More tweets from Olamide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

More tweets from Olamide

This, I guess, is in reference to Don Jazzy being a Johnny Walker ambassador. See more tweets after the cut...

220 comments:

1 – 200 of 220   Newer›   Newest»
SHORTEST DUDE said...

Hang over things I guess!

Lol. Calm down bro

Hmmm. The drama continues. #IamMe

Itz ok pls! *princezz*

LOL said...

not my bidness

It's now boring

OKORO UPGRADED

Too much talk. It's okay, ranting like a baby mama who isn't getting child support.

Olamide should just chill. Things won't work out your way all the time. That's life, learn and move on. Enough drama already.

Wild flowers!

Mavins nor dey always lose ...!

NEW WIFE said...

pow!! pow!! shots fired!

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

kfc said...

okay don jazzy called olamide out and crawled back to his cave when he couldn't take the heat...... lwpmk

NEW WIFE said...

pow!! pow!! shots fired!

NEW WIFE SPEAKS

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

This shows how deep corruption is in Nigeria, it's not only our politicians, how do we expect change when people around are woefully corrupt?

It's gettin out of hands abeg

kentuckii said...

okay don jazzy called olamide out and crawled back to his cave when he couldn't take the heat...... lwpmk

praizpaulinus said...

Honestly... This has got to stop o... I believe headies now will adjust... Cos they r in business to make money

@Olamide is a big street boss which does not need to belittled by Don Jazzy by a mere chinco car. @Don Jazzy needs to go learn how to control his temper and decorum. Damianjigs@gmail.com

All dis drama tho it's a new year biko

All these would subside very soon. Happy new year friends. Matt 5:13

Dis is getting outta hand yo

Mstchhhhheeeewwww talk talk olamide...me just passing

lool..olamide's next single don jazzy be ready ooo...he is going to finsh you with his lines....i sight one already ''johnny walker no gree walk we had to push him'' ....lol

Olamide shut up and man up..stop acting like a stupid pussy....at this point u going crazy..like kolo..d fck u keep talking abt this..huh...damn!!

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Olamide am on ur side but ur just making noise...the English or na pigin ur typing, I can't even understand.."ducking" or did he mean fucking??...oga stop casting urself

Olamide pls grown up. Your artist lost award you should have taken it in good faith rather making disrespectful comments on stage against the winner and expect Don J to be silent.

State#E said...

this is what happens when small boys full the industry. Y would olamide talk nonsense was he the headies when he was rated on MTV did anybody talk wat a big fool

tsalz c.e.o said...

street abeg calm dow, u hve said enough b4 we no go support u again.. i knw say u dey vex seriously. like the green cloth he was wearing last night

SANDRA said...

Abeg its ok jare, its a new year

We should blame Jonathan for dia beef
Am arahere

Beef have do nah

Olamide it's okay.....put a stop to diss mehn.

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...Why Involving Phyno na

#Haveyouprayedfornigeria

wasek said...

Eejoo local rapper,u lack maturity olamide just because of an award ceremony u are blasting don jazzy u still dey curse his generation sef mtcheew all this local celeb sef

Enter your comment...damn shit getting real egede men clapping back..

Even if na kissdaniel dem give, olamide for no talk bcuz none of rekaados songs or lil kesh songs hit reach WOJU.......I can't even remember a hit song of rekaado.......

***LIBER FINEST**

Okogba said...

It's the morning after the meltdown and the #MaviCrew is yet to say anything. That's maturity to me. Leave trash for Lawma

Nawa ooo,olamide is really vexing sha.

To think of it Olamide is going too Far concerning this Issue ; betwn kado and Lil who gat the Great Fan Base ever ? Its so crystal clear that its Reekado-Banks .

*DEW*

Marcus said...

Loooool

tollyjems said...

Things might not go well when you expect them to, that doesn't mean better things won't happen. I love yemi alade's speech yesterday, u feel crush, discourage when u don't win, but it's doesn't have to put u down nd make u act so childish. They are all winners nd we all have the kind of songs we listen too. Voting are not meant for the streets alone guys. This isn't ur time Kesh, but that doesn't mean next year isn't there. Haba. Stop acting stupid in the new year nd work harder for a better award.

mzjenjulius said...

