Wow! Check out a woman's monstrous pubic tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Wow! Check out a woman's monstrous pubic tattoo

Who convinced her that tattoos around her pubic area was a good idea? See the full pic after the cut..

348 comments:

1 – 200 of 348   Newer›   Newest»

This is evil...!

Really monstrous. Some peeps are just possessed. So obvious.

Wild flowers!

Lmao

Funny nd foolish

So disgusting

Dis one nahhhh pure marine spirit....fire!!!fire!!!!fire!!! Lolz Abeg linda knw wetin u dey post here be4 someone get initiated #mejustsaying ooo

Thats a bad idea...nd a guy ll enter that...choi
.....from Romans

tufiakwa!... so demonic

pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog

If as a guy about to have sex, you see this, and you're still turned on, you're a goat, no exceptions. Thanks.

Wild flowers!

To warn you about what u are getting into before u do!!! Love it and am sure twill give some guys a huge boner....

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Lioness den, enter and die. Lol

How you wan take give this one head?.... Mentor sayso

Like seriously??? Dis one na bad market for her o! Linda take note!

Men would you dare???????

I would still fuck her hard

Ewwwwwwl!!! Wtf!

tosisochukwu said...

Scaring

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Golden nwa said...

Real evil Oyibo craz pipo

And some men would still put their heae inside...efe kuu

Golden nwa said...

Real evil Oyibo craz pipo

Praiz Driver said...

Jehovah is mighty!! My Oga cannot date her. God forbid

Real evil

Dis one na mami water
She must b demonic seriously
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Exactly, it's not ordinary.

Olaidex blog said...

Dis scary. Olaidex d secret fan.

Tufiaaaa🙈🙈🙈

Thandeka said...

Medusa!

shes sick

MISSVEE

That says it all. Irrational sexual meetings could be deadly.

End time things,
Linda see me.

End time things.

Chineke ekwela ihe ojoo.

And some idiots will fuck this one o. Pretty soon they will say their lives are in a disarray. The sight of this should convince you that the woman is evil and demonic

Iluminatic woman

Verroti said...

Very well..........

You no go like put gbana for here

I will never chook my doodie inside this

Hmmmmm

Chaii i no fit Carry my penis enter that place oo is too scary and demonic

Feel like putting my sick in there.

Babylawyer. said...

Disgusting but I guess it will scare them men away from coming close.
The tatoo reminds of the movie clash of Titans.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

If as a guy about to have sex, you see this, and you're still turned on, then you're a dog. No exceptions!

Wild flowers!

God forbid, so irritating..... sometimes i wonder why people will be acting like real demons. one doesn't need a real man of God detect if this one is evil or not cause it's so obvious. May God help mankind.

Seriously evil! She has demons waiting in her puBic area for her visitors.

Now there's Don Jazzys driver.... Ok oooo. The hustle for 100k is real.. Plus i see plenty new names commenting ... Linda be ready o. This year u wee be giving out like 10million naira.

What they hell is this..linda observe carefully

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dearrrrrrrrrrrr

I will still hit her w/out minding her tattoo.u can't scare me with that bullshit I ain't a lily-livered

Lolz.. some peeps will still go ahead with all that. Fear God... and by the way who is that Don Jazzy's driver Biko?

Afraid go just cash u. Lol

kudos said...

Hole na no conji na send you ooo...Believe

no b only tats.. Any dick way won enter go enter..

Evil I sorry for the man wey go see her said I love

Micah24 said...

Thos sets of teeth though. #VampireThings #BloodSucker Enter your comment...

Ekwensu....*odiegwu linda*

Adaobikamma said...

Demonic spirit looking for who to devour.Woe betide the idiot that will finally get trap.

Verroti said...

Yeah

Mo said...

This is medusa!!

Linda next time put viewer discretion abeg.....gush!warrisdiss..... and many guys won't even mind.....am sure she won't be wearing cloths then.....

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

Ethel said...

As in eh! Enter that hole and be doomed foreva!

They say "the crazier, the better"......

#JUSTPASSING

All these guys claiming they won't hit, konji never hook unah before!

Hmmm jxt passing

My view not urs!!!!

Marcus said...

This is some painful spot to get such a tatoo

GHOSTFACE said...

God forbid dis 1 na kill ur sef by ursef

omo... this one na something else oo

Devious act

ItumKay said...

She must have a reason for doing that...

Venomous poison 👹

It's beautiful and creative, she's got a lovely tadada... 😍😊👍🏻

I Can't comment

She get mind

PEPSI ADDICT

Okowright Balaxy said...

Agent of the devil, any guy that inserts his dick inside that shit is just wasting his destiny. Disgusting tat!

Boo Boo kitty said...

Not good at all

Tufaa kwaaaaaa

All vanity. Next!

Am sure she did that to Ward off rapists.......

