Her husband and 2kids, God punish Foluke as she has denied this mans kids a father and his wife a husband. The thing all these runs girls do ti break homes. Foluke has always been wayward back from Shepherd hill Baptist Church in Obanikoro. I pray God touches this man's heart and he goes back to his wife and children.
now i know why this man said over 65 pastors told him foluke is his wife. they both look happy together and those kids sure looks happy with him. foluke enjoy your marriage o jare. we only have one life to live.
Her husband??? and 2kids, God punish Foluke as she has denied this mans kids a father and his wife a husband. Snatching someones husband while cheating on your own husband and breaking a home and you think you will have peace Foluke? The thing all these runs girls do ti break homes. Foluke has always been wayward back from Shepherd hill Baptist Church in Obanikoro. I pray God touches this man's heart and he goes back to his wife and children.
What kind of lovely family are you talking about to a home breaker,Foluke daramola this man is surely under a spell, ur posing ur stupidity while ur legally married wife & 3 biological kids are hurting somewhere, i pray God unchain you from this bondage ur into.
I pitty this man called Kayode Salako. You are taking pictures with another man's children while your own is suffering somewhere. Hope God will open your eyes one day and unite with your children and Bukola your wife. Folake please be careful and repent before is too late.
You speak my mind. This man Kayode Salako is not with his sense abandoned his 3 kids and wife somewhere and taking picture with another man's kid. I want him to know that Foluke children know their father and not you. Please open your eyes.
I was really missing my wife when she left me for someone else. I was weak to take care of some situations and i let her slip my arms. I had to talk to my partner at the office who recently got her husband back. She told me to get in touch with John Patience who helped her get her husband back with a love spell. I was very sure of this because John has helped my partner get her husband back. So i called John Patience and told him i lost my lover and wanted her back. He encouraged me and told me to be happy. He did his thing and told me my wife will be back in 45 hours. I waited for that time and my wife called me and told me that she has forgiven me and ready to take me back in her life. Since then, my wife and i have been enjoying our marriage with our lovely 4 kids. I am very grateful to John for what he has done for me. I'd advice you to ask him for help if you have any problem on your relationship and some other aspects of life. His email is blessing434@gmail.com :)
I was really missing my wife when she left me for someone else. I was weak to take care of some situations and i let her slip my arms. I had to talk to my partner at the office who recently got her husband back. She told me to get in touch with John Patience who helped her get her husband back with a love spell. I was very sure of this because John has helped my partner get her husband back. So i called John Patience and told him i lost my lover and wanted her back. He encouraged me and told me to be happy. He did his thing and told me my wife will be back in 45 hours. I waited for that time and my wife called me and told me that she has forgiven me and ready to take me back in her life. Since then, my wife and i have been enjoying our marriage with our lovely 4 kids. I am very grateful to John for what he has done for me. I'd advice you to ask him for help if you have any problem on your relationship and some other aspects of life. His email is blessings434@gmail.com :)
94 comments:
They have adorable kids...!
Beautiful!
Aww Adorable.
Beautiful and happy family, the boy na correct guy man!!!
Beautiful
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Nice 1
Aww!
Awww!
Peace
Super pack things
Beautiful family pix and the little man is so cute.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Hahahaha..Happy Family..
lovely family pic,they all looked cute.
nyc nyc
Beautiful family.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Cute family
Beautiful... Lovely kids
Cute
Beautiful...that little boy is something else...lol
Bad makeup
Beautiful family
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Chaii...dey look gud
lovely photo
Cute family
Cute family
Cute family nice nice
Her husband and 2kids, God punish Foluke as she has denied this mans kids a father and his wife a husband.
The thing all these runs girls do ti break homes. Foluke has always been wayward back from Shepherd hill Baptist Church in Obanikoro.
I pray God touches this man's heart and he goes back to his wife and children.
Lovely family God bless them
I can see she's very happy.. Good for her.. Happy for her too.. Lovely family
The season for family get together
Cute family. Buh she fat sha.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..
Phony shots like it.@lindafor2016
Beautiful family!
Ok seen ..lovely.
AWESOME.
sweet family..
"Pancake" don finish for market n online.
Nice pics but d wife fat no be here ooo,n dat cute boy it's like he gonna be a comedian....
Nice one Lovely family.
