Photos: NEMA welcomes 2 newborn babies in Adamawa IDP camps | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

Photos: NEMA welcomes 2 newborn babies in Adamawa IDP camps

The National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) welcomed newborn babies during the holidays. The babies were born on December 27 and 30th.

62 comments:

Glory be to God

Welcome to the world cuties

good one

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

REUBEN MARSHAL said...

WOW CONGRATS
GOD IS GOOD

sex is cheap.

NICE ONE

Awwwww!

#linda give me 1bo#

Awwwww!

#linda give me 1bo#

LUXURY LIFE said...

DEM DEY DO ASHAWO TINZ INSIDE IDP CAMP??

LUXURY LIFE said...

INSTEAD MAKE THEM DEY CRY INSIDE IDP CAMP, DEM DEY THERE DEY KPANSH

Glory to God.. despite their troubles God gave her the strength to puuuuussssshhhhh!

#commonsense

Nice!

Welcome babies....
#sips OrIJIn#

Congrats to them

CONGRATS TO THE FAMILIES

Congrats to her.

CONGRATS TO THE FAMILIES

But why will these ppl cool down αи∂ be giving birth??? Abi they were pregnant before being taken to d camp? Internally displaced they are right? A new born baby won't be comfortable there na or maybe am just assuming

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Congrats to her.

CONGRATS TO THE FAMILIES

Welkom 2 d world

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Awww. Congrats 2 modas nd d babies

Thank God for safe delivery

Congrats to the family , I wish the child a better future away from that place

I believe so much in dese kids. The end will definitely justify d means

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Hop no b boko haram pikin.

Prophet Baal typing..............

Dem still dey fck on top the matter wey dem dey...na wa!! Congratulations

«denkoh» said...

Northerners funny set of people....dey are suffering to the extent of not being able to feed but dey still found time to pansh ...And now bringing a newborn baby to suffer with them...why is it that people from the northern part of Nigeria have a very low IQ and self-worth..for God's sake u cant even take care of ur self and u still took ur time to f***k and look at her smiling...in a month u would hear that is is pregnant again ..spit

nice

#she'sunique#

qwert said...

wonderful but shared the food na
http://awomkenneth.com/nema-welcomes-2-newborn-babies-in-adamawa-idp-camps/

Fakency Alexander said...

congrats!!!

welcome 2 dis mysterious life

Ogesspace said...

Awww welcome to the world lovely babies.for a pineapple skirt click on my name.linda my inspiration.

Eyaaa!Glory be to God.

QUI OO. said...

DO THEY HAVE THE PLEASURE TO HAVE SEX IN THE CAMP? NA WAAAHO

Ade Joke said...

These babies though.

Greatest gift from God congratulations to the parents

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Allah ya raya mana

linda notify dbanj

All these displaced people still have time to make babies ?

Congratulations to them...

Congrats to them..

Gd

Dats a good one, congrats to them. Linda take note!

Na wa for all this mallam's o despite all this boko haram wahala dem still dey nak apkako.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Tnk God for safe delivery.congrats ma n welcome cuttie one
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Thank God for their lifes

aunty linda Enter your comment...

Congratulations...

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Chai, e no easy
2. #MYOPINION #

Ruby Owanate said...

welcome to the world kids

Dis people get mind seriously
I tot one only remembers se* wen he or she has notin bothering him/her
Dey re busy doing dat tin in IDP camps
Nawa ooooo
Congratulations 2 dem all same
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Congrat to them. #IamMe

Profiteer said...

Am still expecting mine in Jesus name.amenooo (Obama's eye)

THANKS TO GOD. A GREAT ADDITION FOR A GREAT LOSS.

chyyy said...

Aboki & beggi beggi life. Dy are confortable dr dy don't even wnt 2 go away frm dt IdP camp bcos of free food. Dy are even bleeding babies dr. If I see u wth ur wife doing hmmmm dr again eeeeh

Welcome to the world cutie