A new sexually transmitted disease will surface in 2016 - Adeboye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 January 2016

A new sexually transmitted disease will surface in 2016 - Adeboye

General Overseer of RCCG Pastor E.A. Adeboye has prophesied that a new sexually transmitted disease will surface in 2016.

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»
yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nonsenseeeeeeeeee rubbishhhhhhhhhhhhh

Choi

Choi

They are always good at bad news! Mtewww

It is well...

Hmmmm God help us all

To be forewarned is to be forearmed! Don't joke with the words of this mighty man of God

#commonsense

Ah ah....instead of helping us by prophesying dat a cure for HIV will b found, Oga stil dey pour fuel for d fire....na wah Ooooo

Mufliat said...

We rebuke that ya Allah.
We have enough problems alread)

#Hajia Mufliat

Hmmn may God help us

God will protect his people #lindaitsurboy

Chai
God have mercy

prophet of doom

God punish you

Festus clem said...

Na way oh...may God help us

GOD please Help Us oh:We have not being able to defeat existing STD'S now another One Show....

Oh lord pls arrest it

Will try to regain my virginity status

not in support abeg no more STD pls

which kind prophecy be this one.. Y don't they see positive things.. This life sha...

Wahala Dey.

Signs of end time

Ruby Owanate said...

we've got to be extremely careful

Hmmmmm. I guess it's going to be worse than HIV. Plz my pple,be careful. Avoid pre marital sex,adultery etc.

That's scary meeeen. When we're still dealing with the scourge of hiv

Neny said...

Hiaaa

hmm, ifihear.com

it will not be our portion, zip up

Prophet of Doom

Neny said...

Hiaaa

This is no a prophesy. New diseases are always uncovered.

ha!!!bikonu ooo

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Blood of Jesus

EZE C.j said...

sex addicts beware.

Which kind Joke be dis na?

Chuks Bruno said...

Man must hold body this year o

Marcus said...

Jeeeeez

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Mmmm, Lord pls take control ooo. Don't lemme be a victim..

#LindaThumbsUp

D-PinPointer Says: All these rogue pastors should learn to shut their mouths up during new year. The world already know that there is a new STD, so what you are prophesying makes no sense. They tell you that this will happen and that will happen, but we should pray to avert this and to avert that. Isn't it logical that if their guesses does not come to pass, they will say it is because our prayers averted the disaster. These are the people Christ said will on the last days to exploit religion.

OMG

May God help us all..

Lord have mercy...

Martin said...

lol. fake prophecies. signs of end time

Oh Lord save our souls o

God help us...

*LIB JUDGE*

Holy Jesus no b hmmm again ooo#slimmy

The lord is our guide

Dan said...

I know he said some nice things y dis one alone

Curvegate said...

God is a Good God. He loves Human race but the devil don't and will want to kill, to steal and to destroy. I pray that God will preserve us in His loves and continually to guide His servant in Jesus Name. The Christian had been told to resist the devil but flee fornication.

Na wah oooo....make GOD intervene....
#sips oRijiN#

Bbamsmi said...

Let he that has ears let him hear. May God help us and protect us from all diseases.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Ghen Ghen y'all be careful oooooo ESP the ones that plan on taking the RIP(REST IN PUSSY ADVICE)....... ZIPPING MY LEGS OOO.... STROLSs awahaway adjusting my trouser zip

For those who have sex

So that's the first good news to hear from you?? Rubbish!!
God will treat your fuck up..

Abeg oooooo we nvr finish with the once around mbok. Let's strt praying n zip up

Ethel said...

Mmmmmm we pray that doesn't happen IJN!

It already surfaced now isnt it Mycoplasma Genitalium. Correct me if I'm wrong. Someone cannot even have sex in peace anymore. *50cent's baby mama

binaryoptionstutor said...

oh my God!!!...and this comes after

Also Read There are plans to assassinate President Buhari - Cleric raise alarm/

Hmmmm!bad market for prostitutes be dat! Celebrities be careful ooo! Mostly una wey to enter tunnel without the right gadgets! Any curse , back to sender! Devil is a liar.

I'm sorry to say this,these guys claim they dine with God,see him face to face,Why not give them president of Nigeria nonsense!!. deceiving people ,taking advantage of bad economic situation

May Allah(SWT) deliver us from bad prophesy and Evil..(Amin)

You're a big fool

Real Jewel said...

