See the racy pic Kenyan socialite Vera Sidika shared on Instagram, her tips to ladies is even more interesting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

See the racy pic Kenyan socialite Vera Sidika shared on Instagram, her tips to ladies is even more interesting

Knyan socialite and model, Vera Sidika practically left nothing to the imagination in a super racy green thong she shared on Instagram. Her tips to ladies is even racier. Check that out after the cut...

"I Love my thongs army green like I'm going to war!" she wrote. "Ladies, the year is coming to an end and you better be the only thing on his mind come 2016! get that game on and ride him like if your life depends on it. Suck it like a baby on a milk bottle (inseparable) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ then try something different, don't do the normal bed routine, mix it up! Make use of the bathroom, couch, floor, kitchen counter,take advantage of that space! Try switching sex positions too,try the reverse cowgirl, move to electric slide, then the Python, and finish with doggy style😜 In the AM, prepare breakfast in bed for him. Put up a show he'll remember for the rest of his life!!! Make a niggah R.I.P (Rest In Pussy)πŸ˜‚ #RichSex ...best New Year's gift u can give your man" Alrighty!

183 comments:

All to move market...!

Chimoo! Can dis be real?

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Crazy!

This lady need better hug jare.

EVERYONE HAS HIS OR HER PROBLEMS IF THATS HERS FINE!!!!

Geez this ass is explosive. I LOVE IT

chaii...this one bad ooo.
Otu ocha!

#justbeentruthful

Hmmmmmmmmm. next news oooooo

Prophet Baal typing......................

seniorita said...

Ewoooo make una hold una horsebands oooo

Yea right...to a married man, boyfriend or husband? Abeg mk she and.

So that he will turn me to his slave abi? Onye ara

Jessssssssssuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cover my eyes with the blood of jesus

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Na wa!

Erecent said...

wow!

All that still does not keep a man, dat is not ready to be kept,if a guy is involved with more than one girl and they do all these to him,he would have to choose beyond sexual,satisfaction.

Na wa!

Mufliat said...

Nawa ooooo
Well mayb when I get married I go remember ur advice.

#Hajia Mufliat

Her mama ain't proud of her @ all, except d mama gave her the moves. Generation ojolol

Hannie said...

Ogaju!!!!!!

Technically she slept with many dudes to get to where she is.

U no serious

Dis advice make sense die......

Olaidex blog said...

Ladies also try d latest position. S*x on transformer. Olaidex d secret fan.

Lolz...This is why all men should fear women and wise up if ready for marriage...If not ready for marriage, my brothers, simply enjoy all she has said well o! Trust me, it's an amazing feeling...lolz

So this na new year advice? Na person born this one o... what A wasteful life?? Smh!

Nadia says said...

Stupid girl, weather u ride ur man like a donkey or horse, and switch into different positions of sex, if he is not staying, he won't, u think that is the only thing dat keeps a man, lol, even if u have d sex a hundred times a day, when he is tired, he would take a walk. Lol.....

Lolz...This is why all men should fear women and wise up if ready for marriage...If not ready for marriage, my brothers, simply enjoy all she has said well o! Trust me, it's an amazing feeling...lolz

Interesting post

Interesting

PEPSI ADDICT

That's obviously comin from a lady without responsibilities,soon u'd know wat the best new year's gift really is......

Lolz...This is why all men should fear women and wise up if ready for marriage...If not ready for marriage, my brothers, simply enjoy all she has said well o! Trust me, it's an amazing feeling...lolz...Women know how to fake it and pretend much more than men sha...I hail

Mtcheew ndi ara

Pearlie said...

I cant fit shout..this is will surely push out more baby mamas. Lmao @make a niggah RIP. Nice write up I must admit

Melanin said...

Does she have a man she call her own...with all dis essay...jus asking...smh

Emmanuel said...

Chisos

Dat ass is as fake as dat of nicki minaj....saw her throwback picture n compared dis is fake... Well if she feels randy den she should do it in the room n not on instagram...Abi d gals said dat dey don't know wat dier men likes Ni...well only in Kenya..

photoshoped ass

Enter your comment...hahahaha..bad bitch

And what happens some of us that is on celibate? And don't have a boyfriend too, anyi aga akwu udo?

Dats all she achieved 12months back.2015 so far,sex tutorial's all she can dish to her so called fans.nΓΆnsense! #wastedsperm.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Ewooooo

ladies see for urselves

#she'sunique#

I need a girl dat can make my 2016 dis awsome. My bitches aint doin it ryt dey b formin hollier dan thou nid som spices in d above places.#vazviz

Goziem Oh LORD said...

See bottom oooooo chai!

Davidos wifey said...