Olamide it has do

Correct #slimmy

Now with all due respect, Olamide will you shut d fuck up? You have shown yourself to be very irresponsible and stupid. You cannot go far with this AGBERO attitude of yours! Which brand will want to make any of you ambassadors. Don Jazzy has made his point and you can go to hell.
I hate it when people claim you didn't mention names, like seriously you must be reasoning like a secondary school idiot. You came out in public to disrespect donjazzys boy for winning an award and you want him to give you a HI five?
If you punch me on the face and next thing I cut off your penis! Did any law say that I must punch you back in the face?
Donjazzy, please make quick money on this stupid ass. He came out openly to issue threats, asr you the owner of mainland? Foolish idiot.
Olamide, go and learn from TUPAC. They don't talk, they let the bullets speak! People like you should be banned from any prestigious award. People like Adele will humbly take a bow, you all that make noise won't let someone hear. Local idiots.

God will give all of them rest. Lol

Chai!!! An phyno I pity pass o. After they used his head to mode that headies gong, he no come get any nomination. Diaris God o

Don Jazzy na bro, Olamide cool down please. 10 things you need to know about sex before you turn 30

Dis is getting more interesting

Ahah? I thought dis guy would av gotten some sense by now.. #twitterfingers. Saying u b "full street", like its a good tin. Buh evn street shuld av class. U insulted someone indirectly, the person responds to u albeit sarcastically buh directly, and run to twitter claimin "Street"?.. street don't reply on twitter o, we reply face-to-face. I dunno which street u repping o buh its definitely not surulere/mushin #surumushin. Olamide.. no let money make u forget how u started o. No let fame make u forget ur "street humility". Remember how it was wen Da Grin was alive. Rubbishin reekadoo's headies award success and insulting Don Jazzy wont brighten urs or lil kesh.evrybody cant win all they want. U win some, u lose some,dats life. Ur tirades on twitter doesnt make u a better person than Jazzy. Take a chill pill.u r bigger than dis... or arent u?

Mufliat said...

Nawa ooooo

#Hajia Mufliat

Ify said...

SAME RAZZNESS I SPEAK ABOUT.D PERSON U R COURSING OUT IS NOT EVEN RECOGNIZN UR EXISTENCE N U HV BIN BLABBING STILL TILL NOW.NA SO E PAIN U REACH..GET OVA IT OMO ALATA.RAZZ YORUBA BOY.DON JAZZY NO B UR LEVEL

opinion is cheap. Everybody owns one. ...mine is what did rekhado do that made him the next rated? just asking ooo.. all I know is that the end will always justify ... Let leave trash for Lawma.. Olamide u make yo understand how to stick to ur neck for ur friends, family..

Olamide since sec school u dey represent. As a confirm IGBO boy, I piss and shit on Headies for not nominating Phyno at all in any category (this shows a high level of bias)
Jowo..pls remember y'all make plenty money from being brand ambassadors. No go lose ur Etisalat ambassadorship on top this one, biko. (Stop d use of fowl language in public places).

Uzosafetyblog said...

Like seriously. #IRepLIB

zully said...

olamide is so childish. ..
sneh

Enjoying it.

Okay! judging from the tweets from Olamide...he is the childish one of the bunch..no class at all... SO an artist was nominated but didnt win boo hu..its just an award! he is a fucking trouble maker thats what it is.

Peror World said...

When u hang out with a kid,he feels u have the same brain with em.I blame DON for been so humble to Dine with kids...Olamide u don forget Sekelemba,it was a hit thanks to Jazzy or u can listen to I concur u will undastnd better

No need for this beef...the street is who determine the best

And the drama continues..

Chai olamide try and grow up na.

Amaka.u.l said...

Drama

Grow up guyz#IwutagO#

OK.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

You guys should grow up. This is a new yr for crying out loud. Winning is a thing of the mind and not by awards though they count but shouldn't brew beef amongst friends. You guys have come a long way together.. Pls Bros olamide and don jazzy make una bone this thing and keep making more good music for us to dance and forget 9jas problems. And for all of you who think throw swipes at both camps is cool,, it ain't. We should be talking on how to douse the tension BTW these 2 heavyweights and not adding fuel to the inferno. Big guys.. Beef don't take anyone nowhere.

everybody is wrong

Uzosafetyblog said...