#JUSTPASSING

It's irritating though but just imagine that every single lady has such Tattoo men must learn fidelity by force

Medusa

PEPSI ADDICT

Iranu abasha.mtchewww

That's medusa's head. Ever watched clash of the Titans? Not a good idea for a tattoo by the way.

not OK

new comer

Jesu!!!! I will never fuck such punnany. Endtime tatoo. #IamMe

Slymeeypearl said...

The world is coming to an end

dancing queen said...

This is a trap go in and ur on ur own cos the ting miss in there

Nice tattoo... Atleast it shows if you are always after that place u are heading for danger always

and yet loads of guys will stick their dick in.

dancing queen said...

This is a trap go in and ur on ur own cos the ting miss in there

nonye said...

Exactly....

What are women turning into. This is so disgusting. God help mankind.

End time tatoo

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Owwkk... What now? Dats catchy

Beecubed said...

And some men will still sleep with this one! Smh. This is nothing short of "demons dungeon".

omo see winch oooooo...

optimisticlady said...

Its just art....

No strings attached..real demons don't show it.

anonymous said...

This is the best picture for us men to know the danger in having sex with any woman who we are not married to. Any pussy that you sexed that does not legally and spiritually belong to you lead to your death. It might take time to manifest but you are already dead spiritually. Jezebel is already in that illegal pussy and if you as a man goes inside to get a feel, you might not return. That is the meaning of the tattoo. A sentence is enough for those who want to listen. HEAR WORD.

Who convinced her that tattoo at pubic area is good? Lindi, hope you nor draw your own? Just saying

Hmm! Really monster tattoo....it's called "Lamia" or "Medusa" a Greek goddess with snake on her head. Any man that looks at her turns to stone. But in the lady's case any man that was to have sex with her either turns to stone or dies after sex.... it simply evil.

She may be possessed. Hmmm EVIL ALERT!!!!

Its scary o

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

the guru said...

Ewoooooo

empress ojukwu said...

Everybody is saying demonic but apart from being demonic what kind of woman will keep her cunt and such athing is drawn on it.Abooooominaaation@ dakovablogger@gmail.com Linda Happy new year pls wish me well too

That is the meduza head

Nawa oooo.. u can only hav such a tattoo der if u hav been raped lik 18tyms in 1 month cus it can chill a a man's eggplant 1s seen

Hmm! Really monster tattoo....it's called "Lamia" or "Medusa" a Greek goddess with snake on her head. Any man that looks at her turns to stone. But in the lady's case any man that was to have sex with her either turns to stone or dies after sex.... it simply evil. Thank me later.

Medusa's head!

Hmm! Really monster tattoo....it's called "Lamia" or "Medusa" a Greek goddess with snake on her head. Any man that looks at her turns to stone. But in the lady's case any man that was to have sex with her either turns to stone or dies after sex.... it simply evil. Thank me later

Crayice said...

No man should eat this, Evil.

Crayice7@gmail.com

Faith Ogaga said...

Jesus!!!
###U inspire me more Linda!!!!!

P.S....
For ALL PHONE ACCESSORIES...
Nillkin /Spigen/Speck/ Mercury/ Fancy & Transparent Cases in

LEATHER, RUBBER - COATED LEATHER, PC, PC+Pc FLIP COVERS and BACKCASES for

NOKIA/SAMSUNG/HTC/LG / IPHONES & IPADS etc...
Original Batteries and Remax Bluetooth headsets also available

Konga.com/sim mates accessories

FREE DELIVERY WITHIN LAGOS METROPOLIS

Sexykevin said...

common sense is not common at all...

Truly evil...

Even if with gun,my dick will get down

Enter place make u go craze na hin be this.

Post my comment

Enter this private places,, na straight to hell fire

Its dangerous, evil and scary

Shaddy said...

Good day Linda... Ahamefulaayomide@gmail.com hasn't received d LIB giveaway 4rm u as promised...

End time tins oo

iffyfranklyn said...

End time is near

Medusa

Monstrous indeed! Can't even guess what her motive is.... demon.

Sh*t! Wtf??!

In the process she can tell you to off light oooo...God gard ur children

nikky baby said...

blood of God what is this!!!!!!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Very scaryyyy

linda notify dbanj

so irritating......

#she'sunique#

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I've never been a fan of tatoos.. seeing dis makes it purely out of place for me.. iyama

Dan said...

Ye!!!!

mum zion said...

So we now have don jazzy's driver?? Issokay

nekkymighty said...

And men will still enter.....smh#

Really monstrous. Some peeps are just possessed. So obvious. na lie it not irritating we just dey talk make she open am make i no chop am see all those thing wey she draw there no go fear me if you ask her she go say na to make men fear when if she open am na the PUNA i go dey see i mind no go ever dey there.