I ADVISE YOU DONT BRING CURSES TO YOURSELF. GOD'S SERVANT HAS SPOKEN.
NO ONE KNEW HOW EBOLA CAME, BUT IT DID.
DONT UNDERESTIMATE THE POWER OF GOD, STAY IN CHRIST AND ADVERT EVIL.

ISORAIT O

Challenging an annoited, why are you toying with your life!!

To God alone be all the glory

APC pastor. The liars

May God help us all hmm

I wish all these men of God can come together and pray against corruption, unemployment, poverty, wickedness at high places . I believe with their prayers, things will turn around because God is a merciful God.

May God Help us o

Babe, it is very glaring u av a big disease wit pastors esp pastor Adeboye, coz I'm sure this only was not wat God spoke concerning 2016 tru him, u n ur likes sud nt incur curse upon urSef n ur generation. Be careful pals. I won't be amazed if u dnt approve my comment but I pray u get wisdom on things to write n ow to...Pinky lo so bee

Thank you. All this generalization to increase offering. Why can't he name the disease or the war? Nigeria is just being used by all these so call ministers...yes I said it. So called cos at the end of the day they are running a business and you have to grow your business which is all he is doing to the poverty-stricken people in Nigeria. All this years why God never answer the prayer of all these pastors to change Nigeria?

Lilian chinomso said...

May God help every one of us. Amen

God will always protect his children. Be careful of your sexual relationships

Thank you nonymous, January first they'll just think of one general thing to say to increase offering and church attendance. What is the name of the disease and come to think of it how many of all this his prophesy con come to pass?

You sabi something jor. This church business is the best business in Nigeria. All this prophesy is to increase church offering and attendance nothing more.

Lord have mercy

Ta shift there, which annointing? Na you annoint am? Why he dey waka with mopol? He should walk alone without security let me see whether holy Spirit will come down and block the hot slap I will give him.

ChincoBee said...

May God keep us safe. We won't fall prey to this disease in Jesus Name

Chincobee’s Blog

It is well.

If you don't have anything good to say y don't you keep quiet instead of toying with your life.. remember what happened to those that spoke ill of the prophet in the bible...jut sayin

Crooks and thieves stealing from the poor to enrich themselves. Fake pastors all of them. Jesus na white man, did you see any story about "black africa" in the bible? Only mention of Africa is the northern countries like Egypt and Ethiopia that majority consider themselves to be better than us down south so why believe such a religion applies to us?

Dey there dey wait, is it not all of them that are dining with and praying foe "God" to protect the corrupt leaders punishing the masses? How much do you have that you want them to pray for you?

cynthia said...

are u stupid@ 12.50am???of all pastors to shade or talk about is pastor Adeboye....u must be sick in the head...he is spiritually,financially nd errtin.blessed u moron...am not a redeemer tho buh do not talk ill of a highly respected man of God else u get ur tongue twisted by d holy Ghost....ignorant fool.....omg!!new year steez i sed i wd chmge wv ds insults buh u deserved it....

My boner, deep in your ass is what you need.

What a news!!!

It is high time all this so called men of God go and sit quietly and eat the church offering in peace. Which kind prophesy be this? Why didn't he see Ebola? All this boko haram attack everywhere they never see one na sexually transmitted disease go see. Next year he will say it is because of his prayers that what he prophesy didn't happen. We need to see the pastors for what they are...crooks. Why move around with police if you are so annointed? Even the pope does not come out without bullet proof glass and vest so why waste time praying and giving offering to these crooks to spend. This is the greatest deceit in society and we keep patronizing these churches giving them our hard earned money. If you want to argue that it's God that has blessed you so he owns 10%, sit at home for a month and pray, don't go to work and see whether God go bless you? The church is just playing on our need for security and assurance. Stop giving them offering and nothing will happen to you. The richest people in the world are not in church praying and giving money they can use to start a business for the "General Overseer" to buy private jet and surround himself with mopol. What happened to wearing sandal and walking from town to town like Jesus? Why covet money as much as these preachers do when money is supposed to be the root of evil? Church is the best business for these people and they are living the life.