It's obvious we know the foolish man amongst you two, while you are busy ranting on social media Don Baba is sipping a cup coffee with LOYAL milk. Life no bi gragra ore. #IRepLIB

He behaved like a stupid f.ck and still does with all thee needless tweets. He disrespected everybody with his uncultured talk.

You are feeling big now, disrespecting people, because of the small money wey you don see?

Go collect the car na. Oloshi!

C'est moi. said...

Why are Nigerians like this? So so copy copy, and you guys are surprised to be role models. If your lyrics aren't carrying beefs, shit, nigger, fuckers, then song never start. Now, just like foreign music awards,there are bound to be drama,scandals etc, Naija u don't have to follow.This altercation between Orlamide and don jazzy is just stupid. Headies ought to have revoked your awards. Don't they have rules and regulations for these award shows for example COMPOSURE, DRESSING, PERFORMANCE etc. we need critics as a full time career/professionals who will analyze the entertainment industry in Nigeria.

Linda, I have followed your blog anonymously for over 3years now. But this year I am looking forward to something different maybe start another blog, maybe called the critic or something synonymous. I feel lindaikeji's blog needs something different and spicy and positively reforming. I don't know am just saying🤔

This fat fool should go and die...eye service,he was laughing with don jazzy singing skelemba wen all along he had this in mind

You guys should grow up. This is a new yr for crying out loud. Winning is a thing of the mind and not by awards though they count but shouldn't brew beef amongst friends. You guys have come a long way together.. Pls Bros olamide and don jazzy make una bone this thing and keep making more good music for us to dance and forget 9jas problems. And for all of you who think throwing swipes at both camps is cool,, it ain't. We should be talking on how to douse the tension BTW these 2 heavyweights and not adding fuel to the inferno. Big up guys.. Beef don't take anyone nowhere.

Kini gbogbo ariwo yi bayii, olamide pls stop all dis, e don do abeg#Don jazzzy pls dnt reply olamide

I have never seen badoo this mad before ,guess DJ really hurt him with what he said.. Definitely an eye for am eye

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Eclectic said...

Abeg they should all go and sit down. If you know what people do to get stuffs, why not do it if it really matters to you? What olamide or Don jazzy did is non of my biz, I'm only angry most grass to grace artiste in Nigeria do not respect event organizers. You can't come to my party and spill shit!!! NaMeTalkAm

Eclectic said...

Abeg they should all go and sit down. If you know what people do to get stuffs, why not do it if it really matters to you? What olamide or Don jazzy did is non of my biz, I'm only angry most grass to grace artiste in Nigeria do not respect event organizers. You can't come to my party and spill shit!!! NaMeTalkAm

Kanye West did what Olamide did its done all over the world, when u disagree with the Award organiser's decision, Don Jazzy didnt need to respond to Olamide cause am sure Don J didnt award himself should have just ignored Olamide to ve his issues with the organiser. i think its wrong of him to get invovled, anyways been Big Boss its not every utterances that u respond to

Eclectic said...

Babylawyer. said...

This is rather getting annoying. Olamide should go and rest pls. His looking out for his team as much as Don jazzy.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Madness does Olamide or whatever he called himself has to behave like a local boy that he is?SMH

Dan said...

It Av do

ty.com said...

BADO.
Pls this is a new year. Let every acts of hanger depart from you; irrespective of what anyone hath done to you. Remember you still have many miles to cover.

olamide..i lost all my respect for u..seriously..small pickin still dey worry u..#donjazzyisboss

nell said...

Olamide go and Rest jore!

New Sheriff in Town.Official Linda and Laura Waiter said...

The worst Award of the year goes to HEADIES.

frank said...

This shit. Childish act from baddo

Stupid yoruba people,they only respect them selves,

Abeg fight your battle and leave phyno and d banj out of it, typical yoruba man fight always dragging others into it. Tout u re not in the garrage. You and ur teams should leave vulgar lyrics and do a content songs, why should lil kesh win? That will be taking morality to a new low.

