Pics: Eva Alordiah gets engaged on stage live at Headies Awards
The rapper was performing on stage alongside Victoria Kimani at the Headies awards happening still when her boyfriend Ceaser came on stage and popped the question. A shocked Eva accepted and they kissed on stage. Big congrats to them.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... am happy for u chike, ceaser may God bless ur union. Hmm am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNo f7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Am I the only one that is just noticing that Linda Ikeji is no longer on blogspot.com? Her address used to be www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com but now it is www.lindaikejisblog.com
Shocker Eva kè... She wasn't shocked anything.. The whole drama has been rehearsed.. Abeg make Una nack me another tory.. Am still happy for her sha coz finding husband these days is harder than finding NEMO..
Now that u have proposed to my gf.......u are lucky u accepted Your marriage proposal...lol..imagine that scenario where she no accept in front of all the crowd...................congratulations though.
Earn over $2000 weekly with just $18 as your capital... Visit the website below for details and Registration. www.4cincometips.com/3k/livingstonejude/start.htm
This headies organizers should please get their acts together. Undisciplined presenters,sound not great,wrong timing on award date,many lapses. They have ample time to prepare so why the poor show. Just saying my mind
She didn't accept. She just kiss the guy because she no was fall him hand for national TV. She even ran away the first time the dude came out of nowhere.
Congrats to my beautiful mz smallz! Happy for her! All of u saying he slept wit simi bla bla bla! Do u knw if simi hersef knew she was a side chick and if d guy told her he was dating eva! Let's wait for simi to speak!
155 comments:
Wow. . Congrats to her
Congrats to them. She and kimani should find a different career path though.
Cute
Awww! That's lovely I pray it's true. She's beautiful no doubt.
Hehehehehehehhehehehehe
Data cool
Happy 4 her oo
-Linda's Boyfriend wannabe!!
Congratz 2 her #sneh
I watched it, really happy for them
Good for them
congrats girl.mine is next.Linda start packaging my wedding gift o.
2016 sis lindy we are waiting ooo ..eva now so u gats b next
how u take they cope with culate matters asin panshing
Awwwwww! Ig congrats to her.
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
Yes o,but it looked as if it was part of d performance. Congratulations to her.
Oh my God i was watching it, and it was so romantic
Good for them.
I READ MORE THAN I COMMENT
wow!congratulations babe
new comer
Aww how sweet, congrats to you both
Congratulations to her
Wow and I use to think she was a lesbian....
Awwwwwww congratulations
Aww how sweet, congrats to you both
Congratulations to her
Awwww! Big congrats to her.
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)
Congratulations to her
A year from now we'd start hearing stories of how she smokes weed while breastfeeding and how the baby better stay with the father.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... am happy for u chike, ceaser may God bless ur union. Hmm am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNo f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Nice one. It's one of the best place to propose jare
Big congrats to her
God bless her. More good news friend.. she' s nice to me...
1st football pitch, now stage? C'mon urs bera b spectacular*talkingtoself
Wow, what a way to propose. Congrats to her
Chincobee’s Blog
Am I the only one that is just noticing that Linda Ikeji is no longer on blogspot.com?
Her address used to be www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com but now it is www.lindaikejisblog.com
I thought she was gay.
very sweet
Awww congrats to her
She's been on her non blogspot url for a minute. Lol. Wake up from your deep slumber, boo.
Congratulations evs
Congratulations Eva
Congrats Eva! What a pleasant surprise for the new year.
Mshades Affairs
Your online store for:
Accessories
Kiddies
Makeup products and services
Call/Whatsapp :08020969886
BBM Channel pin:C002CAB80
Shocker Eva kè... She wasn't shocked anything.. The whole drama has been rehearsed.. Abeg make Una nack me another tory.. Am still happy for her sha coz finding husband these days is harder than finding NEMO..
Very Very oyinbolistic
Congratulobia.
Congrats....
princehayz.wordpress.com
I just noticed....congratulations Linda.Way to start the new year...anon very observant.
This headies is dry sha.......
I thought Caesar was dating Simi of cool tv
Mehn the two are cute. Congrats to them
Exposed Again Another University s3x Scandal between 3 naija Ladies
(Photos/videos)
Hmmm. That's all I can say
Lmao at oyinbolistic
She always has this stoned look around her. Congrats though.
Congrats Eva, I had screamed my lungs out and cried also...it was such a surprise. Wishing you a blessed home.
Now that u have proposed to my gf.......u are lucky u accepted Your marriage proposal...lol..imagine that scenario where she no accept in front of all the crowd...................congratulations though.
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Congratulations to them
Omobakujore of IJEBULAND
Congrats to Eva.....also visit djesudue.blogspot.com
Wow congratulations Eva
Big fool
That Kimani of a girl should change career. If not for that proposal eh, that performance was wacked, wacko...anyway congrats to them
I didn't see any engagement,no ring,Na da....
