Popular fast rising comedian Kenny Blaq releases new comedy video skit.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Popular fast rising comedian Kenny Blaq releases new comedy video skit..

Referred as the next big thing in the comedy industry Kenny black delivers an amazing performance with a unique blend of music and word play. This will defiantly get you cracking.

Laugh and sing along series one .
You can also follow kenny black on
Instagram @KENNYBLAQMCFR
Facebook.com/KENNYBLAQ
Twitter . @kennyblaqmcfr
For bookings please call

51 comments:

All the best bro, may God continue to bless ur hustle.

Okay cool

Aunty linda

Okay cool

Aunty linda

Okay cool

Aunty linda

Okay cool

Aunty linda

Oky seen though....

Wow wow wow !! This is the best comedy from an upcoming artist I have ever seen. The video is too funny and interesting. I love the combination of different music. This guy is talented. BUT my concern, thay babe wey u use wow no be small. She just long like plank

Cool.

Seen!!

FINALLY! Something to smile about. You going places Kenny blaq. #MadVocals

Ire o

Abeni said...

nice 1 Ur voice sweet oooo

Hehehehe, nice one. May his hustle pay off soon. Linda take note!

Wow,kenny is gifted. God bless u bro

SMA fm got an asset

*iyawo Obama

Dis is loveli

Wonderful

Love what u portray . Am interested in projecting u more

Damilicious said...

OMG. I love this

Cnt just stop laughing

The blend of music was cool but the video was so dry my face was squeezed through out.

Kenny Meneps said...

This is pure talent..creativity at its fullness!!!

Creative...me like

Ok!!!

Tosin Joseph said...

Very interesting and creative. And he sings well too. Great one bro... Keep at it.

Omg! This guy is da bomb! He's going higher in Jesus' name.

B.

love the concept, kept it up!!!

This is brilliant. Kudos bro

Omoba News Media said...

make sense but the girl no get yarnsh... omobablog.comm

Omoba News Media said...

make sense but the girl no get yarnsh... omobablog.comm

He try..............but the babe no try at all o.

Mr Dharpson said...

Cool concept bro...i love the uniqueness...

This make sense

Wow, Kenny I knew u will go. Far, good work bro

Demola Rogers said...

This is really nice...very funny

Really nice...

So happy to see this here. God bless u kenny

REALLY COOL BRUV!!!

Jaja said...

Finally a comedian with a working brain. Glad to see people can still be innovative in this industry. This guy will go places.

reph said...

greattttt

Awwwww! Kenny, God Is Taking You Places!! Well done Dear!!

Seen!

Seen!

You are good and talented. Keep it up

Wooooooooow...........i was shedding tears of joy while watching these vedio.....Kenny blaq am happy for you.......am Mr MONEY

I WAS SHEDDING TEARS OF JOY WHILE WATCHING THESE VEDIO......KENNY BLAQ YOU ARE GOING HIGHER........AM MR MONEY

driverstuk.com said...

greattttt