Thousands of #ShareACokeNG bottles and packs were handed out drivers, passengers, cyclists, pedestrians sharing a feeling with everyone. The best part were the on point smileys on the bottles and all around the Tollgate… ‘2016’, ‘Your Year’, ‘Celebrate’, ‘Let’s Dance’ and so many more. This 2016 has started with a bang already. We made it!
# ShareaCokeNG
# ShareaFeeling
66 comments:
Awwww publicity things...!
Wat a way to reward Nigerians!
Scam!
Change
Wow nice gesture!
#linda give me 1bo#
Am sure after this post, the traffic situation on that route is gonna get to it's worst condition ever?
I got mine. #IRepLIB
thats good. but why didnt they do this on the mainland? #ineqality
NEW WIFE SPEAKS
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
thats good. but why didnt they do this on the mainland? #ineqality
NEW WIFE SPEAKS
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
Why didn't they try this on the mainland 😜
Wow!!! So nice of dem. #IamMe
Lol I didn't go out yesterday ooo#slimmy.
Smh....coke goes to lekki to share gifts to people that don't need them. There's mushin, ajegunle, okoko and areas where these gifts will more sense.....anyways its NOMB. "drinking pulpy and Lays chips"
What about people in the rural area.. Let them experience the love too because they also buy and drink coke
very nice of them. nd good marketing strategy.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
This is a very smart Publicity and Corporate Social Responsibility Strategy..
This is called promoting or what #Abi#
So coke 100N is now the gift they are making noise on.. me was sleeping in my father's house biko.
Nice one..Coca Cola is always at the pik of its game.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
That's good
Nice!
Nice one but they would have made the toll gate fee free for a day also.
Na the help be that?
Seen anyway
Na the help be that?
Seen anyway
good for dem
new comer
For my guys How to date a rich woman and Big man
@linda for 2016
Ahhh, luvly but didnt get anything on my etag lane that day...guess etag customers were exempted...
Ahhhhh. Luvly but it looks like etag customers were exempted cos I didnt get anything...
Coke of life
Pls check the expired date oh...
E b like say coke hammer in 2015 like never before ...nice one
Aturu! How much did you dash people this Christmas?
expired drinks buh lagosians deserve that
splendid...
williamsokikiola94@gmail.com
AdvertIsement! Advertisement!! Cokeshareabottle. Nice gasture frm them
Good
They are crazy,u want to share coke? U do it in d ghetto
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Woooooow! Dats a nice one. Linda take note!
Nice concept, more of this should be encouraged.
Wild flowers!
Only one can? Not enough.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling
Thanks for d info
Good way in given back little to the society.
I passed there twice on Wednesday afternoon, I no see them o!
It is called giving back to the society
Suger is real o so what it peeps
That's good of them
E b like say coke hammer in 2015 like never before.....nice one
Wow nice, datz nt promo cos coke has come 2 stay #sneh
I'm a coke addict... Love it scara
Smilin.....vry nic oooo buh wud av being best givn to d poor!
Dats how ppl lyk you get missing, sticking your mouth where it doesn't belong.. Nama!
Nice of them...
How nice!
cool...keep up guys
MISSVEE
Love you linda
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Waow
nice market strategy.
wow,dats my company..............dats y i always love cocacola and i also enjoy working there,am to be a cocacola manager..............linda take note.
good one
Lovely! http://www.bummyla.com
Why is it only @ lekki?
Wow...so cool
ok o but i want to no wetin dem use do am b4 i drink am
Nice one....
They did well, but this could have been done at the places the effect would be higher