Agbayas

I don't know the reason why some people are so dump for God sake. You're talking about publicity! If you care about your artist future, you will do everything to protect and guide them for people to watchout for them. Don jazzy is a good business, he's doing all his best for he's team to get to the top and make more money for them selves as well if they are on their own. If anobody should have a beef with Mevin as a whole they should come out and express their feelings. Don is just a plane person. I believe him. YBNL should work hard. Do better songs for people to hear and keep for their unborn generation. That is exactly what don is doing. I love you more Don Jazzy. God bless you and your team. YBNL God bless you all too. Linda thanks for the update. God bless you too

Abeg e done do bikonu!!!

foreverboss said...

Bullcrap to all dis yapping abt olamide strting frm d bottom. U guys seem to hv forgotten dt don jazzy and month hits had it ruff aswel as every oda artist in d biz. U guys tk a chill pill. Don j ws jes joking...dts wt he dos best. gv d dude a break. Badoo obviously had a long standing animosity for don baba. I luv both their records...#nosidestaken but if need be #donjazzy. f*#; ur feelings

....Not a good way to start the New Year...well the award said...Filp the Script*.
*Sips oRIJIN#

Olamide should just stop the beef..and let continue to hear good music..linda observe carefully

czer-linda's boo said...

it's pretty disappointing to realize this boyz ranting over this award.. kech style of music and even the CONTENT can ONLY be a point to the set of people that don't have the mental capacity to realize that they are suppose to vote for him to win the category..

Olamide should just stop the beef..and let continue to hear good music..linda observe carefully

Agbero would always be an Agbero

kaycee manuel said...

... and d beef goes on..

badoo lack sense.... just like his brothers. Don is a business tycoon. it means u r hav beefing Don all this while. Yorubas eh..
na only God go save anyone doing anything with una. backstabbing tribe

optimisticlady said...

Was it not this peacefull show I watched last night again?

Don jazzy...u are still d Don.keep mute.

Lmao#LindaNgwanu#

debhayor said...

The villian here is Olamide..the only wrong thing Don Jazzy and Mavin Records(Reekado Banks) did was making good music..
N.B:I personally would have given it to Kesh.
...But when the award was given to RBanks now ko,All YBnL in generally ad to to was commend Rbanks first..Not for Ola to disrespect everyone on dat nomination list(everyone there deserved it)..
We are humans and I think Don Jazzy responded how 1 in 10pple would..wif upmost maturity(why Olamide take am personal?..If na d car im want,,don say make e come take am),no need for pressing P.#gbayii don jazzy
I remain a super fan of Olamide,, he is ma number 1 musician..but when one z wrong no need to add sentiments..

Like seriously,i tink only graduates sud b accepted into d music industry mayb dat one will help them to b well mannered a bit.all round illiterate slang everywhere misleading their fans.yimu fo them

Olamide always beefing! Hia na waa ooo. He should better shut da fuck up already and stop letting his highness get into his brain. No be today we don dey see people wey dey drink abeg. Abi which sensible person will choose lil Kesh over reekado, with all those him noisy local songs he does*stcheeeew* Olamide should better respect himself and stop all those his childish attitudes he's always giving #Maryannjames

chatwithsophia said...

Like seriously, Jazzy didnt have to tell Olamide to come pick the car. Who cares about the car, Ola just made a factual statement. We clearly know that don JAzz cant make any hit song by himself, na under we go dey hear his voice. Which studip money does he have self. Haba. Nigerians celeb always feeling like they are God. I also dont understand why that skinnyass ugly dija was jumping like a chicken wey head want fall, after Jazzy made that studpid comment.If the award had gone to korede i will understand because hes also very good.

Kaiser said...

Don jazzy never experedt ot

Hamdy said...

Bros Don, you fall my hand, you where just been unprofessional, ahah....Baddo no mention anybody's na why you go mention hin name...na you cause the gbege.....Deal with it...YBNL is the religion....Eyanmayweather.....

Hamdy said...

Bros Don, you fall my hand, you where just been unprofessional, ahah....Baddo no mention anybody's na why you go mention hin name...na you cause the gbege.....Deal with it...YBNL is the religion....Eyanmayweather.....

Porsh said...

