Yeezy Season 2 - Pics from Kanye West's New York Fashion show
Technically, these are first photos. The entire Kardashian clan, North West, Anna Wintour, André Leon Talley, Drake, Tyga, Pusha T & others attended Kanye West' Yeezy Season 2 show at New York fashion week today. More ..
Can't they keep that their little upcoming pornstar at home? See as she stretch body. U don't need a soothsayer to tell u countless sex tape this one will release in the next 5YRS. not impress abit mbok Bey n Jay for me, morning afternoon n evening(bloodtonic)
U r a fool for what u just wrote now, how about calling ur mother or sister a prostitute? Y insult a baby? U de naija de suffer Nd u r talking trash about a child better than u Nd ur family suffering from heat, bad road Nd no network
Darrel tom you must be an idiot to call a littlegirl a pornstar oloshi oloriburuku that will be the lot of your daughters if you ever have one children are very precious and should not be called names bloody idiot hater may you perish idiot
Now I know kanye has been styling kim lately.. Cos dat second model outfit has been rocked by kim... All I see is a break from d norm..Nice one Kanye.. Ur Yeezy boot e'erwhere on d front row
@Darrell Tom, I just prayed for you. It is either you don't have sibling or little nieces and cousins. You should ask God for forgiveness immediately. That innocent child is bare 3 years old. Shame on you😠
Thanks Jenny. A child that can feed his generation for life. How dare u talk about a lil child like that? May ur generation not bring forth a child. Idiot.
Darrel tom, your daughter llbe d porn start! That lil girl, is set for life n she won't even lift a finger! Hungry mofo, nor go work so dat ur kidsnor go be ashawo, armed robbers and terrorists!
Best Male Fashion Icons In The World: Kanye West, P.Diddy, David Beckham, Tinie Tempah, Pharrel William, Karl Legerfeld, RMD, Obaro Ibru, John Obayuwana, Chris Okotie, Paul Adefarasi, Julius Agwu, MUDI of Mudi Africa, KKD of Ghana and Mai Atafo. I heard David Beckham, Mudi and Rmd are working on a fashion campaign thats going to blow all your minds. Stay tuned
It pains me that even that tamar splash or watever whose my cousin dey use her pussy do extra moral classes has the guts to read my comment let alone reply it, bitch ve u get rid of those badly infected syphilis? Her face be brighter than her body n brain, bleaching queen. As for u Edem or watever, I don't ve a word for u, that guy is already doing Wat am suppose to do ie beating u like everyday. Idiot. Jenny zee howfar na, ur customers don give u break? Cus i know that ur new parent houz is that guest houz in ur Street, ashawo chewing gum now run along. U idiots will ve a Way of paying me for this Undeserve attention am showing on u. Linda mbok post ds reply for this idiots ooo
@darrel ur such a fool for life. No good thing will come out of u. That lil girl shoe can feed u n ur whole generation to come. Vagabond@jenny, Tamara n Edem u guys should mind d idiot. Tamara ur pretty could u pls b replying ur emails? Have sent u countless email but u don't reply.
60 comments:
Nyc 1
Noted
Linda kardeshian.
Kanye with fashion!
Beautiful family
North's hair is too tight. Seems to be chopping her front hair. They should try other hair styles on her. Mo-1
Linda is so obssesed with Kim
Kim and her tight clothes.... is she comfortable with the pregnancy?
Cute north
OKAY SEEN.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Which kain shimi fashion show be this??
Lol kim sha wants to suffocate that baby inside her belly....still love you loads.. muaahh!
The whole collection doesn't seem different from the last one.
Pusha T na pesin name?
Kim should try dressing north up like a princess for once
North is a older now so she didn't throw tantrum like the last time. Linda take note!
Looks like costume for zombies.
They look like zombies, ewwwwww
Quite agree with u @Adaobi
Looks like costume for zombies.
Cute north..