Oh well..anyhow she like it..dats exactly wat m gonna do to my baby daddy...hapi new year people..davidos wife says so

Damn!!! Linda.. Abeg where this babe contact?

D'Senator said...

I don Die...lool

U got a point but u shuld hav worn a better outfit to express dat

Wooow chaaaiii. Dis one na really RIP

Damn, dont mind putting a baby in that womb ... Best advice ever

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Adanne, do you envy her butt?
No don't.....na BROMATE

Hawt

nekkymighty said...

My dear even if u like give it to him from 12am till 12pm,or u do it in d middle of d road,the moment he sees anything in skirt he will turn n follow,it's not abt ur meaning of RIP,biko there r other tinz too,sex is not all dat matters!!!!!!smh#

damn... a good message to all ladies out there, she got that killer instinct for her man this crossover night.. SEE YAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNSHHHHHHHH

Tschewww! Olodo! Dts y u wud always be used for sex

Lol.. bad bitch.nice curves. Well said though.

«denkoh» said...

naso her mama do born her she for talk about
anal
facial
deep throating
foolish girl does not know only sex and food cant keep a man ..if not lindy for done marry

Mr GOLD said...

Tru talk like nonsense

Hahahaha guys are in trouble

Ezinne perps said...

Dis woman is a psycho!

wisdomer said...

Rubbish

Hahaaaha. R.i.p. Rest in pussy.
Only if it doesn't smell of shit tho.

liz swt 16 said...

On a serious note, agent of the devil. No reasonable woman wud folo a nudist's advice. Rubbish!

junia said...

Hmmm nothing we won't see, read n hear.

Mr prodigy said...

at last she has lost it intoto *sighs* nice tips to the ladies though

wat an advice, ladies take note.

Omg!!! Lolllll. Cool

Crazy bt cool

My view not urs!!!!

Na wah o, what am seeing here is not natural

Aunty linda Enter your comment...

D ass torr

Speechless. ..Wat a way of entering the new year...

My God this is good

May God have mercy on u. Am sure ur a graduate of s*x education pls present ur certificate. (Linda's bramender)

Whoa i love this

May God have mercy on u. Am sure ur a graduate of s*x education pls present ur certificate. (Linda's bramender)

Mama2tees said...

Dear Ignoramus, all your talk is all theory. If you like be on the ceiling and f... His brains out. It does not guarantee you will be the only one in his mind or marry you. My own advice is for a woman to study hard and excel in whatever she does. Get a good job and make a success of her life and that will definitely keep the guys interested. All the fine bodies will collapse with age and younger/finer ones will come up

D babe is jst 2 on point....#confam#

I got my account removed.Dont know what I wrote,mouth wide open to see post here about this story

Okokobioko!!!

True talk...I'm off to do just that

Hips don't lie.

A must watch - Guy caught eating a girl's pussy in the swimming pool

You're very clueless! Very ignorant

I concur.

Hmmm....just passing by....

All u judgemental birches who probably do nastier Shit or are jealous cos they ain't got nobody, Pls suck a di**... she gave great advice, she's a socialite and she's gorgeous. Her man is a lucky sonofa... #udo

eunymz said...

That's all u can give. .silly u

MZ EUEU

NNE U NEED JEEZEZ

Gbam!
Tommorow she will say "he used me"
Before?
Adviser..mchew

Damnnnn #truetalk#

a$$ on fleek... I can deal with this

"Kenyan socialite"
Wotz her work... ndi mmadu!

Jesus is Lord. I'm staring at this wonderful ass and musturbating! Aaww

how you go get this type for house and go cheat again God go punish you i swear

onogold said...

Lol.. RIP

onogold said...

Lol... RIP

Fredrick Okojie, u re 100% right.

Lol... See her resolution! It's well

A said...

You're a fool

Preach on sister...πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Chuks Bruno said...

Make una no blame her everyone has their own way of entering this new year

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Excess load
2. #MYOPINION#

Ruby Owanate said...

Na wa

Her cup of kaikai

Please this people should not come and spoil me oooo!!! just passing��

mariam said...

My fellow Libers, pls wch one is Phyton and electric slide abeg? Seriously need to know.

Tnk u my sister.

Hahaha....

Nappyboychuchu@gmail.com said...

She dey show us her fucking Ike nsi

Lol R.I.P

Ashawo ten kobo!

Uzosafetyblog said...

Na waoh, Kenya's no una bi? This olonsho desperate oh. #IRepLIB

Naija n pretence!!! Only in naija that u will tell a thief to catch a fowl and he will tell you it bits..but in the night the thief will back a crazy dog.
Abeg she is promoting opposite s*x thingz...

Rubbish....

WHO IS THIS VAL
whoisthisval@gmail.com

Naijarians are pretenders... For this country..if you ask a thief to catCh a fowl in the daytime..he will tell you it bits,but in the night he will back a mad dog..
Mtcheeeeew.

