Lamar Odom pictured for the first time since hospitalization | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 January 2016

Lamar Odom pictured for the first time since hospitalization

Here's a photo of Lamar's face weeks after he was hospitalized. His Son Lamar Jr shared the photo on Instagram & wrote, 'Christmas with my pops. Here's to 2016. Blessed'. Looking good, Lamar!

68 comments:

Aww he's getting better, thank God for giving him a second chance.

happy his getting better

Good!

#commonsense

Mufliat said...

I dnt knw dem
Good

#Hajia Mufliat

He looks better
Thank God for him

Thank GOD for his life...

OK o.

he looks better now

new comer

Thank God he's recovered.

Ruby Owanate said...

okkkkk Linda

Thank God for your life

Good luck. And thanks to Khloe the man is still alive.
The power of love.

EZE C.j said...

getting better to normalcy.

He looks good..

Thank God for his life.speedy recovery

Martin said...

His looking good

Dan said...

Quick recovery bro

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Thank God he is OK now....... I personally believe that 2016 will be a great year..... not hard as others may feel of fear

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Thank God he is OK now....... I personally believe that 2016 will be a great year..... not hard as others may feel of fear

Tnk God 4 healing him

Looking gud..

Lamar!This is a testimony that our God is a God of second chances! Use it wisely and Exalt and give God all the praise because you just escaped from the teeth of a lion in one piece.

Ethel said...

Happy for him!

That's good

He his getting better thank God

Lilian chinomso said...

I thank God for his life

Hoping he recovers quick

He looks good. Hope he has learnt from his crazy decision

Tank God he's gettn better. "Lamar if u like keep taking dat tn wey wan kill u b4 me no go pray again o cos u no kw me #sneh

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. thank God he is better now hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Thank God

Meanwhile his estranged wife is frolicking with another man.. Very deep life.. Lamar am so happy for u. God has given u beautiful children and another chance to life. Use it well..!

He looks good..thank God.

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

My 2015\16 LIB resolution is to not comment on anything Kardashian. I'll make an exception for Lamar. He looks good.

Smh....does Khloe work at the Hospital???....

Babylawyer. said...

Wish him a very quick recovering. He looks better now though.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

I thank God for his life

aunty linda Enter your comment...

Thank God his getting better, quickest recovery.

He should kuku go and try to kill himself again if he needs attention!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

T2 said...

When Lamar was frolicking with girls up and down and even taking performance enhancing drug, plus cocaine.....nko

Good one...

Good one...

tosisochukwu said...

His son looks excatly

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Uzosafetyblog said...

God has given him a second chance, it's just for him to utilise it well. #IRepLIB

Welcome back, hope you've learnt your lessons.

Wild flowers!

Thank God for him.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

Seyi said...

The king is back.

Thank God

I jst hope he knws wat God has done for him... please try and be a good father to your kids they wil always be there no matter what...quick recovery

He's getting better

if he likes he should go back to the pills and drugs and women..
his daughter is beautiful like ever.

Welcome back, hope you've learnt your lessons.

praizpaulinus said...

Thank God for him... He should utilise this second chance o

All the best to him. Linda take note!

How is this news

chichi linda's secret admirer said...

Thank God for his life o, like to see them be couple again is one of my new year wish.

Thank God for his quick recovery. #IamMe

yeah that my roll-model wishing the best Welcome back

him get fine children o

why this girl no won born for ram now

Wow. He looks OK to me. Thank God.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

get well soon lamar

MISSVEE

Thank God his getting better

were are the kardeshians?angelmakiz@yahoo.com

He looks good.

He's getting better, thank God.

Joliment is Free said...

Happy for him

GOOD TO SEE YOU BACK MAN. STAY OFF CRACK