Pics: Eva Alordiah gets engaged on stage live at Headies Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Pics: Eva Alordiah gets engaged on stage live at Headies Awards

The rapper was performing on stage alongside Victoria Kimani at the Headies awards happening still when her boyfriend Ceaser came on stage and popped the question. A shocked Eva accepted and they kissed on stage. Big congrats to them.

155 comments:

Wow. . Congrats to her

Congrats to them. She and kimani should find a different career path though.

Cute

Awww! That's lovely I pray it's true. She's beautiful no doubt.

Hehehehehehehhehehehehe
Data cool
Happy 4 her oo

-Linda's Boyfriend wannabe!!

Congratz 2 her #sneh

femobafem@gmail.com said...

I watched it, really happy for them

Dj2effects said...

Good for them

pearl said...

congrats girl.mine is next.Linda start packaging my wedding gift o.

«denkoh» said...

2016 sis lindy we are waiting ooo ..eva now so u gats b next
how u take they cope with culate matters asin panshing

Awwwwww! Ig congrats to her.
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

Yes o,but it looked as if it was part of d performance. Congratulations to her.

Golda Awosika said...

Oh my God i was watching it, and it was so romantic

Good for them.
I READ MORE THAN I COMMENT

wow!congratulations babe

new comer

Aww how sweet, congrats to you both

Congratulations to her

Wow and I use to think she was a lesbian....

Awwwwwww congratulations

Aww how sweet, congrats to you both

Congratulations to her

Awwww! Big congrats to her.
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

Congratulations to her

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

A year from now we'd start hearing stories of how she smokes weed while breastfeeding and how the baby better stay with the father.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... am happy for u chike, ceaser may God bless ur union. Hmm am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNo f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Nice one. It's one of the best place to propose jare

Big congrats to her

God bless her. More good news friend.. she' s nice to me...

Mr Del Piero said...

1st football pitch, now stage? C'mon urs bera b spectacular*talkingtoself

Lilian chinomso said...

ChincoBee said...

Wow, what a way to propose. Congrats to her

Chincobee’s Blog

Am I the only one that is just noticing that Linda Ikeji is no longer on blogspot.com?
Her address used to be www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com but now it is www.lindaikejisblog.com

I thought she was gay.

EZE C.j said...

very sweet

Awww congrats to her

She's been on her non blogspot url for a minute. Lol. Wake up from your deep slumber, boo.

mo said...

Congratulations evs

mo said...

Congratulations Eva

Congrats Eva! What a pleasant surprise for the new year.

Mshades Affairs
Your online store for:
Accessories
Kiddies
Makeup products and services
Call/Whatsapp :08020969886
BBM Channel pin:C002CAB80

Shocker Eva kè... She wasn't shocked anything.. The whole drama has been rehearsed.. Abeg make Una nack me another tory.. Am still happy for her sha coz finding husband these days is harder than finding NEMO..

Very Very oyinbolistic

New Sheriff in Town.Official Linda and Laura Waiter said...

Congratulobia.

Prince Nwachukwu said...

Congrats....

princehayz.wordpress.com

Olusweets said...

I just noticed....congratulations Linda.Way to start the new year...anon very observant.

This headies is dry sha.......

I thought Caesar was dating Simi of cool tv

Mehn the two are cute. Congrats to them

Exposed Again Another University s3x Scandal between 3 naija Ladies
(Photos/videos)

Hmmm. That's all I can say

Lmao at oyinbolistic

Amy said...

She always has this stoned look around her. Congrats though.

Olusweets said...

Congrats Eva, I had screamed my lungs out and cried also...it was such a surprise. Wishing you a blessed home.

Now that u have proposed to my gf.......u are lucky u accepted Your marriage proposal...lol..imagine that scenario where she no accept in front of all the crowd...................congratulations though.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

omobakujore said...

Congratulations to them

Omobakujore of IJEBULAND

Emmanuel Esudue said...

Congrats to Eva.....also visit djesudue.blogspot.com

Wow congratulations Eva

Big fool

Harobed said...

That Kimani of a girl should change career. If not for that proposal eh, that performance was wacked, wacko...anyway congrats to them

optimisticlady said...

I didn't see any engagement,no ring,Na da....

Anyway....una eyes fit be 4 e dey...

Congrats still if its true.

Congrats to them.. Missed that

OKORO UPGRADED

Congrats Eva.

So loving, congrats Eva

Babylawyer. said...

Celebs and their dramatic life style. Wish her well and congratulations.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

Earn over $2000 weekly with just $18 as your capital...
Visit the website below for details and Registration.
www.4cincometips.com/3k/livingstonejude/start.htm

Eva you have collected Simi's boyfriend. SIMI is the cute girl that works in coolfm. Ah casper GOD will surely punish you!

