Diamond Platnumz and babymama loved up in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 January 2016

Diamond Platnumz and babymama loved up in new photos

The couple have a daughter together. More pics after the cut...

127 comments:

Cute lovebirds

I love the white concept

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Chai!
God abeg bless me kwanu

Nice...

Chaiiiii marry her nahhh,dis ur babymama is soooooo beautiful!!!!

Still not lovin baby mamas.

Beautiful baby mama

#LIBBOO

she is cute, everybody wants 2 have baby mama.

Lovely!

Golda Awosika said...

So lovely

After now, u go hear story.

Every celebs with baby mama..lovely photos

Lovely!

KC said...

Na so e suppose be ooo. But all dis plenty babymamas... Dis na new title oooo.

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Golden Nwa said...

Awwwww so romantic

Don't go and marry her, make her ur wife and not baby mama.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

Woow beautiful pple

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Golden Nwa said...

Awwwww so romantic

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Baby Mama where baby dey biko?
Ask Sophia how far abeg,make you no go dey believe cos this babyPapa no fit give you 300000 naira a month for packaging tho!

Still planning my 2016 tho

Nothing do them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise

They are doing the Beyonce&JayZ style. Looking a bit too much imposed than real. Good luck even though

This is the hottest African baby mama ever

Nice pics

Wild flowers!

Cute couple

This is posh. Diamond's been dapper since 1900.

Sophie Momodu should calm down like this one. Learn girl.

Ruby Owanate said...

Cool pics

Olaidex blog said...

Me too go love. Olaidex d secret fan.

Too many babymamas none wanna be a married wife.. just hope it doesn't ends up lik David Adelekes own.. nice pix anyway

Ruthcindy said...

normal tin to do instead of fytin in public.

Dis boy don rili fine finish o. God punish poverty

jimsking said...

Hmmm love they sweet o marry am now

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nice photos - those pink sock though lol

Jenny Blaze said...

I hope Davido will learn from them.

Tomorrow they'll tear each others bra and boxers on instagram.

Abeg mk dem go marry#see slimmy.

She cool! *princezz*

tosisochukwu said...

Love up pix

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

EZE C.j said...

Money is good.

Ivyjess said...

ok na drama uploading good or bad .

He's looking more handson. Money is good

STAY TRUE YOU TWO. LOVE U GUYS

applegeniuz said...

mtchweeee Baby mama my foot !
#kpomkwem#

ms.dharmmie said...

ok!! seen.
next one please

Babymama d oder d day!

#linda give me 1bo#

Babylawyer. said...

Goodluck to them and their baby mama way of doing things.

@ Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Nice.

OKORO UPGRADED

All I see is love in d air. Linda bestfrnd

Famenaija NG said...

Utanipenda crooner....!
Flex on baba...
Worked for it

Famenaija NG said...

Utanipenda crooner....!
Flex on baba...
Worked for it

InkDrop said...

everyday baby mama...what is it? God help young guys

NICE PIX

niny said...

They luk gud togeda wish they ll stay n get married togeda

Ebidozie onato....onyezi mazikwanu mgbe oga esuzi...wurugadada ka oga na adizi...

Ebidozie onato...onyezi mazikwanu mgbe oga esuzi...wurugadada ka oga na adizi...

Wishing them the best, money is really good o. I can remember how this guy looked way back...opposite of what he looks like now.

Dey look good together. Linda take note!

Jennifer James..... said...

Enter your comment...Hopefully this baby mama would be his right baba mama, e no go hard another mama go enter picture...

So this is d face of d babymama,OK just try and put ring on her ring this year they look good together

Lilian chinomso said...

Huh!

@davido's driver, drag ur oga by d ears here!

The look amazing. Nice pictures

They actually look good toghter.Bonario nd linda shld fall in luv biko.

They look amazing. Nice pictures

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...My Vision 2018

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

eunymz said...

Okay seen,they look cute together

MZ EUEU

Vry vry cute

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

If he had a baby mama like davido's I am sure he wouldn't flaunt her like this.... fine baby mama....

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

If he had a baby mama like davido's I am sure he wouldn't flaunt her like this.... fine baby mama....

I love you, u love me,we have a child together,get married?? Hell to the NO!! I just don't get it but I guess the girls in question are okay with so long as they are kept really comfortable...

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

I love you, u love me,we have a child together,get married?? Hell to the NO!! I just don't get it but I guess the girls in question are okay with so long as they are kept really comfortable...

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Love is in the air

E chill.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

fine babymama

new comer

Enjoyment comes b4 d darkest night !

kudos said...

See the rusted canue they are sampling mtcheeeeeeew...Believe

Sandyblast said...

Awwwwww they luk so cute together

Sandyblast said...

Awwwwww they luk so cute together

White is so angelic. C how classy dey looking

cee said...

HMMM! Zarinah Tlale and Her sweetie Diamond Platnumz! Serious Power couple

This is how it should be...Instead of fighting and having issues with your babymama..

When money talks.. Bullshit takes a hike .. See difference.. Good luck to you all

Mufliat said...

If theres l0ve they sh0uld just d0 and marry.
The j0y 0f been called sum1 wife is better than been tagged a baby mama.

#Hajia Mufliat

Lovely. #IamMe

She's thick and pretty...that's what a true African woman should look like...y'all skinny b****s shouldn't bite me please *dodges slaps*

N Davido is hre insulting n huniliating hs own..ewu gambia

N Davido is hre insulting n humiliating hs own..ewu gambia

Beautiful

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

Why do the dude have to appear on African's biggest blog. What are his merits for him to be in the news just because of this(snapping with a baby mama)??

lindauche said...

babymama on point

espekelekwa

Omoidiat said...

Aunty linda!kokan aye*kisses

COUGH***

DAVIDO IS WATCHING SOMEWHERE!! LOOOL

They are Looking good... jah bless dem

HPN!!! HMMMMM

Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.

Nice! Happy couple

PUBLIC tatafo said...

This is what Gurls see that makes them aspire to baby mamas but when life happens ..... Picks teeth*

Good for them

Sir Vin said...

Another baby on the way after this loved up....this is New Year ooooo....go and finalize her bride price bi ko....there was a country

Hopefully Diamond won't cm out 2mao 2 say ds girl he's so into nw "was a bone he cldnt swallow" oo. #jst a tot.

M not a fan anyway....good for dem

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. dis one don past baby mama level ohh Na wife material mama, se as d babe dey look am say wetin happen guy pop up da ring, anyway I see una both for instagram. Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@linda d lindus am still waiting ohh

I love this guy too much

Hmm.... Look cute 2geda hope theirs won't end up like davido and sophy. All this baby mama tins sef... Get married

They look good together.

*yawns* NXT!

Linda, do I know him?? *scratches head*.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Linda, do I know him?? *scratches head*.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Dan said...

Good for u two

sweet

Ethel said...

Money good ooo

That woman is so onpoint....yes, why don't they just get married*rolliing eyes

chy berry said...

Marry her already before anoda one go enter,lol

I wonda hw dis gal manage to kiss dis guy wit dt pomo mouth

Hmmmmm baby mama everywhere is this d new national anthems for Nigeria?

Abeg try marry her.

love ur hair bae...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Some pple go just fine lyk foreign winch.. Chai.. Me sef go love o. So romantic

Cute

The babymama has 3 8ther kids with anither man and she is 40 years old. She should be his mama than baby mama

Linda pls take note not babymama they are married ooooooooo

Daval8 said...

Lol he can't marry her because she hasn't yet divorced from her husband.

Davido should learn 4rm him!!