At The Development
Hub, we are dedicated to providing affordable housing ownership. We are
thinking: repurposing/remodeling old flats/houses especially on the
Lagos Mainland, into contemporary ultra modern structures.
One of the major challenges for aspiring home owners (especially tenants) is the electrical wirings, ceilings and piping of older properties were not set up for the modern conveniences they desire; other challenges are the standards of the kitchen cabinets, flooring solutions and water supply.
The
Development Hub offers units of elegantly designed and updated 2 and 3
bedroom flats on the Lagos Mainland. The flats are laid out with
structured synchronous wood floors, new baths, new lighting systems and
PVC windows with mosquito nets; central hot-water heaters and smoke
alarm systems. The kitchens have been renovated with rosewood cabinetry,
granite counters and fume extractor (hood).
We are
presently offering (for sale) a beautiful and super nice flat that is
300 meters from Adeniran Ogunsanya Shopping Mall/Leisure Mall and Major
Banks. It is also 10 minutes drive to Lagos Island/Victoria Island.
There are also a range of reputable crèches, pre-school, primary and
nursery schools within a 500-meter radius.
The flat is located within an estate with ample parking space and security.
FEATURES:
_ Cable Ready
_ Cooling: Air Conditioned
_ Smoke Alarm
_ Flooring: Structured Wood Floors, Vinyl
_ Wall: Neatly Painted, Wallpaper & Tile
_ Cooling: Air Conditioned
_ Smoke Alarm
_ Flooring: Structured Wood Floors, Vinyl
_ Wall: Neatly Painted, Wallpaper & Tile
Call Us To Schedule A Tour Of The Flats: 01-2122145, 08053136371, 07063945273
Send an email: sales@ thedevelopmenthub.com.ng
Visit Our Website:
www.thedevelopmenthub.com.ng
Follow our social media accounts for more:
Facebook: http://www.facebook. com/jabisod
Instagram: http://www. instagram.com/jabisod
Twitter: http://www.twitter. com/jabisod
Facebook: http://www.facebook.
Instagram: http://www.
Twitter: http://www.twitter.
27 comments:
Cool bonk!
Noted
#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise
I need an apartment.... love the golden color, Happy Bday in Advance Linda
Nice one.....seen.
Linda tell them to call me, wanna buy it not rent.
Dully noted
Dully noted
Oky seen......
GUD ONE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice one.
Hmmmmm, issokay seen. Linda take note!
Good sets
Aunty linda....
Good sets
Aunty linda....
Nice one.
chai linda... and i read that ELEGANT AS EGGPLANT......
Long story. What is the price range, mode of oayment
Nice....
"Payment".....thank me later
I love the skirting board instead of the usual tiles you see in 90% of Nigerian homes. Nice finishing. I'm only concerned about lighting in the house,it is too dark. I want to believe it's remodelling of an apartment cos modern structures incorporate all that.I love the PVC window from inside without the iron bars lol. Neat work
Ow mch? Lev all d sermon! B4 una call 500m here.
Noted