Rubbish
Wooo I love dis family
Camel toe by nori west
Hmmmmmm, ok ooo
well you people call it fashion show , i choose to call the gathering of ndi otu nzuzo
meaning secret cult members gathering
Ogbeniiii yeeeezy sheeey ko si***in wzzzy's. Voice
I really like what Kanye is up to... Great guy!
They look like rags to me
Kim's boobs sha. Like it wants to explode! So none of d models is wearing rags?
Can't they keep that their little upcoming pornstar at home? See as she stretch body. U don't need a soothsayer to tell u countless sex tape this one will release in the next 5YRS.
not impress abit mbok
Bey n Jay for me, morning afternoon n evening(bloodtonic)
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Is that American oritsejafor in d last pic with his blings lol?
U r a fool for what u just wrote now, how about calling ur mother or sister a prostitute? Y insult a baby? U de naija de suffer Nd u r talking trash about a child better than u Nd ur family suffering from heat, bad road Nd no network
Don't know if it's the hair or make up, the models don't fit the style
Darrel tom you must be an idiot to call a littlegirl a pornstar oloshi oloriburuku that will be the lot of your daughters if you ever have one children are very precious and should not be called names bloody idiot hater may you perish idiot
Linda the pix is not complete. A ridiculous pix is mixing here, go to kim's IG for more ridiculous pix. Thanks
Sweet Jesus!! Did u say dat? U need God d father, d Son, and, holy spirit in ur life..
Now I know kanye has been styling kim lately.. Cos dat second model outfit has been rocked by kim... All I see is a break from d norm..Nice one Kanye.. Ur Yeezy boot e'erwhere on d front row
@Darrell Tom, I just prayed for you. It is either you don't have sibling or little nieces and cousins. You should ask God for forgiveness immediately. That innocent child is bare 3 years old. Shame on you😠
Kim's tommy is flat
Thanks Jenny. A child that can feed his generation for life. How dare u talk about a lil child like that? May ur generation not bring forth a child. Idiot.
tesla....you shouln't be trusted around kids.
So wierd. Truely looks like Zombieeeeessss
Darrel tom, your daughter llbe d porn start! That lil girl, is set for life n she won't even lift a finger! Hungry mofo, nor go work so dat ur kidsnor go be ashawo, armed robbers and terrorists!
Nice collections!
@tamara no its not
Bitch shut d fuck up wat do u no how many abortions u don do fucking hater
Best Male Fashion Icons In The World: Kanye West, P.Diddy, David Beckham, Tinie Tempah, Pharrel William, Karl Legerfeld, RMD, Obaro Ibru, John Obayuwana, Chris Okotie, Paul Adefarasi, Julius Agwu, MUDI of Mudi Africa, KKD of Ghana and Mai Atafo. I heard David Beckham, Mudi and Rmd are working on a fashion campaign thats going to blow all your minds. Stay tuned
Hehehe...am calm
Where is the baby bump....
Kims' stomach is looking flat
now where is Kim's baby bump
Beautiful and colourful pictures. North is such a cutie..
It pains me that even that tamar splash or watever whose my cousin dey use her pussy do extra moral classes has the guts to read my comment let alone reply it, bitch ve u get rid of those badly infected syphilis? Her face be brighter than her body n brain, bleaching queen.
As for u Edem or watever, I don't ve a word for u, that guy is already doing Wat am suppose to do ie beating u like everyday. Idiot.
Jenny zee howfar na, ur customers don give u break? Cus i know that ur new parent houz is that guest houz in ur Street, ashawo chewing gum now run along. U idiots will ve a Way of paying me for this Undeserve attention am showing on u. Linda mbok post ds reply for this idiots ooo
Darrel derail were tutu.
@darrel ur such a fool for life. No good thing will come out of u. That lil girl shoe can feed u n ur whole generation to come. Vagabond@jenny, Tamara n Edem u guys should mind d idiot. Tamara ur pretty could u pls b replying ur emails? Have sent u countless email but u don't reply.
Finally a release date has been confirmed! MArch 18, it will be available at the YEEZY Season 2 shop and at retailers worldwide!