You for answer Praiz gateman. Mtcheeew

Really monstrous. Some peeps are just possessed. So obvious. na lie it not irritating we just dey talk make she open am make i no chop am see all those thing wey she draw there no go fear me if you ask her she go say na to make men fear when if she open am na the PUNA i go dey see i mind no go ever dey there.

See you for nightmare or wetin? Mtcheeew

waffymercyjohnson said...

This one will just kill the man konji once

Enter the place den u go know say AC nobi FAN

Dis is demonic.

Hahahaha end times

eunymz said...

Craziness...so irritating

MZ EUEU

Devil incarnate.

The message is clear.....hells gate

Crystal clear said...

Man must definitely think twice if not thrice before action except he has got a similar tattoo on. So scaryyyyy.....#just be just#

#scary# #irritating# tufiakwa nwanyi nke a***

Remi lloyd said...

Lucifer agent!! Rather keep my D*ck in my boxer.

Daughter of Medusa!!!

Remi lloyd said...

Lucifer agent!! Rather keep my D*ck in my boxer.

End time #666#

That's d monsterous greek medusa she drew there. Anyman dat goes tru dat path will surely not live to tell d story I think dats wht she's trying to warn men.
~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

the tattoo is spot on though for all unknown pussies

Peace nwadire said...

Some dudes Wil stil go in there cos of her demonic manipulation, you think is normal to put that tattoo in there huh! She's possessed by marine powers. Agent of darkness

Scary !!!

joyobodo said...

Very irritating

Deir is God oooo

Lilian chinomso said...

Huh!!!!

Australian Kisser said...

i go first chop all the teeth with better head, come nak ki apako. shior. lobeeeee

Oh boy, guys just gotta run.

Mousa Mie-mie

Daughter of Medusa!!

Snow white said...

Karashika go away leave alone

Snow white said...

Karashika go away leave alone demonic spirit

Big time evil

praizpaulinus said...

Whats she going to do with the bears that are r the way.... Weird

Cabrini said...

OMG!!! That's the face of evil..

Fine toto

Rubbish!

OKORO UPGRADED

omrex said...

Illuminati public area.

Azukor said...

As long as the hole dey somewhere for dat mouth region, Azukor go climb am.

Enter your comment...scaring

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... omo dis one Na he'll fire straight no break no jam God forbid Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Now that's a COOL LOOKING MONKEY for you ,only FREAKS should apply.This is a girl you cannot take to your mama,but the real thing after 2.A.M ,you know what I mean.

Everything about the tattoo connotes evil.A further research on what that symbol represents will leave your mouth open in shock.The lady knows what she is out for.Thank God for exposing them and their evil antics.For those of you who ignorantly have materials bearing this symbol,get rid if it fast before ignorance finish you.

Oh my! Men who go in der r in for things they cnt hndle. God deliver them oooo

This is crazy mehn

I carry my own monster between my legs too. Relentless rammer that will conquer any Karashika and will remain solidly strong.

AMIJEZ said...

Demonic. Guys shouldn't dare.

barensie wife said...

And then people wee still be asking if daughters of Jezebel are real. I pity so many men putting their organ and pouring their virtue and essence of their beings into unknown and strange holes.no wonder, some people will never v a job,move forward or be rich no matter d hardwork.sad!!!

Osas said...

I wonder what she was thinking, good for her its her cross.

funny enough some guys will still kill thmselves for that beast...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Men would you dare? Lmao.End time shit #LindNgwanu#

jeff said...

Dis demon get mind to shw her self like this oo.. Sha d persn wey drw tatoo don straf with eye oo

Karishika!!!

Story joor, u think if to say she really be evil/devil, she go write am for forehead or body? Oh boy, see better fresh toto, I go screw am like say tomorrow nor dey if I do mistake catch this one o

Jesu! This one go scare rapist oh. Lol. Oyigo with thier small small werey

Aka:queenniky

Jimmiesh3w said...

Doogie her still.

Jimmiesh3w said...

Doogie her still.

Medusa's cave; be warned before entering!!!!

@STERN lol,are u sure u won't dare??? Just cover ur egg plant with the blood of Jesus

Joy Onuoha said...

Bikonu...wharris this? Lekwa nu anya ooooooo.

Steer clear......

Enter n die

NaeTi said...

Are you serious right now

Seriously? This is crazy.

NaeTi said...

Lol..Medusa's head...scary stuff...don't mean it's demonic

If I see this on a girl... I ain't hitting that p***y

Arabella said...

All these celebrity driver coming up on this blog...pls be creative..we only recognise davido's driver

Uzosafetyblog said...

Na soo we see arm. #IRepLIB

GOD forbid!!! Tufiakwa aaaaruuu

Chai !! Which guy in his right senses will see this and not run away

She's possessed

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Darris the height.... if I be boy and abt to do, the sight of that can make my junior sleep.... Cos putting it did is like putting it in a dragons mouth that can bitbite off junior..... old testament tatoos

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 348   Newer› Newest»