Beautiful family
Lovely and happy family
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Sweet Family! When God blesses you with both sexes and an awesome husband or wife! That's good wealth!
I love this
~~~~~that benue girl~~~~~~
Lovely family...but dis woman is busty sha! Her makeup tho'
#OKbye
Nice pictures..fun loving family
Milikiiiiii
Beautiful family.........
nice pic
new comer
Cute family,,,,. But the Foluke I know is an ebony, so what happened o? #Linda'spal
Lovely family. #IamMe
Sweet pix
The woman is too huge
She's looking so happy, I'm happy for her o! Linda take note!
Cute
Shubby women rocks jare no mind them.
Responsible men eat meat.
#Hajia Mufliat
I pray your family continue to grwo stronger..
And u r a saint abi?
This their son get swag oh.....
Wild flowers!
Beautiful family
Beautiful and happy family
Happy family
Lovely family
Nice, loving family,
now i know why this man said over 65 pastors told him foluke is his wife.
they both look happy together and those kids sure looks happy with him.
foluke enjoy your marriage o jare. we only have one life to live.
cute Family... Mor blessings i pray.
BASILIANO KPOMKWEM this year I must collect.
Nic pic
The bond of Happiness reflects here
Love their smiles. Hapi family.
It's always Good wen celebs av dere. Own Family.#respect
Lovely family but too much makeup on madam.
She is more famous for her big boobs lol. She looks happy with her family. Wishing them the best
The trend now is looking at it husband while taking pics OK oooo..... Beautiful pic anyways strolls away
It is well with her family
Such a nice family.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.
Are those the kids she had for her ex-husband? What of her pregnancy for him?
Great ife... International relations... I see U Foluke .#thelordmayor
Luv her eyes. Luvly family
Cute
they seem happy and beautiful. #lindaitsurboy
Cute family
Cute family
Cute family
Oganigwe.. Love her still
Did u guys notice how she uses the little boy to cover her boobs? And where he dint cover it, she looks really wierd. #yorubabeauty
Ur an idiot Benita?
Did I ask for your opinion?
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
EWU
Her husband??? and 2kids, God punish Foluke as she has denied this mans kids a father and his wife a husband. Snatching someones husband while cheating on your own husband and breaking a home and you think you will have peace Foluke?
The thing all these runs girls do ti break homes. Foluke has always been wayward back from Shepherd hill Baptist Church in Obanikoro.
I pray God touches this man's heart and he goes back to his wife and children.
What kind of lovely family are you talking about to a home breaker,Foluke daramola this man is surely under a spell, ur posing ur stupidity while ur legally married wife & 3 biological kids are hurting somewhere, i pray God unchain you from this bondage ur into.
You speak my mind. This man Kayode Salako is not with his sense abandoned his 3 kids and wife somewhere and taking picture with another man's kid. I want him to know that Foluke children know their father and not you. Please open your eyes.
lovely...
I was really missing my wife when she left me for someone else. I was weak to take care of some situations and i let her slip my arms. I had to talk to my partner at the office who recently got her husband back. She told me to get in touch with John Patience who helped her get her husband back with a love spell. I was very sure of this because John has helped my partner get her husband back. So i called John Patience and told him i lost my lover and wanted her back. He encouraged me and told me to be happy. He did his thing and told me my wife will be back in 45 hours. I waited for that time and my wife called me and told me that she has forgiven me and ready to take me back in her life. Since then, my wife and i have been enjoying our marriage with our lovely 4 kids. I am very grateful to John for what he has done for me. I'd advice you to ask him for help if you have any problem on your relationship and some other aspects of life. His email is blessing434@gmail.com :)
I was really missing my wife when she left me for someone else. I was weak to take care of some situations and i let her slip my arms. I had to talk to my partner at the office who recently got her husband back. She told me to get in touch with John Patience who helped her get her husband back with a love spell. I was very sure of this because John has helped my partner get her husband back. So i called John Patience and told him i lost my lover and wanted her back. He encouraged me and told me to be happy. He did his thing and told me my wife will be back in 45 hours. I waited for that time and my wife called me and told me that she has forgiven me and ready to take me back in her life. Since then, my wife and i have been enjoying our marriage with our lovely 4 kids. I am very grateful to John for what he has done for me. I'd advice you to ask him for help if you have any problem on your relationship and some other aspects of life. His email is blessings434@gmail.com :)