Ambode's wife presents gift to first baby of the year at Epe General hospital | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 January 2016

Ambode's wife presents gift to first baby of the year at Epe General hospital

Wife of Lagos State Governor, Mrs. Bolanle Ambode (middle), carrying the Baby of the Year, Commissioner for Health, Dr. Jide Idris (2nd left); Chief Medical Director, Epe General Hospital, Dr. Bamidele Mustapha (left) and member, Lagos House of Assembly, Epe Constituency II, Hon. Olusegun Olulade (2nd left, behind), during the presentation of gifts to Baby of the Year, born 12:01am at the Epe General Hospital, Epe, Lagos, on Friday, January 01, 2016.​

118 comments:

GOD BLESS YOU.

Hmmmm... that's awesome! *princezz*

Nice of her. God bless her kind heart

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise

Congratulations to the baby..

Ruthcindy said...

gud of her

Fine pikin

So nice of her.

Wild flowers!

Nice.....

Whoahhhhh baby of the year,welcome swthrt...

Ivyjess said...

celebrity baby. welcome to the world

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Congrats the the family
Happy new year baby boo

Wow..blessing has started!

#linda give 1bo#

Golda Awosika said...

New year babies re wonderful

Lucky í ½Ã­±¶ baby

#LIBBOO

Woow that's good congratulations..welcome baby ..good one mrs ambode..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

applegeniuz said...

nice one. lucky Baby.
#kpomkwem#

The baby is such a cutie..

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

CONGRATS TO US.

Lucky and destined baby.

first baby of the year..woooow

AWESOME. NICE ONE MA

Blessed child. My prayer is to see Linda carry her baby one day ijn

praizpaulinus said...

Fortunate baby... Greatness in the making... Congrats cutie

tosisochukwu said...

Lucky baby

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

tosisochukwu said...

Lucky baby

This is very good gesture!!

first baby of the year..woooow

babychi said...

The didn't mention wat kind of gift the gave d baby

babychi said...

The didn't mention wat kind of gift the gave d baby

ms.dharmmie said...

such a pretty woman.GOD BLESS THE BABY

JESUSBOY. said...

Wow nice one. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

Blessed baby
#sips ORiJin*

Conmgrats

Cute little baby.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

Don Ocso Media said...

Beautiful Baby - enjoy success

Visit 234Jam Blog for Nigerian Daily News Summary, Politics, Issues, Entrepreneurship, Music, and Inspirationals - 234jam.com

tosisochukwu said...

Lucky babe

Abiodun..cute baby

Dariyz said...

Okay, that's cool

babybanker said...

beautiful baby welcome to the world @@@@

Adorable child

OKORO UPGRADED

bimzlutting said...

Congratulations.

Omo Ilaje said...

Aww. So adorable

Omo Ilaje

Wow! Lil cute baby, welcum to d Country of Change

renieccc09@gmail said...

U r well come baby

Awwww cute baby

Congrats to them.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

kamsi Baby said...

Congrts to d Baby of d year

niny said...

Lucky baby ope they paid de hospital bills ooo Weldon ma u try bt I doubt if dis is de only child born today there maybe odas

Ruby Owanate said...

Blessed Child..

Congrats to them.

Eyyaa good for her,I tap into the blessing GOd must remember me this year in Jesus name.amen

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LET US BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

MDISL program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
The banking and global economic crisis of recent years has left many investors with shaken confidence. The question many investors may be asking of their advisers, then, is: “How do I protect my money but at the same time get any sort of meaningful return?” Mc'dave Investment Services (MDISL) hopes its range of guaranteed funds will provide the answer advisers and their members are searching for.

to subscribe to MDISL program, check mcdaveinvest. com for details.

Welcome to the world little one

PEPSI ADDICT

Lilian chinomso said...

Lovely baby

FINE BABY

God bless u baby

Lucky child. Spouses shd have sex in April to be able to mk babies in January

Beautiful baby

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Wonderful.
When will i ever be the first to comment?

Great, she try

welcome to the world cute baby

Welcome cute one

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Such a pretty gurl.

King Moskiano said...

God is wonderful. A minute into 2016

Aww ..baby adorbs

Cool...

Babylawyer. said...

Welcome to the world. Hope u leave well and make Nigeria proud.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

Such a cute baby. Nice of her. #IamMe

very thoughtful of you ma'am. shantel5050@yahoo.com

Awww..That's a blessing Child

God bless him wlc child#slimmy

Lily of Nigeria said...

What beautiful infant, Welcome Love.

www.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com

eunymz said...

The child is so pretty

MZ EUEU

Congrats to the lucky parents and the baby

Juliet Nkechi said...

What a lucky baby

Wow see fine baby so happy!!!!

Congrats to the lucky parents and the baby

Okogba said...

That's 9ice....congrats to the parents of the baby

Damytechs said...

That was Cool check my blog http://www.damytechs.blogspot.com

Damytechs said...

That was Cool check my blog DAMYTECHS

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Awww! Thank God....you are higly welcome. You shall be a turning point for your family. You shall turn aroind evrything for good IJN. You shall be a blessing to this nation IJN.

Aww beautiful baby

welcome to de world.....

#she'sunique#

Awww....that child is a blessing

Mufliat said...

wow
Welcome to the world baby boy.
May ur days be long baby.

#Hajia Mufliat

may God bless d baby

new comer

Lucky baby

Congrats to the mother.. Dear ladies, this is another year, note that
success isn't sexually transmitted.Work
hard,pray hard and think big to achieve it this
year. A word is enough for the wise! Happy new
year LIB FAMILY..Go forward this leap year.

Lucky baby and so cute. Linda bestfrnd

Dear ladies, this is another year, note that
year.Go forward this leap year.

Sandyblast said...

This is nice

Sandyblast said...

This is nice

New year baby

Dear ladies, this is another year, note that
year .Go forward this leap year.

Beautiful baby. A good wayy to start her life

Seen!!

Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.

Mo said...

Cute baby. God bless the baby. Is it a boy/girl? U will do great things for the Lord. U will not be a liability to ur parents and the people around u. Anywhere u go, u shall be celebrated and favoured in Jesus name. Amen

Welcome cute angel.

Love you linda.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com

Life in christ is d best#cute baby

Good for dem

emeka4rl said...

some blessings in life aren by any choice or doing just because you were favored...

I always wonder how these guys always manage to do these. Do they just go to the hospitals with gifts and cash and wait for the babies to be born or they get called to come after the babies are born? and they always pack reporters and all. lol

Awww!cute baby#weldone Ma!#LindaNgwanu#

Nino said...

Nice recognition.

Welcome to d world baby

Eeyeaa, Lucky n blessed child and that's ow luck would follow you till u grow older, Amen.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

Buh ow Dem dey take know which baby be 1st??

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

if that's Governor Ambode's wife, please how old is Ambode? Cute baby by the way.

Harobed said...

Cuties...

that's nice of them

aunty linda Enter your comment...

ambodes wife is shining these days, she used to look like his mother before. government money is good

Nice one God bless her

nice one keep working..angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Cute baby