Annoited!! That's the problem.my brother wake up

That's not my portion..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

I'm happy for your comment,it shows my people are waking up.very soon thunder go fire them

I don talk am an my tongue never twist. So I suggest you save your insults cos unlike you I'm not afraid of a human being that has to protect himself with mopol and come and tell me that God will protect me. Neither do I dine with corrupt leaders and give false prophesy. Why didn't he and other "respected" men of God prophesy Ebola, or why hasn't he seen one Boko haram attack in his dream? Which war will be averted? Everyday war is averted worldwide so sorry he should go back to the mountain and get the correct script from God cos this one no be am. Next year he will say it's because of his prayers it didn't happen. Then sheople like you will go and give more offering next year continuing the greatest scam on society. Jesus, white guy from the Middle East with spanish name and an english mother will now reveal what to adebayo asin how? Shift abeg.

Nigeria no dey bible so it doesn't apply to me. All na story for storybook. I'll be scared of adeboye, the pope and other prophets stop using bullet proof vests, armed security and armoured cars to move around while me, the average man without that kind of money has to depend on "holy Spirit" to protect me.

I'm happy for your comment,it shows my people are waking up.very soon thunder go fire them

Deluded human beings. A new sexually transmitted disease will surface in all your households as you worship these frauds you call pastors.

Well,u may bliv in him ..itz personal.
...but to call such faith fact is stupid & blind!

It gets me confusing even the ones in the government that should know better,go to these criminals for the so called prayer

Some comments tho...it will be wise to keep quiet if you dont believe in the calling of a man of God rather than blab about it.Let God be the judge.remember what happened to korah and co in the Bible when they challenged the authority of God over Moses' life?and about the walking around with mopol issue,it's basically for orderliness

It is just so sad that people already believe it will happen because he said so, why can't we reject it and pray against it. Please why don't we get good news from these" Men of God", ???(However that is defined. Me I be woman of God oooo cos I believe in Him)

God will forgive you guy's. You don't disrespect men of God like this. Please open your bible and read 1 chronicles 16:22. Let's leave all judgment to the father of all whom we are all going back to. Thank you and have a blessed new year ahead

AMIJEZ said...

Not for me and my household.

@Cynthia
Your calling someone sick in the head but your the one that believes in ghosts.. 😂😂

Martin u are a fool u call my father prophecies fake

Babylawyer. said...

Ironically, it's people like you that go to church ones or twice in a year.and even when u do go u give 20 naira offering and I'm wondering if that's what is enriching the church of God. I pity u cos ur wallowing in ignorance. Those that really believ in God and giving dnt hav this energy to type words long enough to be turned into a hand out. Grow up, this is 2016.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Babylawyer. said...

This is not our portion. God pls help us to do more of thine will on earth.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Bia,burugodi alla nsi na aru gi puo here men shit.
Mtcheew

Is he talking about this or something else?
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/health/news/11991938/Hundreds-of-thousands-could-already-be-infected-by-new-sexual-disease.html

To whom it may concern.

#yourcrush
http://www.follio.me/ref/vic3

It will neva com near us

God have mercy on us

aunty linda Enter your comment...

May God ave mercy on us all. One isn't suppose to say anytin negative about any pastor or man of God; thou shall not judge. If u can't and won't accept whatever they say, shut up and act blind. God knows it all and sees it all, He knows the real from the fake. And He no send any person to do Him work of calling out.

Joan said...

Lolz

Your Financial Adviser said...

@Cynthia respected my foot! The time has come where questions are been asked. Enough of been stupid and senseless. Our so called spiritual father's have taking us for a ride for too long. Churches now are on autoplay.

Funny enough God has left some of them and all they now do is run their own shows. Building Cathedral is now the name of the game. Some has commissioned a stadium kind of Cathedral that will not only service as a worship center but also as a food court, cinema and for other business.

On that day, they will tell Christ that I built monuments in your name and He will say I know you not.

What happened to discipleship, what happened to going into the world and make disciple of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Now all you hear is "Things are tight because you don't pay your tithe" and "You are suffering because you don't pay your offering".

Enough of rubbish my dear.......

@anonymous... judge not so you won't be judged, Never use your mouth to grief the Holy Spirit and you are doing that by talking ill about a Man of God. A scam or not He has decreed alwedy, what you shld do is to seek the face of God in your quiet time. I want you now to ask the Lord for Mercy and Grace and henceforth Let ev'ry word of your mouth and ev'ry meditations of your heart be acceptable in His sight with the Blood of Jesus. Happy new year and have a blessed 2016...goodmorning

We will just have to wait and see, won't we???

