₦500 won ₦9,340,064.00 at Surebet247 again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 October 2015

₦500 won ₦9,340,064.00 at Surebet247 again

Young? Surebet247 will make your dreams come true. Broke? Surebet247 has your back! A young Nigerian; Omoniyi Wasiu Oluwadotimi who resides in Cotonou in Benin Republic this weekend won for himself, the sum of 9.34m naira with a stake of 500 naira. This story becomes even more heart warming when it was learnt that Wasiu's girlfriend is currently pregnant and he has been unemployed for a while.

Mr Wasiu was in tears all through the presentation confessing that he never believed he could be a millionaire in his life and showered Surebet247 with prayers and praises. Surebet247 is determined to improve the lives of its loyal clientele across board, this is just a story in an ever increasing number of life changing experiences brought about by the super brand known as Surebet247 .

30 comments:

Olamide said so

Congrats to him but I would only believe when I win. Linda take note!

Congrats to him

SMURF said...

Lies I think

Congratulations

He shld better use d money to invest in somethn that will give bk money, cos he won this, his pregnant gf suddenly come in view. Congrats to him

#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer
#It MuSt EnD iN PrAise

Really?

Still nairabet is the best and no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> ije love: psquare

JB said...

Choi

Eeyah congrats

Lucky boy

WOOOOW CONGRATS

AUNTY LINDA........

dis is amazing, eleda ma sun lori oro aye mi

SCAM

Alki87 said...

God just blessed his #hustle Godwin
www.alki87.com

Yea saw this some days back on @ olamide's wall on instagram.
Thank God for him
Make him use this cash well o

That vuvuzela P guy

Because it work for him doesn't guarantee that it will work for others,congrat to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

lucky him

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

All na scam joor... bet kor, better ni... Double your hustle

Congratulations.

Wow! Surebet's bout folding

Davidson said...

Betting is a lucky game,he won it out of luck.sure bet did not change his life.You can imagine how many million nigerians bet with the same 500 naira and lost.But anyways not everybody can be that lucky ,only few.But you can be blessed always if you would follow Gods principles of finance.Stake your money and life on Gods word and you would get a real SURE BET.

Wow! Congrats to him....

Juliet he actually won..... d guy on pink /blue strips shirt is my cousin

Tayo adeniyi said...

Is a lie maximum win on a single ticket is 2million,

Go sleep jor ,30 mill s maximum