Instagram @KENNYBLAQMCFR
Facebook.com/KENNYBLAQ
Twitter . @kennyblaqmcfr
For bookings please call You can also follow kenny black on
Instagram @KENNYBLAQMCFR
Facebook.com/KENNYBLAQ
Twitter . @kennyblaqmcfr
51 comments:
All the best bro, may God continue to bless ur hustle.
Okay cool
Aunty linda
Okay cool
Aunty linda
Okay cool
Aunty linda
Okay cool
Aunty linda
Oky seen though....
Wow wow wow !! This is the best comedy from an upcoming artist I have ever seen. The video is too funny and interesting. I love the combination of different music. This guy is talented. BUT my concern, thay babe wey u use wow no be small. She just long like plank
Cool.
Seen!!
FINALLY! Something to smile about. You going places Kenny blaq. #MadVocals
Ire o
nice 1 Ur voice sweet oooo
Hehehehe, nice one. May his hustle pay off soon. Linda take note!
Wow,kenny is gifted. God bless u bro
SMA fm got an asset
*iyawo Obama
Dis is loveli
Wonderful
Love what u portray . Am interested in projecting u more
OMG. I love this
Cnt just stop laughing
The blend of music was cool but the video was so dry my face was squeezed through out.
This is pure talent..creativity at its fullness!!!
Creative...me like
Ok!!!
Very interesting and creative. And he sings well too. Great one bro... Keep at it.
Omg! This guy is da bomb! He's going higher in Jesus' name.
B.
love the concept, kept it up!!!
This is brilliant. Kudos bro
make sense but the girl no get yarnsh... omobablog.comm
He try..............but the babe no try at all o.
Cool concept bro...i love the uniqueness...
This make sense
Wow, Kenny I knew u will go. Far, good work bro
This is really nice...very funny
Really nice...
So happy to see this here. God bless u kenny
REALLY COOL BRUV!!!
Finally a comedian with a working brain. Glad to see people can still be innovative in this industry. This guy will go places.
greattttt
Awwwww! Kenny, God Is Taking You Places!! Well done Dear!!
Seen!
Seen!
You are good and talented. Keep it up
Wooooooooow...........i was shedding tears of joy while watching these vedio.....Kenny blaq am happy for you.......am Mr MONEY
I WAS SHEDDING TEARS OF JOY WHILE WATCHING THESE VEDIO......KENNY BLAQ YOU ARE GOING HIGHER........AM MR MONEY
greattttt