Ikedi Ohakim's daughter Adanma puts to bed (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 January 2016

Ikedi Ohakim's daughter Adanma puts to bed (photo)

Daughter of former Imo State Governor Ikedi Ohakim, Adanma and her husband Amaha Okorafor have welcomed their first child together, a baby boy, born yesterday. Congrats to the couple. Her twin sister, Adanna is pregnant with her first child.

155 comments:

You failed to put where they gave birth.

Wo... Nice..

Congratulations

Big congrats to them...

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Congrats to them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise

Big congrats to them...

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Awwwwwwwww nice one........

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Congratulovia Ada Owerri

DADDYSWIFE said...

To God b thy glory.congrats dear n welcome to d world cutie one
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Aww. .congrats to them

Thank God for safe delivery. Happy for u dear.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

Golda Awosika said...

Congratulations

Congrat madam

Congratulations....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Awwww...congrats to them.

tosisochukwu said...

Congrate

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

This amazing twins...Two of them pregnant to give birth Jan...This one gave birth on her other twin hubby's Birthday.

She had a baby girl today! Stop with the copy and paste from other blogs and get your facts right!

congrats to them. shantel5050@yahoo.com

OMALICHAC said...

Congrats Adanma.

Congrats dear

congrats 2 her

KC said...

Congrats to dem

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

bia linda cant you comfirm the sex and date first before publishing. libers na bbg and was delivered today 1st january

Wow beautiful news congratulations to them thank God mother and Child is doing great.

Congrat dear

Chai she for try enter New Year

Wow congrats dear. Gladly. Waiting for ma turn

Enter your comment...congrats....see how she b without make up

Congratulations to her.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Congratulobia.......newyr tinz

linda notify dbanj

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awwwwww a big congrats to them - God is good

Jesus is Lord!

New year baby, congrats to them

andre kelvin said...

Everybody just dey born

Ruthcindy said...

wow! thank God for safe delivery

Babylawyer. said...

Awwwwwwwwww! That's so sweet. Shares birthday month with me. Dec. Babies rock u know. Welcom cutie and kudus to the couple. Man predicted that the baby will arive January but God did as He pleased.

Ruby Owanate said...

welcome to the world Child... thank God for safe delivery

Wow congrats gal#slimmy

JESUSBOY. said...

Nice congrats to d couples llnp for d new born baby. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

UJCOOL said...

OHAKIM IS STANDING TRIAL FOR EMBEZZLEMENT OF PUBLIC FUNDS (MONEY BELONGING TO PEOPLE OF IMO STATE) BE CAREFUL OF HOW YOU SHOW CASE FAMILIES OF THIEFING POLITICIANS

Congrats darlin

ms.dharmmie said...

congratulations to them

Olatee said...

Congrat! God bless mother and child

EZE C.j said...

Love is d key.

babybanker said...

congrats!!!

LINDA ITS A GIRL!!!! STOP REPORTING FALSE INFORMATION IT MAKES YOU LESS CREDIBLE AND APPEAR LIKE A TALKATIVE

Gods own said...

Congrats to them...
Linda is this the way to start a new year ehn? not postibg anything since morning.....

NICE. CONGRATS YOU TWO

Ivyjess said...

congratution. best way to end the new year

Congratulation 😤

Congrats to dem!

#linda give me 1bo#

Congrats to dem!

#linda give me 1bo#

applegeniuz said...

congratulations
#kpomkwem#

Linda you are soooooo daft. So upon all the congratulations you can't use your sense to decode "Niece" and see that it's a baby girl. 2016 is your year. #receivebrain if you like hide the comment, you've still read it. Agbaya

Congratz! *princezz*

Linda they had a baby girl o, I know Amaha personally, it's Adanna and David that are having a boy

THANK GOD FOR THE BUNDLE OF JOY.

congrats

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

CONGRATS TO US.

Peror World said...

Y do u women usually look unkept after giving birth,Congr8t anywayz

Congrats to them, wishing the baby a successful and enjoyable long life...and me too

I thought they had a baby girl? The twin sister expressly stated that her sister had a girl... Linda you and your lies that you do not confirm..

Congrats...

Congrats...

congratulations to them

jennykurt said...

Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Sylvonce said...

Thought it was a gal; according to her twin Adanna. Congrats to the couple!

Dat mbaise girl said...

Wow! congrats to them

niny said...

Congrats to de couple plz is it put to bed or put to birth?jus asking

niny said...

Congrats to de couple plz is it put to bed or put to birth?jus asking

Congrat to them..linda observe carefully

osibobo said...

CONGRATS OOOOOO....WHERE IS D PARTY HAPPENING....

Nice,,d baby for wait till 1st nau

Lilian chinomso said...

Wow! New year baby

eunymz said...

Congratulations to them

MZ EUEU

Congrats to them...

Congratulations to her

Congrats to her

I taught she married a white man?

R u sure its a baby boy? Too early in the year for mistakes.

Congrats.

Try to do your home work its a girl not a boy...her twin is having a boy.

congrats

new comer

Congrats to dem

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...Congrats to her

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

its a baby girl , her twin is having a baby boy soon as well. check there instagram page

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Next.....ProudlyDeltan

Sandyblast said...

Congrats #New year baby

Congrats.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

Congratulations to dem

Linda its a baby girl pls

congrats to them

Awww congratulations

Mufliat said...

Congrats.

#Hajia Mufliat

Congratulations!

Eyaa...motherhood ..so overwhelming

Congrats to them..am really enjoying this new year already..it seems this new year will bring more blessing for us..everywhere I turn I see women delivering healthy and bouncing babies.. May God Give children to any barren woman out there in Jesus Name...AMEN

Muna said...

Congrats to her! Been waiting on Adanna!

Congrats to them!

Congrats to them. #IamMe

It's a girl ooo!!

Congratulations to them and happy birthday to the BBB.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

lindauche said...

at last! congrats

Congrats.

Congrats to them nd also wish her twin sis adanna a safe delivery at term

HPN!!! Congratulations Adanma...

Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.

Congrat o olowa a wo, linda post o

BillionaireWife said...

Linda it is a girl !! Happy new year

Congrats to them

Its a girl Linda

Wow! Congrats to dem.

Congrats on ur new bundle of joy

Congrats Adanma n hubby

Linda that's a baby girl. Accurate reporting please

Congratulations

Lovely. Congrats.

Love you linda
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com

Nelly Roland said...

Congrats to her

Baby girl oo Linda not baby boy.

i thot its a girl?

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congrats love u both may God bless ur baby. Hmm anyway me am a Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Thought she's married to a white dude? The baby is to dark to be an halfcast!

#commonsense

Dan said...

Congrats to them

Congratz

Congratulations to them.

Amarachi said...

Linda boy or girl. It's a girl please

Congrats to the parents and Welcome to our world precious one.God bless you.

linda it's A GIRL!

Welcome to the World Baby boy..congrats to the couple

chy berry said...

Congrats 2 dem!

It's boy over sabi

omobakujore said...

Congratulations to them

Omobakujore of IJEBULAND

This pic tho lol

SMH LINDA SHE GAVE BIRTH TO A BABY GIRL.... NOT A BABY BOY ....SMH

Congrats. To her . But I tot her sis got pregnant before her?

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

God bless you all

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Congrats to them and God bless their Child..

congrats to them...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

joyobodo said...

Congrat to d couple.

Deir is God oooo

Congratulations to them

its a girl not boy

congrats to them

MISSVEE