. #Linda'spal

Lilian chinomso said...

People self, is it bad she gave out her second hand shoes??how about those busy hoarding theirs,atleast she did something from her heart and joy

junia said...

Drama

Lilian chinomso said...

Linda, am seriously finding it difficult to comment cos of the robot stuff. Do something abt it

Every mallam with im kettle biko. Linda take note!

Wahala dey

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

This Adaeze Yobo is just a big clown and a trouble maker just like her mum. Humility is a very big virtue so please learn it. Talking down on people because of a useless hand me down shoes...wtf! Louboutin my ass

lolz..... seen

#she'sunique#

some peeps CNT just hide wea dea from shows how DAT idiot tinks pls my dear UV done well so as ur hubby enjoy ur anniversary d way u feel like and may God grace u more anniversary to come

2016 is really a year of media drama. #IamMe

People get time sha.

Seriously who is even going to come that low accepting worn shoes ....you don't even no if they have any foot diseases .....CL not my style anyway.....can't imagine bringing o worn shoe to my wife tho not that bad

Whatever mehn

Please my good people, let us start giving out what we have but don't need anymore (in very good order though) on LIB. They could go a long way

Real Nutty said...

Gbam!!!!!

Black Belle said...

Used loubotin shoes?? These people don't know the real worth of those shoes that's why they are saying a lot of crap... even libers too. Local people

Akuko umunwanyi

Hahaha@dimplez is a new beginning,so let hope dey wil nt bomb us.

I want to sell mine too.
Its toooo tight. I am size 38. I didnt know that when you want to buy pointed court shoes, you have got to go half a size or a size higher, and i bought 2 :(
Worn mine once.
If you are interested in buying, please comment under this.
They are so kates btw. Nude and suede black.
Based in uk.. But i can send it to nigeria.
U.y

Charity begins from home. One question adaeze, does it mean you don't have relatives, family friends, distant relatives, neighbors, people around you that you can secretly give out your worn shoes without announcing it on the media.

Charity begins from home. Adaeze give the worn shoe to your family member, relative, friends and do not announce it to the world.

Seriously some comments here are hilarious....some be commenting like their brains were used for sacrifice..that's why people don't do good anymore..does that shoe look old?that loubotin shoes is worth more than the entire shoes and cloths of these imps talking trash on here. Yak! Some people are disgusting.

People most talk,

No matter what you do haters are always on alert. I bet they don't know the worth of the shoes.

igbo geh said...

Kim west auctioned her maternity clothes and people bought them and someone is giving out original his n hers(worn twice)for free and people are complaining. Can't please people ever

God bless you, well said.

David's driver,I can't stand you but on this one; I totally agree with you.
No mind her, feeling like a Don cali-oni.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
We no your type adaeze.
Go and sleep jor.

lovely said...

Na wa ooo someone decides to give out of her will and is to b insulted!!! God bless d Yobo,s

ola said...

Some fools on here buying okirika and talking off 2nd hand lmao!My Nigeria, which way?Even the Kardashian clean there closets to sell there old cloths and shoes on eBay and you ranting about a girl giving a set of expensive lououtin shoes and bag. Are effing kidding me? Mature response Mrs Yobo. Just don't even reply again. You gained a follower on ig btw. HWA to you and yours.

Shebi una know most of the cloths you buy from cheap boutiques are 2nd hands or you prefer the ones white people wear lwkmd!!! Always the ugly ones chatting shit on pples page. Can't believe they enter 2016 still talking shit. Poverty minded

Adaeze is becoming rude and aggressive like her mum,if you wanna give,must the whole world know?please this is 2016,Fans are not smiling!

If you do, problem. If you don't do problem. #leavetrashforlawma God bless you madam yobo.

Vain people! If u wear loubs,e go make u waka reach heaven? It really seems most pole have no idea heaven is real neither do they care to wanna make heaven.. 2016...u must be born again,leave vanity for world pple...see u with the angels,if u want!