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Hmmmnnn! Na God face we dey look oh.

Hmmmmmmmn! 2016 will be for me what I plan it to be. Moving forward things...and I will work towards it.

Honestly, the man of God has spoken,but there is nothing you about these prophecies if you are aware of the signs of the end time.As for me,I prosphecy into my life.

tosisochukwu said...

I dey pity fuckers

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Yes fine its developed by some scientist in Oklahoma. YYou can read them all here http://j.gs/7AE9

@babylawyer. What is enriching the church of God? In Nigeria who gives the biggest offering? Is it not the corrupt people that these pastors are dining with or is it your money? It's offering from the poor people that are led to believe that by giving their life savings God will give them more. Yes I don't give more than 20 naira cos I pass by the church and give it to the need that hang around there since the "riches" of the church is not enough to help them. You are the one wallowing in ignorance and following these pastors to your detriment. They are only after your money, educate yourself and you will see that this is just a scam. Why didn't he see visions of all that has been going on? Anyone can come and make such generalization and then say it's because of his prayers that it didn't happen when it doesn't come to pass. You have a brain, use it and don't be a sheep like the masses that patronize these guys

What a funny talk from defferent tungue. Lanyway, let him who hath ear let them hear what the lord hath spoken through His messanger.either you beleive it or not; we shall see. May the good God open everyone eye and ears of undeestanding ijn. Happy new year

Victor Spane5 said...

That pastor don fvck up. He's talking trash, that's how they plant fear in the minds of their followers so they can control them more easily all in the name of god worshipping. You didn't see where the chibok girls at, nor when Naira will fall back to 200 per dolla, it's STD U're seeing. Sir did ur daughter catch STI lately?

Amen!!!!

Whether there be prophecies, they shall cease. #fake

Ur fada adeboye u and ur fake shit

I just take my time reading the comments,is not longer funny any way sha I know God on our side we go concare 2016_ Amen.

nwabz said...

Just because he said there would be a sickness...and all this hates starts to spring up...you haters are crazy...if you don't like what he said at least respect his office...don't go saying he is a cheat,fraud and all...it shows how deluded you haters are...over 100000 people(which includes Lagos state governor,vise president,numerous professors,ministers and doctors...) Can't just be crazy...we worship God under his leadership and whatever he sees weda good or bad has to be prayed for or against period...my dear we got brains like you and some of us who worship there are so poor that that dont even give a dime year in year out...to give has NEVER been by force in Rccg so mind what you say haters...

Keeping quiet is not the option any longer. That is how these pastors get away with anything. So basically anyone can wake up, say he is a man of God. Shout on stage and say whatever then we are supposed to accept without question? Did Jesus high roman soldiers to maintain orderliness wherever he went? with the soldiers they still have numerous ushers that maintain order so what are you saying? God is the judge. At the same time he is the author and finisher why will he now judge me at the end when he is supposed to be the one that sent me here to "fulfill" his prophesy? Why do they "revise" the bible every century? So they can keep up with society...now that people are not attending the Catholic church cos of some of the doctrines, the pope is now codedly changing his stance on issues like gay rights so he can "bring" people back to church. So if the bible is modified by the church at will why can't we question the church.

Your father? ?? Lol...

Naija man said...

Fake stuff. This are all scammers. Fake prophets, all for the money. People should read their bibles the only truth and see that these Redeem, winners, MFM, Christ Embassy (Hurts me to use our lords name) are all agents of the evil one deceiving people.
The path to salvation is free and its in the 'Gods holly feasts' right b4 your eyes not in some pastors that cant even save themselves.

Naija man said...

Fake stuff. This are all scammers. Fake prophets, all for the money. People should read their bibles the only truth and see that these Redeem, winners, MFM, Christ Embassy (Hurts me to use our lords name) are all agents of the evil one deceiving people.
The path to salvation is free and its in the 'Gods holly feasts' right b4 your eyes not in some pastors that cant even save themselves.

Its a pity. All of you judging, are you God??? Please take out time to read revelation chapter 1 to d end and you will weep n live a holy life so u can make heaven. Leave d pastors alone and face God

Abeg I dnt believed on any man of God,dat acquired wealth from people...having cars,private jet..for wat naaaa...Jesus in his own tym no even get private boat...u get wealth n ur church people dey suffer.

U guys re taking this personal,, why hot slap????

