Crazy Twitter girl's hoeism story continues | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 October 2015

Crazy Twitter girl's hoeism story continues

I missed the juiciest part of the story I shared earlier. To understand this, you have to read part one  (here) Continue for part 2...

75 comments:

Smh for them

Abeg too much yo nigga, bitch , trap, fuck bla bla bla yaaaaaaaaaaawns

SMURF said...

Lol too long still

Kingsley Chukwuma said...

Crazy Girls indeed.....

Lindiway Africans don't like reading..... the chat is too long.....

Sometimes d kain things wey De sweet linda I no just understand. Linda isi ozukwaa GI oke at all?

Linda it's to long biko.. Wud come back to it on a vereeerrrry slow and boring day

When will part3 come out?
Not interested in reading this though

#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer
#It MuSt EnD iN PrAise

Well the first one gave her fame so she decide to continue....... #NowPlaying>> ije love: psquare.....

oyakhilome said...

this girl should just write a novel already. I got caught up in the gist I swear.

This is so funny, it would make one hilarious comedy!! Damn, these people are crazy!!

I'm at work now, will read them later

This is really messed up lmao
i was just laughing throughoutt

MTCHEEEOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUU! Linda pls stop posting this kinda stories on our favourite blog.

TES said...

Aunty Linda y nau I'm so sure u didn't read this essay of tweets that you want us to read.
Oya y not summarize for us

Whatever, i ain't reading this.

Ppl ve time to be replying her ni

Still unintelligible to me.

Boring story line...

Enough story to make a movie...

These are the hoes rozay is actually talking bout

Ceaser - Linda boo said...

All Nigerian girls with the name TrapQueen** as DM name, you now know the meaning. lol, you can change your display name now lol. if you have spent just 1 hour in the street of America you will know the whole story is 100% possible.

i swear i want to meet this girl, this is some real movie i swear, after i bang her first sha.

She's told this story a couple of times, and this time it went viral. Let's just hope the cops don't call her in for questioning soon. An interesting story tho.

Smh y'all have energy

seyi crown said...

This really crazy...jst like movie

Seyilicious

Hillarious!! So i literally stuck wif d story from d part1 till d end. How jobless can one Get?? Ohh well Whites andd their Funny Lives

wow.... what -a-story!!! but that's the kind of life people live in the US.. shameful

She just wrote a good movie script for someone. Believe me, we get to watch this movie someday and credit (monetary aspect too) goes to the crew while she be like; WTF, that was my story.....

If dis HOE do a Book. Am buying it.
Almost got all caught up in the nastiness that ish got Z feelin like "why ain't i in the midst of all this trippin?"

Damn, this shit was like some fast-paced short story novel, Loved it!

Waow!.....Discover How To double your sales & Profit in 7 days go to www.businessvarsity.com/the-secret-formula

This story is made up.

amakaluvlyG said...

lolzzz kinda funny but dt gurls is high on smtin...# inspired by Linda

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Yup! I read till d very end...guess I'm hilarious as f**k *shinesteeth*

Her twit page is now a Buzz.
Over 60k followers including Z after her Epic Story.
I'm beginnin 2 Luv HOES.
HELL YEAH!!! I luv HOES.

The part one is not interesting nd boring, I wouldn't border reading part two. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Not interested biko!

Please, what's all dis rubbish for??

Thought she shared nudes B.S

cool story

The story writer too no get life lol

MƩmoires of an insane hoe. Are we done here?

john iyinbor said...

Holy shit..that would make a cool ass movie.. I find it hard to believe the shit myself..

Alfred Adelaja said...

Lmfao!!! This is so hilarious...
she said "He stopped crying instantly like some movie" šŸ˜‚ I can't fit laugh abeg

john iyinbor said...

That would make a cool ass movie..

Lolz wat a story I really gat patients ooooo reading all of this... D foolish boy wanna kill himself 4 wat nah?..he is very sick and d jesse..hmm wat a mess she is thnkGod she is owk ....that. Him right he wuld have just killed all of them there

Wao!!! Nollywood get in here! Fast!!!

Who cares kwanu??? Linda take note!

Mehn! I just read the plot of a hollywood movie about hoes, as in REAL HOES

Dude are you normal at all?

Dumb Fuck.
Looks like u got a dead keystarter for Brains.

Nice observation,

I feel sick reading this. I really feel like throwing up. My brain wants to throw up what it just read

I bet z is a Nigerian -_-

Inverters at wattsupng.com

Lol, all those girls calling themselves #trapqueen......una dry see abi?....mehn I luv dis story

See how white how's delete their hoeness and find correct husband.. People think ashawos are getting good husbands. But meanwhile its because they've lied their way into one naive mans heart. Plus they can have sex. Added plus

Somebody pls explain d story! Loool

Hahahahahaha interesting story, they shld make a movie out of this

Trust me, it isn't. This kinda shit happens in the states all the time. There are stories worse than this even.

Lmaooo very entertaining!!

Boda Riddy said...

Lol all these badass bitches tho

Goaldyn Boy said...

Are you sure you're not the Z she was referring in the story?..... The Z from Africa?!

Read it like jamb question. Lol

Jesus! I bet she got pregnant trapping in jail! Nawah!

Hahahahaha guy na wa Oooo

KWEEN said...

Don't generalize. """YOU""" don't like reading. Some of us love it. Thank you.

I'm telling u esp when dey ran at the sound of the gun shot. Couldn't help buh embarrass myself with laugh.

LMAO very funny story. I enjoyed every thing.

Lol!!! Pls this is so funny!! I read the part1 and 2, and I can't stop laughing! My sisters are looking at me like "what's wrong with u" I would love for this girl to write a book!!!! But that Jarrett though!! So funny......

Showing your true local self...this comment just shows u didn't understand d story. Local champion