Wada wins PDP governorship primaries in Kogi State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Wada wins PDP governorship primaries in Kogi State

Kogi state Incumbent governor, Idris Wada has won PDP's governorship primaries in his state and will be flying the party's flag in the state governorship election which comes up on November 21st. He will be facing his main contender which is the candidate of the APC, Abubakar Audu who is a former governor of the state. 

38 comments:

aproko manager said...

Ook oo

Congratulations to him

Time for who gets the Jackpot..

Blessed day to us all!

Congrats!

Big congrats all d way to him.
I wish him all d best and I pray he win d election.

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Ticket to power and riches

St Baggy

I wish PDP victory

Congrats to him.

Congratulobia.

Funny to say that he won,when his still in power or are you expecting me to win.

PDP is destined to fail in Kogi state,Wada is the worst governor ever in Kogi state. Kogi is next to Aba in dirtiness.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

I feel for DAT state, chai dey got d worst candidate for their state house....

Congratulations

Sooooo, they r d only 2 ppl in d whole of Kogi that cab govern abi? No development whatsoever in d state n these men still hv d guts to contest! Only in Africa!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok nah

Good luck to him,as he stands against the wind of change

Game on between two former governor Wada and Audu. It'll be very interesting but I think APC will slightly edge the incumbent

Congrats man....

Okay, congratulations to him.

DS MAN WNT GO AND REST??U R OLD AND SLUGISH GIO N REST....TOMJERRYSWIT

oh my god, not again

congrat sir

Hey congratulations
Now PDP is buckling up

Northern Princess 7 said...

Congrats...

That's good....

FRESH said...

Shebi they said GEJ tried to pull the rug off his feet? E no work?

he will fail in d real election

Ok we yhav hear... Next!

This man is an error, not again!!!

Kogi State is a case of being caught up between the "deep blue sea and the devil".
Wada has absolutely nothing to show for the years he has spent at the helm of affairs so far. Kogi State has not witnessed any form of meaningful development under his administration, yet he is owing civil servants 4 months salary.
Audu, on the other part, is an arrogant individual that sees his civil servants as mere animals not worthy of anything good; going by his antecedents. he has a history of owing workers salaries too. While Wada is a confirmed nut case, Audu is extremely fettish and diabolic. I can't tell with certainty if Wada embezzles public fund but I gather he never executes any project neither does he pay salaries. Audu is extremely flambouyany. He funds his primitive acquisitive nature with public funds while the all the wokers go in hunger.
While we pray to God to intercede for us, we the youths must also begin to make positive and concrete moves at relegating these old bald-heads to the back benches.

sorry PDP You have lost it. Congrats to APC cos they're obviously gonna win.This dude has done nothing for Kogi state.PPLE are suffering there.

Gentletee said...

He won against the a stiff opposition.

Lol the mad man won what? Make I hear say eh win the election. Where are the eligible men in kogi. That state is suppose to be a tourist site. But now i am always shamed when I pass through kogi state. This is really sad. We have a mad man running the state and at the other hand is a cheat and one who marries little girls God help us o.

Better start praying then.