All of una saying bad tin,instead of changing your ways so u won't be a victim una dey run una gutter .kip having sleeping around,and u open d door to catch it.a word is enof for d wise.continu

This is because people refuse to depart from their sinful ways. I pray it will not come to my household.

God help us oooo

Obi said...

@Lola Williams... Shut up and be blind... They are ‛men of god‛not ‛god of god‛...people pay offerings... They tithe... They deserve to know whatever trash any one says... U re do one deserving mercy... The mercy of a brain doctor..

If the man of God had prophesied that many would become wealthy in 2016, everyone one would have flooded this page with 'AMEN'. It is well

Obi said...

Yeah... That's what they use in making their followers pay more... Pastors... #hisses#

if he knows the disease, he shld pray against it. That's exactly what most if the prophets in the bible did. I respect baba adegboye but now he is sounding like prophet of doom. May God help us and our world. Namastey

Obi said...

@Mr Judge not... Which holy spirit? Where u there when he was ordained??we are educated people... We challenge rubbish... Nothing in this world is above scrutiny or mockery... Receive some brain of ur own.. Amen

Obi said...

Mr you are a big fool,you are a much bigger fool... You are deluded... What else are they?...idiot..

I don't see how this is a prophesy! Haba Adeboye! For those of you who don't keep up with the news please type "new STD" on Google. Scientist say the new STD in s on the increase for 2016.

PUBLIC tatafo said...

I fear for Davido. pls strap up

Hmm we wait and see.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

We wait and see.

Lord have Mercy

na so noah talk am and pipu no bliv...u pipu don't understand he spirits woks... Linda I like u anyway, bcos out of all d pastor said, u extracted few sentences that will generate More traffic for u...das business strategy though..

But dis is nt d only thing he said concerning 2016.what abt d good things he said.It is d same Man of GOD dat said EBOLA will died down in 2015 nd it was so.GOD need to help dis perverse generation.people ar senseless sha,hw can u on earth talk like dat to a man of GOD.Am nt surprice,it is because u ar Jealous.Did he ask u to give him money.GOD will forgive U.

don picasso said...

God help us all

We wait and see.

JESUS said I became poor for to be rich.Man of GOD must nt be poor because dere Heavenly father is nt poor.A man of GOD that is poor is nt worthy to be call man of GOD.wat will dey be preaching.Poverty,Haba ka ma ri!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I reject it in Jesus name,Amen
Am not surprised buh may God hv mercy on us all
Since de whites re working on bringing in beta condoms dt wil b killing HIV virus 4 sex 2 b an oda of de day,probably God is angry & hv decided 2 let de world knw dat he is God
God knws best so let only his wil be done
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Act nd speak matured jst listen 2 ur self smh 4 u

Just shut up already.

No one has bothered to verify if that's his real account!! Don't forget that there are lot of fake accounts. Just because it has rccg and his picture doesn't make it his... We will all be here when Linda will apologize

That is not a good one

ty.com said...

Just remember the time of Noah. God have spoken through His messanger, but people still continue enjoying theirself. You better beware. God is God and forever be. Their is God and their are many messangers of God all over the world. We are blessed with some of them herey in Nigeria; beleive itor live it. Nigeria is blessed with "MEN Of GOD"

All are lies and lies, guessing things in order to attract more members so their offerings will increase. I careless abt all these 'pastors' I care only for Christ and all His wonderful riches.

owk..lets wait and see.
By the end of 2016 if nothing happpens.....

Its well no matter what happen the children of God will always stand firm,its not our portion.

Nonsense! Let him tell us what happened to all the prayers he prayed for Jonathan.

praizpaulinus said...

Whatever your opinion, as long as God has not revealed to you who the true men of God in nigeria are... Pls don't speak ill of any pastor, wether u believe them or not .. Cos u dont know what u will say n incure Gods wroth on yourself.. I'm so surprise u guys can take out time to type all this... May God help us...

Hmmmm..May God forgive you all

@obi.....u are a fool....so whenever u tithe or put offering...in your stupid mind,it is to the pastor abi...no wonder u don't reap dividend of giving.continue to ask questions u hear...dsame way miriam asked moses question and became leprous.

Out of all that the man said this is the only one Linda published. It's not kool at all. Don't be like that abeg.... I love Linda but I hate when she picks on things like this only. And for all of you talking thrash about the G.O... Pls open your legs wide and be the scape goat

Monemi said...