Anon 11:24 you are a big hater oshi. From their comments you shall know them.i was even amazed at her humble clap back and you're talking of trouble maker. You and the fool deserve vip section in hell. Internet touts acting like they can dash out their zara shoes if they had, let alone christian louboutin.

Daboski said...

The size has disqualified us. You are honest and kind Adaeze, God will reward you for blessing a couple with those shoes.

Daboski said...

The size has disqualified us. You are honest and kind Adaeze, God will reward you for blessing a couple with those shoes.

How can you accept a worn shoe from a lady like u?? Wen u accept people's left over, u will also need to idolize and accept there flaws.. Sorry, I get new ones for sell oh

king said...

Lmao! Gd reply. This is the biggest giveaway ive seen from any naija celeb. The only problem I have is that she's giving all that to one person choi! Why na? She for share am 3 items 3 diff people. I go have beta chance that way.

Hahaha! She said ike adirom as in me self I can't. I was weak when I saw the comment on ig. This one is also Jonathan's fault lol! People are just serial haters. Let this not discourage you girl. Keep giving, that's the key to success.

Wow! Very nice of her...

chi said...

How did I miss all this drama and I'm following her on instagram let me go do amebo.

chris said...

Nice shoes. I wish she can gift me the female shoes so I can give my girlfriend as her first C.L on her bday on the 10th of this month. #wishlist lol.

I tell you... I think as a married woman and mother,she should stay less on social media and less word exchange with people... Anyway,sometimes I feel she's joblessjobless,she's only there and enjoying the guys money without having to contribute

Babylawyer. said...

That's their headache. That's what u get when try to be honest. She would hav just snapped the shoes and post without a caption of new or old and people will be flabbergasted.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Heheeee I love d diohia girl,she fire bk maturely.I must pukknose

shantel said...

Nice shoe

shantel said...

Nice shoe

Nt interested biko

I agree with you o, abi. All this people drinking pain killer for another person body ache. If she feels used goods are not good enough, she should buy new loubs and give and announce it on social media so that we can hail her and Adaeze can learn. I laff in wazobia style. Happy new social media crazy year.

Me I go take oh!

Donwuchi said...

Bad belle pple everywhere;d thunder wey go fire them dis year dey do press up now...

Funny comments 4rm eucharia or wahever...But like they say pple re entitled 2 their own opinions...So she shud enjoy her charade..

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

Thank you. All these notice me peeps. Does she not know people who wear that size?

What has past administration got to do with this?? Mtcheeew

Because you no reach to marry Igbo girl inugo? So go nyash down.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

People must always talk

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

This is the problem with social media, no one expresses their honest opinions without being attacked. I don't see anything wrong with what the girl said... It's the fact... If you want to do a giveaway, give something brand new. That way your effort is more appreciated. I personally would never want a 2nd hand shoe from a person as a gift. I don't care if it's a $30,000 Hermes bag. But then again... There are people who wouldn't mind, so it's all based on individual preference.

Had a second hand pair as a gift and resold it for 180k and got myself an iphone 6s.. I need more of the hand me down pls!!

Haters gonna hate, but some people sha. If na me I go still appreciate

D lady is a fool, that shoe can train her in sch evn if na 5th hand I go collect

Jay9ice said...

Let's come to think of it.is she giving it out out of love or out of some kind of show off dat most celebrities do.if u giving out a worn shoe den why try to explain if its been worn once or twice or whateva.giving does not need any explanation attached.give and dont expect praises in return.she could have just called a couple friend of hers and give her d shoe if no be say she dey form celebrity.mcheww abeg I wan sleep.

Pearlie said...

Let me reserve my comment shaa. Happy wedding anniversary to them

What all of us need 2 do is 2 read Mtt 6:3-4 2 understand what charity should be ok

If you aren't a coward, you would have used your name to comment. You that is talking, what have you given???

