Actress Foluke Daramola Salako shares lovely family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Actress Foluke Daramola Salako shares lovely family photos

She shared the photos on her Facebook page. That' her husband and two kids. Continue to see more pics...

94 comments:

They have adorable kids...!

Dockeeys said...

Beautiful!

Aww Adorable.

Beautiful and happy family, the boy na correct guy man!!!

Beautiful
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

lolah said...

Nice 1

Aww!

Awww!

DrealDubem said...

Peace

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Super pack things

Babylawyer. said...

Beautiful family pix and the little man is so cute.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Hahahaha..Happy Family..

lovely family pic,they all looked cute.

kuzet said...

nyc nyc

Beautiful family.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Cute family

praizpaulinus said...

Beautiful... Lovely kids

Cute

Beautiful...that little boy is something else...lol

Bad makeup

Beautiful family

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Chaii...dey look gud

Ruby Owanate said...

lovely photo

Marcel said...

Cute family

Marcel said...

Cute family

Golden nwa said...

Cute family nice nice

Her husband and 2kids, God punish Foluke as she has denied this mans kids a father and his wife a husband.
The thing all these runs girls do ti break homes. Foluke has always been wayward back from Shepherd hill Baptist Church in Obanikoro.
I pray God touches this man's heart and he goes back to his wife and children.

Lovely family God bless them

I can see she's very happy.. Good for her.. Happy for her too.. Lovely family

The season for family get together

Lilian chinomso said...

Cute family. Buh she fat sha.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

Phony shots like it.@lindafor2016

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful family!

Ok seen ..lovely.

AWESOME.

owakah said...

sweet family..

"Pancake" don finish for market n online.

Nice pics but d wife fat no be here ooo,n dat cute boy it's like he gonna be a comedian....

Nice one Lovely family.

Juliet Nkechi said...

Beautiful family

tosisochukwu said...

Lovely and happy family

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

emeka-ewenike said...

Sweet Family! When God blesses you with both sexes and an awesome husband or wife! That's good wealth!

I love this

~~~~~that benue girl~~~~~~

dimplez dimplez said...

Lovely family...but dis woman is busty sha! Her makeup tho'

#OKbye

Ɛß♥ИY™ said...

Nice pictures..fun loving family

Milikiiiiii

Beautiful family.........

nice pic

new comer

Cute family,,,,. But the Foluke I know is an ebony, so what happened o? #Linda'spal

Lovely family. #IamMe

Sweet pix

The woman is too huge

She's looking so happy, I'm happy for her o! Linda take note!

Mufliat said...

Cute
Shubby women rocks jare no mind them.
Responsible men eat meat.

#Hajia Mufliat

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I pray your family continue to grwo stronger..

And u r a saint abi?

This their son get swag oh.....

Wild flowers!

Cynthia said...

Beautiful family

Cynthia said...

Beautiful and happy family

Happy family

Lovely family

Nice, loving family,

now i know why this man said over 65 pastors told him foluke is his wife.
they both look happy together and those kids sure looks happy with him.
foluke enjoy your marriage o jare. we only have one life to live.

cute Family... Mor blessings i pray.

BASILIANO KPOMKWEM this year I must collect.

Nic pic

The bond of Happiness reflects here

Love their smiles. Hapi family.

It's always Good wen celebs av dere. Own Family.#respect

natu said...

Lovely family but too much makeup on madam.

She is more famous for her big boobs lol. She looks happy with her family. Wishing them the best

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

The trend now is looking at it husband while taking pics OK oooo..... Beautiful pic anyways strolls away

ummi said...

It is well with her family

Such a nice family.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

Are those the kids she had for her ex-husband? What of her pregnancy for him?

Great ife... International relations... I see U Foluke .#thelordmayor

Peace nwadire said...

Luv her eyes. Luvly family

Francissub said...

Cute

they seem happy and beautiful. #lindaitsurboy

Cute family

Cute family

Liber said...

Cute family

Oganigwe.. Love her still

Did u guys notice how she uses the little boy to cover her boobs? And where he dint cover it, she looks really wierd. #yorubabeauty

Ur an idiot Benita?
Did I ask for your opinion?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
EWU

Her husband??? and 2kids, God punish Foluke as she has denied this mans kids a father and his wife a husband. Snatching someones husband while cheating on your own husband and breaking a home and you think you will have peace Foluke?
The thing all these runs girls do ti break homes. Foluke has always been wayward back from Shepherd hill Baptist Church in Obanikoro.
I pray God touches this man's heart and he goes back to his wife and children.

What kind of lovely family are you talking about to a home breaker,Foluke daramola this man is surely under a spell, ur posing ur stupidity while ur legally married wife & 3 biological kids are hurting somewhere, i pray God unchain you from this bondage ur into.

kayustic said...

I pitty this man called Kayode Salako. You are taking pictures with another man's children while your own is suffering somewhere. Hope God will open your eyes one day and unite with your children and Bukola your wife. Folake please be careful and repent before is too late.

kayustic said...

I pitty this man called Kayode Salako. You are taking pictures with another man's children while your own is suffering somewhere. Hope God will open your eyes one day and unite with your children and Bukola your wife. Folake please be careful and repent before is too late.

kayustic said...

You speak my mind. This man Kayode Salako is not with his sense abandoned his 3 kids and wife somewhere and taking picture with another man's kid. I want him to know that Foluke children know their father and not you. Please open your eyes.

lovely...

I was really missing my wife when she left me for someone else. I was weak to take care of some situations and i let her slip my arms. I had to talk to my partner at the office who recently got her husband back. She told me to get in touch with John Patience who helped her get her husband back with a love spell. I was very sure of this because John has helped my partner get her husband back. So i called John Patience and told him i lost my lover and wanted her back. He encouraged me and told me to be happy. He did his thing and told me my wife will be back in 45 hours. I waited for that time and my wife called me and told me that she has forgiven me and ready to take me back in her life. Since then, my wife and i have been enjoying our marriage with our lovely 4 kids. I am very grateful to John for what he has done for me. I'd advice you to ask him for help if you have any problem on your relationship and some other aspects of life. His email is blessing434@gmail.com :)

I was really missing my wife when she left me for someone else. I was weak to take care of some situations and i let her slip my arms. I had to talk to my partner at the office who recently got her husband back. She told me to get in touch with John Patience who helped her get her husband back with a love spell. I was very sure of this because John has helped my partner get her husband back. So i called John Patience and told him i lost my lover and wanted her back. He encouraged me and told me to be happy. He did his thing and told me my wife will be back in 45 hours. I waited for that time and my wife called me and told me that she has forgiven me and ready to take me back in her life. Since then, my wife and i have been enjoying our marriage with our lovely 4 kids. I am very grateful to John for what he has done for me. I'd advice you to ask him for help if you have any problem on your relationship and some other aspects of life. His email is blessings434@gmail.com :)