These mesmerising photos show a flock of starlings in flight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 October 2015

These mesmerising photos show a flock of starlings in flight

The birds fly so close together in order to ward of predators and stay warm. More photos after the cut

64 comments:

Nature things

Good gracious me

Incredible Nature Images! cool.

Awwwwww....so lovely. The photographer is good.

SMURF said...

Nice, some unilag gals there.

Awwwwww....so lovely. The photographer is good.

This is lovly

Wow! Its so beautiful.. Vote Dakuku Peterside for governor for Rivers State 2015. He is the only credible Man who have the Rivers State people @ his heart and he'll take Rivers State people to the promise land. Vote APC for #change in Rivers State.

Juliet Iwobi said...

how nice! Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! Hw many times did I call u? Is dis news? Smh

Beautiful.... just....beautiful.....

Black Belle said...

Nice...

woooow! this is awesome, lovely sights.

Very beautiful to behold

KCE said...

I luv nature

Nice, but Linda, did you just start watching Nat Geo or what?

Lovely creatures

What am i actually looking at.....

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

Linda u're making sense this days by posting reasonable post...carry on girl

beautiful

wow....dis is nature

Wow beautiful photos

Wowza

wow! looking like some art work... dis is
awesome

Waoh! this is an amazing sight...

mel20 said...

Awesome!

Wow! This looks like an art work.... Awesome!

Wow! What a sight.

Mtchw.

Damilola said...

Effortlessly beautify nature

Damilola said...

Beautiful*

andre kelvin said...

Nature

i love the sight

Wow!

Lovely sight.

Waow!.....Discover How To double your sales & Profit in 7 days go to www.businessvarsity.com/the-secret-formula

wow.

i love it

God is great all the time. Wonders shall never end.

Beautiful sight to behold, God is sooooo wounderful

They now fly in form a plane.....

Wow that means a lot . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Beautiful

Like drawings in the air

That vuvuzela P guy

amakaluvlyG said...

wow! nice but ain't no way I'm going near dat.... # inspired by Linda

Shalombrain said...

Omg

I love the view.....

Looks like a work of art

Candy Crush said...

Beautiful birds

Awesome app theme idea u've captured.

Synchronisation at its best.

Amazing!

Wow! Nature's defense mechanism!

Eddify said...

These are awesomely beautiful

God is awesome! Linda take note!

Beautiful sight.

SonarTel Offers Cheap international rates to any destination. Check for that of your country by clicking on http://www.sonartel.com/rates.php

God is great, everything works according to his plans,

Wao, the works of God are amazing. Stop momouring over unemployment. We need sales reps in Nigeria. Contact me on fb and let's have a chat.(Busola Odulana noah)

The amazing thing is that they don't hit each other despite flying and maneuvering so close together.

Dis is d wondersof nature...
Wonderful!

Wow! Beautiful!

Linda's protégé said...

Nice one Linda......just like school of sardines do

I like this kinda news too