Senator jfk is a fool!!! Orphans ... Do u want to be an orphan? The awards were by votes?!!! Olamide shldnhave voted and not come there to rant

My guy calm down na.

#linda give me 1bo#

For me the next rated category was simply a ruse.Both Don' jazzy and Olamide should be seriously cained if it was possible,they both display childish attitude.

Boss said...

Timi's dakolo's song won 3 awards,this shows that music awards and this particular category are more of content not popularity unlike the song of the year which is popularity based. YBNL may be popular in the streets but they lack content except for Adekunle Gold. Olamide wake up

*sips water*2016 starts wit a bang...thanks naija celebs

shescute said...

This olamide sha o..first you where rude by throwing the mic on the floor now you say you are not beefing but you have not been able to sleep since yesterday you have been twitting and Don Jazzy no they answer you.and your stupid followers are encouraging you..too much weed sef they make people misyarn...only if you want car come collect you want die it's shows e pain you.. claiming mainland like your papa house abeg go and sleep haba..

BrainDoctor said...

Na wa oooooo don jaz fuck up for calling badoo's name on stage.

Being reading ur blog since I was in mu mom womb

celebrities and social media. it is well.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Lol..... hacked Acc...
Issoriat....

Mehn dis Olamide is something else.... Never cross the part of a real street Niccur they ll pull you down... Lesson learnt " Don Jazzy u don pass ur Boundary... You ll be forming good guy meanwhile u are so fake... Why ll u call out Olamide's name... The guy is gonna treat ur fuck up...ntoi..

#Iamnewhere... #MrsBossB

Drakeson said...

#EYANJANUARYWEATHER

I can't wait to see the end of this o. Thank God for Internet, information ever get totally wiped off. I will save these twits.then keep calm and wait for olamide to say his account was hacked.

Dprecious said...

I actually made a comment on this on IG... Olamide is the CEO of YBNL, it means he's got many artiste under him, he shouldn't be so childish to this extent, ranting like this on tweeter is uncalled for... though to me.. the both side should be blamed, Don J shouldn't have mentioned name and ofcos telling him to come and collect the car is disrespectful and so insulting, but Olamide talking his mind in that manner on stage is wrong, his actions belittled and rubbish the award organizers and sponsors, and using of F... word he know its not acceptable where u say u rule, i asked maself a question that if he didnt win the Artiste of the year, knowing fully well how well he did this year, he would have tear up the whole stage na.. they re both matured people.. BOSS as they re..

Don't respect a nigga hustle like dat... olamide work so hard to built dat nation so bcuz u r called a don stupid doesn't mean u shuld disrespect him besides badoo didn't mention names

Issssokay#Konisewu

Their business.

Okbye.

Ola bobo is owk

O-YBNL expressing his feelings

I am Coonett

stop wasting ur time. Don jazzy won't reply you. the show off hv do. we don knw say u get fans

Horlamide R.O.S said...

Na wah oo...looks like its nt gon be ova!

Seriously olamide is just so childish

Their own cup of burukutu waiting be my own

ceaser said...

On behalf of Bill Gates, Carlos Slim, Dangote, Abramovich,Ortega, Mark Zukerb. , Donald Trump, Myself & Other Billionaires , We wish you a Happy New year.

I watched the show live and had some reactions. First Reekado shouldn't have said "I know people are angry, they can rant, it's allowed" well after that tou don't expect Olamide not to rant. The manner in wish he threw the mic on the floor, did f signs and said the f words weren't appropriate. It's a televised show people are watching. Dom Jazzy who is bae all day and I love to death! Should also not have called Olamide's name or told him to come and take the car. It wasn't ant the car but the recognition. Little misunderstandings can make something out of nothing

Olamide is still growing so I don't blame him...

How come no one sees anything wrong with Olamide's action?
Throwing the mic, cup on stage?
Was that professional too?
Let's stop taking sides. I'm just tired of all this Yoruba, Igbo and Hausa fight.

olamide has every right to react like that. you have to be wise when talking. don jazzy really went off this time. #lindaitsurboy

Wale Mikael said...