What do you expect from #bootymodels #nakedbrains and #racymind...

#patrioticcitizen

Igba alusi!!!!!!!!!!! Hoekay ooo

Any lady who takes diz advise ehn..OYO is ur case#proudmuslimah#

Na advise...you take or ignore..no be force
But to the girls who heed am, the result will be sweet I am sure.

Abeg which 1 be electric slide again???......

Cavello said...

Hell fire is beckoning to this one...

nice ass vera says ojillex

Financial Education E-book said...

This one don pass be careful. As it is water don already pass garri.
Na you sabi

Amie_287 said...

Virtual prostitute....dat is what u want to teach us in this hardship..,.mchtewwww

Amie_287 said...

Nne, FYI; i don't live my life for a man ! Linda please take note

She is irritating

Sex is nt d ultimate

U got to be a real man to fully understand the richness and goodness that ass has to offer, OMG.

Not only Horseband, why not Donkeyband

She's obviously talking to her followers. she's adventurous

Nawa oh!!!! See sex promo. But her booty is just too fresh. #IamMe

Pakman said...

Lol @ lindy for done marry

Faith Ogaga said...

Oh dear!!!!
Am laughing so loudly now ooooo!
This ur comments is hilarious, pls when u get the answer pls inbox me Oooo..

sir flawless said...

mmmmmmm

Lord have mercy on this one... this is not good.

And all Dudes say a big Amen to that

zinaelo said...

Is this how she's starting her 2016????? I CNT even deal

Linda how is my Laura, happy girl laura.

That booty needs spanking

Hehehehehehehe na so... Because na scene from action film she dey act. Na dis type of girl no get level for d Mara wen she dey claim Jackie Chan put o. Linda u sef na everything u dey publish? Ah. Happy New Year Linda.

Such a pity, advertising immorality with such gut. What a shame, you think you can drag a man to the alter with just sex? Grow up.

Wild flowers!

and even this one is more worse among celebrities

hoe alert!!! hoe alert!!!

MISSVEE

Hmmmmm nice one from her

we have heard it all.

Well it's obvious U r a bigger fool

Please welcome to my blog

Daalu,my dear

Haahhahahahaha, Nwannem, ask her well ooo

Peace nwadire said...

What a whoredom way to start your year, not appreciating God first for your life. Misleading many and teaching nonsense. Shame to you! Go get a life.

Lol. Not only bromate, what afternoon yeast or saccharin

Bolabillionaire said...

What do u expect from a block head like her..

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh women don suffer in d name of holding a man and marriage hmm anyway t is well ohhh Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

bizzy bright said...

I love dis girl...

Still doesn't get you the ring dear

well said jare

well said my dear

Tell them oh

Lookin for customer I guest sorry dear u won't see it here visit club.

Jennifer Omonria said...

She needs prayer and gospel

Jennifer Omonria said...

happy new year linda

Liddy said...

What an Airhead?!!! Smh
Get a real life Vera or whatever u call yourself!

Camelband too dey lol

chyyy said...

One question dt I hv 4 her! Since she started using all her styles & space she mentioned how many hv she caught 4 her self or ur style no dy work 4 u?? Come let we d married one educate u how 2 hold a man 2 love u 4ever.

Adaobikamma said...

Wow!wow!!! Sexy chic.

She has no self worth. This one can not make a good wife & mother. After the sex what else?

Sir Vin said...

people no dey fear God again? First day of the year..is this the kind thing she suppose post and Linda also help her...huuuuuuuuuum...this is not good on January 1st pls...there was a country

Chaiii

Chaiii

Chris da gentle dude said...

Y'all commenting nonsense, the lady is 100% right that's the only way to keep a man

Maywhiz said...

Everything isn't about Sex my dear, try other things...

U got it wrong

Joliment is Free said...

End times

E just tire me o!

another slut on the loose! how many kenyan, south african and nigerian men have fucked this idiot....COUNTLESS! so i dont except better advice from such a bleached out high class prostitute. i was highly disappointed when Kcee used her in his video of the song ebeano...one of the reasons why that song was a complete flop!

Nikky o said...

And if three chicks do exactly that to a man? Who gets to keep him?sex is important in a relationship (marriage) and it's important to keep things spiced up but trust me other things matter. Character is key. Ask the couple celebrating their 40 yrs wedding anniversary, u will find that sex was not all that kept them together.

this is too much don't you have shame if na Nigerian person do am now una go dey talk abeeeg aunty cossy is high time you show us some thing abbeeg

It's just a new year gift remember??? Not an everyday tingy... you do it so why not do it wella! #justsaying

Tnx bae, will try them