Caesar is a bastard. After fucking the life out of that coolfm girl. That girl is a good girl Caesar. You are hopeless

This headies organizers should please get their acts together. Undisciplined presenters,sound not great,wrong timing on award date,many lapses. They have ample time to prepare so why the poor show. Just saying my mind

Fine girl said...

Ok julius ceaser ko Michael ceaser ni.All na show off.scripted and acted out out.Congrats anyways

Marcus said...

Loooool

congrats

Wow...well done

#yourcrush
http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3

Wow new year of Joy, congrats to her

Rachel Alih said...

Congratulations dear. Wish you both the very best.

Congrats dearie

earn money just by viewing adverts...http://www.bigmoneyptc.com/index.php?ref=jery130

Clara Udeh said...

Congratulations Eva!
Tot it was a stunt..

That's so cool, am really happy for her though, they look good together

Awwwn congrats to her

wow that's lovely

aunty linda Enter your comment...

Congrats to them both.

AGB said...

That dude has guts,man.

Aladetan Idowu Governor said...

Gud for them ,headies next rated award flop the whole show .lil kesh sneh sorry OK

Very romantic, our naija guys are really trying these days.. Big ups to her

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

congrats to her

Ifeoma, no be small thing.. My cozn will just faints wen he finds out dat she is engaged... Congrts 2 her

Lol that was real?and nobody cared lmao

Congrats to her...

Publicity Sh**t. Just looking.

tosisochukwu said...

Congrate

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

congrats to her

congrat Eva alordiah dis year na good year for u oooo...(God bless nigeria)

Uzosafetyblog said...

Seen. #IRebLIB

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Hmmmmm

Just passing sha

Cavello said...

My mum kept on asking if it was part of the show.Congratulations to her.It made sense abeg.Shows you what a fun relationship looks like.God bless them

Wow! I can imagine. Congratulations to her

Gentletee said...

Just perfect! Congrats Eva.

Ogesspace said...

Congrats my girl.she get sense hml in advance.click my name and be shocked. Linda my inspiration.

So romantic, nice one. Wish them a HML without any divorce or controversy.

Wild flowers!

Not just popn d Q ooooo bt treatin her right.

congratulation eva, it ws a cute proposal

Okogba said...

I just hope he doesn't break her heart

Congrate

Oya olamide rant.why must he be d one to propose to her.Lil kesh should have done so instead

Congrats to them

Is it not a naija thing? What were u expecting? BET or grammy standard?

awwwwwwwwww. my crush taken. its super romantic. #lindaitsurboy

They look good together, congrats to em.

Omg...that's so cool

Dr. KCE said...

Congrats Ev

Congratulations

Am I invisible or what @Linda

Seyi said...

Congrats hun

Rubbish.. It was all staged. Didn't anyone notice Eva wore a wedding gown to the stage to perform?! And you're telling it's a shocker. LOL!

Peace nwadire said...

Congrats dear. Wish you two the best.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

Congrats to her. Wish them the best.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

I watched it live!!! It was just too cute. She was smiling through out, twas beautiful

Congrats......

Food for her

Congrats to them tho
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

are you sure it wasn't planned???....attention seekers every where..award show turned romantic.

Wow congrat to her.

Enter your comment...wow

Congrats but it was really funny, stealing the show from kmani, I don't think that was right.

Wow!!! Big congrats to her. #IamMe

congrats she go soon delete for the industry be that i don't it hard for female rappers to get marred and still doing the rap thing

i been thing say na MAT MAX be her guy now

Congrats to her

Congrats girl.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

congrats to them

MISSVEE

She didn't accept. She just kiss the guy because she no was fall him hand for national TV. She even ran away the first time the dude came out of nowhere.

Wow congrats to her ...

Ethel said...

Congrats to my beautiful mz smallz! Happy for her! All of u saying he slept wit simi bla bla bla! Do u knw if simi hersef knew she was a side chick and if d guy told her he was dating eva! Let's wait for simi to speak!

Awwwwww jes imagining her surprise

Toni'Fresh West

Congrats to you.

Lykech......

Girls ain't joking this 2016 crossover prayer point answered gbam congrats

hope this no be film trick. waiting for the real thing.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Awww! Congrats

don snipes said...

Wether rehased or not, its still a shocker!!!

.....just saying.....

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

That's quite a show @ the headies..

My dear they should stop this rubbish they had already proposed and she don accept make se JST rest

Stunts ke??? Lol congrats oooo

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

A big congrats to them

Dera said...

Caesar's a fine man. Congrats to them.

REALLY LOVELY. ONE BABE ON HER GRIND. NOT DEPENDING ON ANY MAN

Congrats to them....

Good girls don't fornicate! They wait till they get married. .

They need kissing tutorials,see nose jam