Anyway....una eyes fit be 4 e dey...
Congrats still if its true.
Congrats to them.. Missed that
OKORO UPGRADED
Congrats Eva.
So loving, congrats Eva
Celebs and their dramatic life style. Wish her well and congratulations.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Earn over $2000 weekly with just $18 as your capital...
Visit the website below for details and Registration.
www.4cincometips.com/3k/livingstonejude/start.htm
Eva you have collected Simi's boyfriend. SIMI is the cute girl that works in coolfm. Ah casper GOD will surely punish you!
Caesar is a bastard. After fucking the life out of that coolfm girl. That girl is a good girl Caesar. You are hopeless
This headies organizers should please get their acts together. Undisciplined presenters,sound not great,wrong timing on award date,many lapses. They have ample time to prepare so why the poor show. Just saying my mind
Ok julius ceaser ko Michael ceaser ni.All na show off.scripted and acted out out.Congrats anyways
Loooool
congrats
Wow...well done
#yourcrush
http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3
Wow new year of Joy, congrats to her
Congratulations dear. Wish you both the very best.
Congrats dearie
earn money just by viewing adverts...http://www.bigmoneyptc.com/index.php?ref=jery130
Congratulations Eva!
Tot it was a stunt..
That's so cool, am really happy for her though, they look good together
Awwwn congrats to her
wow that's lovely
aunty linda Enter your comment...
Congrats to them both.
That dude has guts,man.
Gud for them ,headies next rated award flop the whole show .lil kesh sneh sorry OK
Very romantic, our naija guys are really trying these days.. Big ups to her
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
congrats to her
Ifeoma, no be small thing.. My cozn will just faints wen he finds out dat she is engaged... Congrts 2 her
Lol that was real?and nobody cared lmao
Congrats to her...
Publicity Sh**t. Just looking.
Congrate
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
congrats to her
congrat Eva alordiah dis year na good year for u oooo...(God bless nigeria)
Seen. #IRebLIB
Hmmmmm
Just passing sha
My mum kept on asking if it was part of the show.Congratulations to her.It made sense abeg.Shows you what a fun relationship looks like.God bless them
Wow! I can imagine. Congratulations to her
Just perfect! Congrats Eva.
Congrats my girl.she get sense hml in advance.click my name and be shocked. Linda my inspiration.
So romantic, nice one. Wish them a HML without any divorce or controversy.
Wild flowers!
Not just popn d Q ooooo bt treatin her right.
congratulation eva, it ws a cute proposal
I just hope he doesn't break her heart
Congrate
Oya olamide rant.why must he be d one to propose to her.Lil kesh should have done so instead
Congrats to them
Is it not a naija thing? What were u expecting? BET or grammy standard?
awwwwwwwwww. my crush taken. its super romantic. #lindaitsurboy
They look good together, congrats to em.
Omg...that's so cool
Congrats Ev
Congratulations
Am I invisible or what @Linda
Congrats hun
Rubbish.. It was all staged. Didn't anyone notice Eva wore a wedding gown to the stage to perform?! And you're telling it's a shocker. LOL!
Congrats dear. Wish you two the best.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Congrats to her. Wish them the best.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
I watched it live!!! It was just too cute. She was smiling through out, twas beautiful
Congrats......
Food for her
Congrats to them tho
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
are you sure it wasn't planned???....attention seekers every where..award show turned romantic.
Wow congrat to her.
Enter your comment...wow
Congrats but it was really funny, stealing the show from kmani, I don't think that was right.
Wow!!! Big congrats to her. #IamMe
congrats she go soon delete for the industry be that i don't it hard for female rappers to get marred and still doing the rap thing
i been thing say na MAT MAX be her guy now
Congrats to her
Congrats girl.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
congrats to them
MISSVEE
She didn't accept. She just kiss the guy because she no was fall him hand for national TV. She even ran away the first time the dude came out of nowhere.
Wow congrats to her ...
Congrats to my beautiful mz smallz! Happy for her! All of u saying he slept wit simi bla bla bla! Do u knw if simi hersef knew she was a side chick and if d guy told her he was dating eva! Let's wait for simi to speak!
Awwwwww jes imagining her surprise
Toni'Fresh West
Congrats to you.
Lykech......
Girls ain't joking this 2016 crossover prayer point answered gbam congrats
hope this no be film trick. waiting for the real thing.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Awww! Congrats
Wether rehased or not, its still a shocker!!!
.....just saying.....
That's quite a show @ the headies..
My dear they should stop this rubbish they had already proposed and she don accept make se JST rest
Stunts ke??? Lol congrats oooo
A big congrats to them
Caesar's a fine man. Congrats to them.
REALLY LOVELY. ONE BABE ON HER GRIND. NOT DEPENDING ON ANY MAN
Congrats to them....
Good girls don't fornicate! They wait till they get married. .
They need kissing tutorials,see nose jam