A new year for new investment: Lekki Southern Villa & PEN Gardens | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

A new year for new investment: Lekki Southern Villa & PEN Gardens

In 2016 There are only three things you can do with money - waste it - spend it - invest it.
What do you do with yours? In life, foolish people waste money, average people spend money, wise people invest money - Which Are You?

Saving Is setting money aside for a purpose while investing is sending money on assignment for a return.

*Our lands are located in the best places in Lagos with 30-50% increase in value annually. The Lekki Southern Villa and Pen Gardens Estates are in close proximity to developments like the: New Shoprite, Lakowe Lakes, Lekki Free Trade Zone, New International Airport, to mention but a few. With all these you are assured of an incredible return on investment.

*Our estates are equipped with various amenities such as: Good Road Network, 24 hour security surveillance with CCTV Cameras, and many more. We’ve also made provisions for parks, daycare centers and shopping centers in the Estates. We want it to be the ideal neighborhood for you and your family because you deserve only the best…
Come be a part of our family of fulfilled land owners and home owners today!
Which is yours? The Sophisticated Southern Villa Phase 1 and Annex 1 or the Serene Lekki Southern Villa Phase 2…. 
The High-fly Pen Gardens 1 or the Quiet Pen Gardens Phase 2?
The choice is yours… we’re here to provide.
Give us a call today:
Twitter: @Pennek_Ng

35 comments:

Nice one.

Wild flowers!

Uzosafetyblog said...

Noted. #IRepLIB

We haff finished all our money for christmas

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Please Reserve two for me!

Are They Selling The Whole Lagos? I am just passing oo because the selling no dey finish.

NEW WIFE said...

seen.....

NEW WIFE

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

NEW WIFE said...

seen.....

NEW WIFE

krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk

kudos said...

Sssssrrrrraaaaawwww...Believe

Ok cool

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Babylawyer. said...

I choose to make, spend and save after all that's the whole essence of living

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Thank for d info

Ok. *princezz*

OK but i choose to invest mine within my capacity.

Please visit
shakaranews.com

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Owkk.. Lets see

Ok. Seen. #IamMe

OK...noted

Seen#slimmy

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...Seen Seen Seen

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

Exactly the choice is mine but its expensive unless you people have reduced it.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling

Hope the price has reduce?

Delsu calling

Oh ok oh #Abi#

Hope the price has dwindled.

Delsu calling

Hope the price has dwindled.

Delsu calling

WHAT A HELL?

I SAID WHAT A HELL?

get a good job and acquire my own property.my new year resolution.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

chyyy said...

Invest in ur own tribe oooo I am warning my pple ooo

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Lilian chinomso said...

Good

Joyw said...

Nice one..

Joyw said...

Lady Joyce said...