It's always exciting to see how much Naija music has been embraced globally. To celebrate Westham's 2-0 win over Newcastle on Monday nights, here is a video of Mauro Zarate busting some dance moves to
Dj Xclusive's - Hit song "Jeje" featuring Wizkid in the dressing room.
Watch the video after the cut...
ππππΌππΌπͺπΌπͺπΌπͺπΌπfantastic match lads !! 3 great points... Standing ovation for @dimpayet17 ππ½ pic.twitter.com/I5y8WEolgy
— Mauro Zarate (@mau_zeta) September 14, 2015
35 comments:
And sooooooooo? Gosh! Nigerians make a big deal over every small ting.
Feels good.
Wow! That's amazing. Nigerian music has crossed the rubicon
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Hiss!
Too early for all dis celebrations bcos when they start facing d heat then no mood for celebrations again.
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
I can't waste my Megabyte to watch the video, I know it'll be nice... Happy Birthday in Advance Linda
Good to know
Nice one! Linda take note!
Great stuff
Noted
Cool. The guy dancing isn't Mauro Zarate. That must be Kouyate, the Senegalese.
Naija music going places.
Does the MONDAY SPECIAL really exist? Aunty Linda I really tried all my possible best cos I really need it.
Kool
Wicked going places
Mauro Zarate is the filming and the person dancing is probably Cheikhou Kouyate!!!
Days nice but it shouldn't be over beaten mbok! After all we play foreign music here in Nigeria so I don't see the need for the hype.
#africanmentality
#Dakinzz
Days nice but it shouldn't be over beaten mbok! After all we play foreign music here in Nigeria so I don't see the need for the hype.
#africanmentality
#Dakinzz
But the white people there don't look like they were enjoying it.
That's not zarate dancing Linda stick to Kylie Jenner
Cheikhou Kouyate .... From Senegal not Mauro zarate ! *in Juliet iwuno's tune! Linda take note
Pls that's not zarate dancing
Seen.
Anonymous 9.02pm you aea obviously not nigerian.
Lols.. Badt guy
Linda take biro.
That's nice and encouraging. Nigerians will get there someday.
ok!....
A thief on ig she calm to be selling ladies wears her ig name is INFINITY WEARS.ladies pls be aware she s a scammer o