What ever she does is her choice please.

Please if you happen to win it. Sell it ooooo. Only God knows the reason why her husband dey follow her give him own out. Don't go and carry someone's trouble that you know nothing about.

but people can like to buy case oo

is anyone begging u to marry one? those that can not afford to buy beer they talk sey beer dey bitter for mouth.

Truth be told, it's better she gave out new ones. Further truth, it's hers to give away so it's not our business, new or used. Finally, it will be appreciated by shallow folks like her who'll bend over backwards just to wear Loubs.
Moral of the story, live and let live. Let sleeping dogs lie. Those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones. Stop making mountains of molehills.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

nwa mazi said...

Ndi obi akpo, ndi obi onugbu, biko nu hapunu adaeze, nne chukwu gozie gi, odigho mfecha.

Oga,make she give her maids,they will pray for her more..or she jst wan show herself

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Dats her way of saying she needs the shoe too.

Wat is fall ur hand dere can't u read the two 1st replies d 1st girl she is in England the oda one not even in Nigeria . dis Yobo na our own Messi if him wear something 4 him leg and he choose to give am out biko Nigeria appreciate and 4 dere anniversary again omo pple need Advance Messi de give out sweaty jersey.. Sisi Adezeyobo Yobo have one chain I am eyeing biko help me Get am..

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

Anony 10:56.your very stupid for saying that..so all your life you have never worn or bought a second hand cloth?a lady came out on social media to say the truth about wearing the shoe twice and you bash her?thats stupid of u girls cos girls like you are the greedy ones and can never manage ur resources at home...if it wer whites celebs,i guess you would be in awe...if your a girl and u say she should have bought a new one,may God forgive ur ignoance...and i ask again anony 10:56 the cloths u have outgrown,what do u do to them or the clothes you bought and u felt it was gonn be cute but u finally didnt like it anymore,what do you do to it?burn it?ur the biggest liar of all time.agbaya like you..as for me,sometimes i wear clean second hand and i still look good in them..and i cherish gifts alot.little or not,second hand or not..so go fuck urselves u greedy ignorant girls..and make sure if ur sister or cousins ask you for any of ur shoes,bags or cloths dont give them cos u dont give out second hand things..ewu nnama

dudette said...

#word

Peace nwadire said...

Must she really make such statement during her anniversary huh! Think she got what she want, how many times have you heard amarachukwu nwankwo making noise like other celebrities? That serves her right since she doesn't know the right thing to say. Uburu okpo!

Lack of appreciation.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

#LeaveTrashForLawma @adaezeyobo..."drinking pulpy and Lays chips"

#thelordmayor

People got no chill ohhhhh

Ada has time to reply... and that girl probably doesn't know what the shoe is worth

Francissub said...

People will sure come for u,even when u do gud

Cavello said...

If my husband takes a hand me down pair of shoes from anyone on IG,na immediate dissolution of the marriage.No pride ni.I have never owned a pair of loubotins,original or fake but small small we go reach.I get what the lady was trying to say but it's Adaeze's life and na her shoes,she can give to whoever she wants to.

Adaeze! Adaeze!! Adaeze!!! I just notice sumtin abt this woman, she is a trouble some....such rules are not good if actually yuh wanna give those items out...you won't hv come to media to announce it, that's bad ya know?

CYNTHIA....commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Interesting some ppl gat no chill

TheRealAkon said...

This jobless little madam - always I. The news got the wrong reason. Naija don't appreciate used second hand value of high end designer brands because our youths are too ' bush' & ignorant!

TheRealAkon said...

This jobless little madam - always In the news for the wrong reason. Naija don't appreciate used second hand value of high end designer brands because our youths are too ' bush' & ignorant!

Am not kinda into fashion...can someone tell me how much does shoes cost a pair??

#XENO-FABIAN

She was miss nigeria before she got married...while you are still a nobody. At least she gave something out and the people she gave no doubt appreciated it.