LORD HAVE MERCY BECAUSE SIN DEY INCREASE EVERYDAY AND WICKEDNESS

Those ranting against this prophesy are those who will not keep their sexual organs at rest.cos I don't see reasons y u should rant.u expect him to pray against it,yet u want to continue with ur fornication and adultery.....u kidding.he just gave a warning,if u want to escape it then avoid what will bring the damnation!

parsonal opinion, it's easy to prophesied bad things than the good, because bad things happen everywhere everyday,use ur brain.

Religeous bro haha....

God protect me n my family... ooo, hv mercy on ur pple.

idehen Omoruyi said...

In the story of creation the book of Genesis the word sickness or diseases was not recorded once..i.e God did not put sickness or diseases in us...but brought it upon those who did not heed to his voice...Exodus 15:26...obidience to God is key...never trivialize the word of a Man of God

idehen Omoruyi said...

In the story of creation the book of Genesis the word sickness or diseases was not recorded once..i.e God did not put sickness or diseases in us...but brought it upon those who did not heed to his voice...Exodus 15:26...obidience to God is key...never trivialize the word of a Man of God

Please post the previous comment if you love God.

idehen Omoruyi said...

God will help us. #IamMe

idehen Omoruyi said...

Abiola said...

na so dem go dey talk
na. wa ooo
if anoder std no surface for 2016 make dem go resurface am.
mtcheeeeeeeeeew!!

idehen Omoruyi said...

In the story of creation the book of Genesis the word sickness or disease was not recorded once...i.e God did not put sickness or diseases inside us but He brought it to the Egyptians those who did not heed to his voice...Exodus15:26 saves those who re obedient to God..never trivialize the word of a Man of God

He was wrong for doing prediction.thats not what God wants. Preach the word of God and not make people feel u see tge futures.

Of course it will occur Satan. This cursed one that masquerades himself as the Angel of light, the so called famed "Pastor adeboye" knows this prophesy all to well as he is the one intending on sending the disease and war. The king of destruction and confusion. He has come to kill, steal and destroy. This is for the 7,000 those who haven't bowed the knee to Baal, those who believe what I'm saying. Hang in there. It's almost over the days are shortened and remember what Jesus said about delaying his time. I will tell you another thing this wolf sets out to do this year, he also sets out to heighten our sexual appetite through media and intense advertisement in a underhand way that we might gravitate towards our fleshy desires and catch this so called disease. He intends to make us mad with anger that we might hate and kill each other. Who you fooling...BUT STILL STUPID ASS BITCH, WE AIN'T HAVING INTERCOURSE WITH YOU!!! I also prophesy to you this 2016 in the mighty name of Jesus who is the Christ. Hear this before God, angels and man, Pastor Satan:
1. You will run mad with bitter jealousy but will be unable to do anything because everything will elude you, concerning me sha...
2. You will be depressed and breakdown, weep and wail but no one will comfort you.
3. You will see what you don't want TO see and hear what you don't want to hear.
4. You will be disconfounded and ashamed when you see me this year. For i will be beautiful.
5. Your legs will broken and pulverized this year from trying TO destroy the indestructible and I will witness it.
6. If you go ahead OR over step your boundaries destruction will overtake you
7. You will be held hostage by Truth
8. You see and be sick with fears of the holy one of Israel
9.You will give great glory to God
10. Your prayers will go unanswered as they are prayers of the wicked
11. If you give evil face and try to cause anyone to fear you, you will be dusrespectfully slapped with a dirty, painful slap
12. Yours signs and wonders will not help you achieve your mission.

From your Exes...the 7 stars.

Nonsense *hiss....is not like I'm not trying to hear the truth in fact I'm a lover of truth...but this one is good at saying half truths which are actually lies. Sly, skanky devil...will you shut up.

*to my brothers scattered all over the world suffering. I'm with you in spirit. Take Heart. May God reveal me to you. For I believe...may the love of God continue to uphold and strengthen you...may he be a lifter of your head.may salvation be yours and mine. IJN Amen

Approve na and publish...

He that has ears let him hear what the scripture is saying

Pearlie said...

Hmmmm..we all shd be very careful. If you must play, play safe

Deborah said...