All I can see is built up resentments that Olamide is expressing. His team won about 3 or 4 awards. Na the one them no win him see to comment on. Jazzy can't keep quiet for that. That's a slap to his team. It means he isn't protecting them. His response was on point. And olamide is just mad jazzy didn't stoop to his level to respond the same way but with a direct and more painful way. The olamide's low self-esteem kicked in and he won't stop being a child. Next thing is YBNL would start doing diss tracks since they're all children. Jazzy is too positive for that. He won't respond on any social media and no Mavin artiste would respond. And no diss track would come from the Mavins. That's structure. YBNL is more fragile than Mavin because of that lack of structure. Plain and simple.

Mo said...

You said the right thing! Why did Olamide say ' awon Iya won......' It's so uncalled for. For don jazzy directing it at him shows maturity. He hit the hammer on the nail. In as much as I like Mide's songs , he has to control his temper. He can't throw mic at people

I'm waiting for dissing track

Kids will always remain kids;

Shut up graduate nor foolish pass many people wey nor even see gate of kindergarten graduate Kor graduate nee

even reekado knew he dint deserve it. d crowd knew, even dumb jazzy new so all u beefing ybnl just dey vomit rubbish and nonsense oshi. ahnahn, wot happened to kiss Daniel? or maybe korede? Linda tell dis people o, mak I no go vex

Get your English right before you comment please

Olamide,rest na...u never stop to dey rant since yesterday...na wa o...try and sleep Cox I think jazzy would be busy doing other things ryt now...

bamiji oyekanmi said...

Well I don't blame you idiot. Nah why u no fit put your name nah. Oloshi akidanidani tribalist.

Does olamide need to mention names before you know he was beefing reekado banks? Lol...people with their hypocrisy. Well...

He subtly shaded reekado that he wasn't qualified for the award and threw the mic down when he was done. If you were the recipient of the said award who was termed unworthy, how would you feel? I'm sure you would have said he wasnt referring to you...nonsense.

He's lucky don jazzy is so mature and hasn't said anything, if it were some crazy people like Cynthia Morgan..they would have insulted his whole generation.

That Jazzy without Don started it all. Olamide complained about the organisers, Jazzy pulled a shot at Olamide.

@leton,when olamide threw d mic and insulted pple's mother,u didn't hear that ryt???Now,u r talking abt being wise when talking...

bamiji oyekanmi said...

Like the way 2face, wizkid and Timaya graduated. Think before you spit

Na season film a ni WO tan

This is just to show the level of maturity our artists have..... because of award you are now dis respecting yourself by having sleepless nights over someone that doesn't care at all. It's just stupid. I love both Olamide and Don Jazzy but Olamide is allowing pride get to him. E Don do abeg. No day fall ur hand. If u want to win awards make songs Dat d streets ND educated people slide can relate to. The streets won't vote fOr u, only d educated ones.

All is well, no fight again o

lol..and who told you olamide is not a graduate.

#XENO-FABIAN

Enter your reply...lol. funny u

Ogun lo kpa iya eee! Oro oshi...... were omo!#balu

Tinny said...

I concur

bamiji oyekanmi said...

High five!

optimisticlady said...

So much Yoruba was spoken last night...not cool.

cookie lyon said...

It is ok

mzta motive said...

Don jazzy u re d best n o matter what dey sey. Sincerely speaking I like tjhe answer u gave to baddo cos I tink is jealous. Don kip it up moreover korede deserve it not lil kesh

bamiji oyekanmi said...

Smiles...idiot still posting from the shadow. E sha Malo gba mainland o...LWKMD

Seyi said...

Am loving this hahhahaha.

bamiji oyekanmi said...

No mind the guy nah. People with halff-baked story. FYI Baddosneh is a graduate of TASUED

Dem no get work.... se na like ds dem wan start d new year? Instead of dem to focus on how to produce more beautiful musiq, dem dey beef. #itconcernsmeless

Eating popcorn and drinking zobo

Them no get shame. Father & son beefing each oda.... lol

But wait ooo, I dont understand well, he said mother fucker dbanj and the waned for Wande coal.

Moses Iwux said...

It's okay, already joooor

The gods are watching

optimisticlady said...

Anyone commending Olamide's is a certified tout tho.

Don jazzy i thoughy you are old to let somethings pass by buh you just a old fool dat does not have common sense,well i cant blame you common sense is not common old fool,ho get yourself a wife and learn how to control your big mouth,old cargo.

bamiji oyekanmi said...