She didn't give you, she definitely doesnt know you, so keep shut if you have nothing better to say.

Can we all stop these negativity in 2016.its not healthy.besides if u can't see urself wearing someone's worn CL,why don't u read and move on!!!!!thousand wil dive at it.

Lolz

anything you do dem go talk. na so poor people dey. mtcheew. #lindaitsurboy

Beautiful wifey said...

We all have different way of thinking. It is good to give out things. But how can u give out used things to husband and wife. Haba! Money isn't everything na. If she had said she was giving those things out without mentioning husband and wife, it would av been better.

I think she did the right thing to give the shoes out instead of keep them to accumulate dust. Selling would also reduce the shoes value. But giving the shoes to people she doesn't even know is quite remarkable, it shows she has the mind to be good not just to her family members, but also to people she hasn't met in her life. Nigeria need more Selfless people like her.

This is just a game. Meanwhile celebs sale there s abroad, sometimes use it for Charity. I dont see whats wrong. Real Christians are givers,

I guess this same girl is now using Anonymous . I dont blame her cos internet is for everybody. If not ,judging from her page , she woun t have any reason to be on the same page with those who wear Loubiton. Poverty mentality is at work in her

the queen said...

Tribalistic biggots everywhere!

Almost $2000

jasmine said...

Just passing by...

Hatters 3 much. well what should be discussed if not dramas from haters. |ejoor e park si one corner.

Lol...such an interesting drama

I honestly don't understand us here in naija ooo. Its hers n she wanted to give out n wahala start. Imagine if we all ( n our celebrities)do such lyk often, some of us fans who can't afford such tinz ll get opportunity of owing one na. So y so much hate? Am sure Dis particular chick na one kind wannabe babe trying to belong ooo. Jealousy go kill some pple. Madam Adaeze pls send it to me ooooo

I don't understand ppl o. U give,problem. You no give, problem. Abi Kim west sold her own and ppl were "awwwwww-ing". Our own give,our own still insult am join. So wetin she for do shoes she no want again? Give person wey go appreciate am? Someone mentioned motherless babies home. You are a senseless somebori. Who in motherless babies will wear those shoes? Or appreciate their worth for that matter? Instead of to give them food to eat? Adaeze biko, you did well. Hapu these jealous ppl wey no go fit give u food wey dem remain sef.
Linda don't chop my comment.
Duu

How dare u compare adaeze to kim.??
All these shoes are gifts from adaeze hubby to her.does she even have a job other than qaiting on her hubby to feed n clothes her.she has relocated back to nigeria now that her husband has no Job again lets see how many of cL shoes she ho fit afford

Lol😂

You try..Find your way to EBay please

Blood of Jesus. What has this lady done wrong offering to give to a couple, hers and her husbands shoe to another couple for her wedding anniversary celebration. God !!! I just can't believe how some people think..so you think simply because you can't wear a second hand shoe then millions of people out there don't need it...Gosh... People are so selfish nowadays that they only see and think of themselves without considering others.. Who ever told your u others don't appreciate it..
And to make it worse most of the people criticizing her have not given out anything valuable to anyone in years... So what if she said she was giving out an I phone 6 or Samsung 6 edge that she used for 2 days.... I think I can see why many of our young people aren't making it...their mentality is fucked up...that lady is giving what she has because she knows the value of what she's giving and if you don't know the value then STFU.. Stop condemning others when you can't even do better...

Very interesting, adaeze and eucharia get mouth sha.. Lol

Ok. gud for her.

When will I ever be the first to comment?

RATZINGER D TRANSPORTER said...

Pls, ada oma,gift those pairs to me and my boo,wanna resell it and get her an 1phone 6s plus 128gig. She talk say if 2016 pass and I no deliver,she will push me out

nawa for some haters...i wonder how many she has given out

MISSVEE

in my opinion no sensible couple will go for that...angelmakiz@yahoo.com