The question is do u all truly believe in God? If u think what the G.O is saying is wrong, why don't u ask God yourself after all, u claim to be "Christians" Whatever the G.O tells us as Nigerians is not to put fear into our hearts rather it is to help us not fall victim. Besides, this is not the only prophecy he gave. These are the rest

Prophesies For Year 2016

FOR INDIVIDUALS
1 Some families will trace the beginning of their generational blessings to this year.
2. Some will receive help from unexpected sources.
3. Grateful hearts will have more causes to be grateful
4. For many, the pendulum of life in generally on the upward swing now, a chosen few will receive blessings so large they can hardly contain.

FOR NIGERIA
1. Things are likely to get tougher, before they get better, but things will definitely get better before the year ends.
2. What He started last year, He will finish this year, provided we don’t rejoice too soon.

INTERNATIONAL
1. Natural disasters, floods, fires, earthquakes, are likely to get progressively worse, until governments realize that these are part of divine judgement against those who have passed unholy laws. If governments will repent of disdaining Christ and His church, He will help them win the fight against terrorism.
2. A major war will be averted this year
3. A new sexually transmitted diseases will surface.
So, please, before u insult people, know the full story first. Thanks and God bless

una hear abi to all gay people

This is because people refuse to depart from their sinful ways. let CHANGE it time for it Sia BABA

Deborah said...

These are the other prophecies he gave

wpid-adeboye.jpg

Prophesies For Year 2016

FOR INDIVIDUALS
1 Some families will trace the beginning of their generational blessings to this year.
2. Some will receive help from unexpected sources.
3. Grateful hearts will have more causes to be grateful
4. For many, the pendulum of life in generally on the upward swing now, a chosen few will receive blessings so large they can hardly contain.

FOR NIGERIA
1. Things are likely to get tougher, before they get better, but things will definitely get better before the year ends.
2. What He started last year, He will finish this year, provided we don’t rejoice too soon.

INTERNATIONAL
1. Natural disasters, floods, fires, earthquakes, are likely to get progressively worse, until governments realize that these are part of divine judgement against those who have passed unholy laws. If governments will repent of disdaining Christ and His church, He will help them win the fight against terrorism.
2. A major war will be averted this year
3. A new sexually transmitted diseases will surface.

You that thinks he started the year by giving false prophecy, be warned. Besides prophecies are given so that we wont fall into the trap of the enemy. It is not given to put fear into our hearts. Let him that has a ear, hear what the Spirit is saying. We are in the last days and many things are bound to happen. If we don't correct our ways now, the ones that will come will be worse. God loves us regardless of the fact that Nigeria is not in the bible. You might not believe it but He has us in mind and thats why He doesn't want us to perish.

Please post my comment ma. Thanks

You don't even need to be Born again and spirit filled to know pastor Adeboye is a true servant of God. I really don't know how someone can curse/abuse/insult this man. God help us all. If you're living a pure holy life, this prophecy doesn't even concern you. We all know why those cursing the man are doing so. We need more genuine Christians in this nation.

C'est moi. said...

This is another silly thing I don't like about Naija pastors, must u prophecy every new year, just shut your mouths and stop misleading people, lying to them and what not.. Besides Naija pastoring is just plain brainwashing and highly psychological deception. Everything predicted is just vague and almost the obvious. It can go either ways.all hogwash.

Nigerians focus on kindness to one another, just choose between right and wrong. Don't be lazy and stop waiting for magical miracles to solve all your life's problems. Do u think if u pray and miss work days just cos ur praying and fasting success will come ur way.

May u should try this, , go to work, DO YOUR JOB THE RIGHT WAY,be kind to people, stop seeing these pastors as ur only way to knowing God. God is inside you too.

OK. I hear.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

they haff come

MISSVEE

U guys don't listin 2 bbc radio or do research on d web. I heard this on bbc radio weeks ago about a new sexually tramsmitted disease in 2016, like Mrs okonjo iweala once said "google is a friend"

Dumb pple see this article released by dailypost.ng

A new form of sexually transmitted disease called mycoplasma genitalium, which poses greater threat to people of black origin, has been confirmed by scientists in the United Kingdom.

What exactly will the disease be called? There is information online that a new strain of gonorrhea will be around this year so let's know which one he is prophesying. Which war exactly?
All those yapping about touch not my anointed, the same Bible also advises to watch out for false prophets, that "MANY shall come in My name but are not of Me" so can we have details to know when these prophesies are fulfilled?

Hmm @ 1:28. Na u talk am o. But truthfully I second dat! God forgive us all

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»