Bastard son of nowhere, can't rep his tribe still replying me in my language...ode. Fuck you and fuck all your generation

Peace must reign among our artists. Let's all live together in
harmony if we want to continue to dominate the African airwaves and breaking
international boundaries as we are doing of recent. Beefs will take us no where because
once we start forming crews or cliques, we'd start developing limitations and no go
areas! We don't need this right now as enticing as it may seem for publicity and stunts.
On the long run, it pulls us kilometers back for others to take over while we are busy
beefing!

Don't mind d idiot!!! Let him keep casting himself. Stupid street illiterate, he is just there blabbing, ranting and tweeting nonsense. He can't even write properly....omase oooo. He keeps shouting street! Na him first de street? Abeg he should gerrarahere...Don baba j, u better to reply ds useless rants, if u do, I go swear for u. mtchewwww.

Don't mind d street illiterate @Anon. My problem is d nonsense he is even writing!!! Fucking, street, this, that...abegiii, make person hear word.

HahahahahahAhahaha @leave trash for Lawma....well said jare. Indeed leave trash for Lawma.

Anon, u just spoke my mind, don't mind d idiot Olamide n his supporters! Ranting like a deranged lunatic. U tweeted earlier, Don didn't reply u, now u re still on d nonsense. Tweeting nonsense, oloshi eda...keep behaving street, agbero oshi.

Jbaby said...

Wow

Jbaby said...

Wow. This things happen. They will get over it soon enough.

chyyy said...

The winner takes it all leave ds dramer Olamida sometimes things doesn't always work d way we want it, but s live we got 2 move on.

Its a pity everybody including a lot of you people commenting don't know the rules of engagement for the awards (a lot of you speaking like the tout olamide and listen to irresponsible words the put together to call music)
The category causing of this wahala is a category people (fans) have to VOTE for. If kesh didn't win it, it simply means you lousy fans of his didn't vote for him; please whose fault is that?
Lastly, I believe songs that people can dance to all day n night can be sung without been vulgar words. Can any of you honestly allow you child or kid sibling say such words ordinarily on a daily basis?
What's bad is bad irrespective of the nature it happens, if half of you know the true meaning of the words them YBNL group use in their songs, then you all would know better what true n quality music is.

Ah ah na.....olamide the talk don enter small pikin own....

Oh u want him 2 come out start ranting.....u are a fool ...pple like u enjoy it wen other pple quarrel so dt u wil hav somfin 2 gossip about..jaki

Duhh... The award category in question was a popularity category. Selected by popular vote. Your point just basically alludes to a scam by the organizers.

Forever boss, honestly, u re as air headed as Olamide. U re not well @all. #SMH.

Eclectic said...

If you don't have anything sensible to say, shutup

The things with Nigerians is that we talk too much..

Bamiji Oyekanmi, shut ur trash hole. Useless idiot. Has Olumide behaved like a graduate? Vomitting tantrums like a Lil kid whose biscuits was taken from him. TASUED ko, DASUED ni. E de una body. Well street must support street, what nonsense.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I love dis drama, so interesting..

Thanks bro.....na you go school pass

Just passing 😂

Mumu like u don't know that in auto correct there is no word like "fucking". Guess u are checking Lib with Nokia torch.

Lol.. crazy u femi

Onyx, are you taking sides here? Don't understand you

Oh u want him 2 come out start ranting.....u are a fool ...pple like u enjoy it wen other pple quarrel so dt u wil hav somfin 2 gossip about..jaki

Who be this one? Kelvin ginni..street ti take over,punch line ojawo mo

Thank you .!!! What does efejoku even mean..? Smh

You must have been living in the moon..that's the only excuse you have for making this shallow comment .!

Lilian chinomso said...

Why was phyno not nominated

Wtf!!!!

When Psquare complained about the award, you same double mouthed fools blasted them. Olamide just did same in a stupid Kanye West way and he is being hailed by enemies of progress. If you claim you are really a fan, you will know that what he did is detrimental to his progress especially where corporate sponsorship is concerned. Unless you have a company and will make him your ambassador, his behavior was awful.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 220   Newer› Newest»