New photos of Bishop Mike Okonkwo as he celebrates 70th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 September 2015

New photos of Bishop Mike Okonkwo as he celebrates 70th birthday

Bishop (Dr) Mike Okonkwo is the presiding Bishop of The Redeemed Evangelical Mission (TREM). He just turned 70 and photographer, TY Bello shared some new pics of him. Happy birthday to him

91 comments:

HBD...Bishop.

Wow! 70yrs is quite a privilege in this wicked world where the unwanted reaper lurks around the corner.Wishing him more yrs ahead

Lmao what a swagger photoshoot

Appy bufday

Aunty linda

Appy bufday

Aunty linda

Appy bufday

Aunty linda

Appy bufday

Aunty linda

On point no doubt....

Happy birthday sir

Happy birthday bishop okonkwo I neva knew he's up to 70

HBD DADDY

Happy birthday to him.

Chizoba ifeacho said...

A good man

HBD to him

Hbd sir llnp

Happy birthday, sir!

Happy birthday May The Almighty God continue to keep you in good health and uphold you in His vineyard .

Happy birthday to him

Happy awesome and fabulous birth day sir.
Wishing you More grace in god's vineyard.

Happy awesome and fabulous birth day sir.
Wishing you More grace in god's vineyard.

Wow he doesn't look 70

Etsako Pearl said...

Hbd.God Bless You.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Happy birthday sir, more glorious years to come.

At the sound of moaning, Dennis crouched down and took her hand. It lay limb and cold in his, as if life had drained out of it. He held it and rubbed it gently, kissing each finger, giving her the warmth she needs and murmuring ...... Kindly click

Raped at Gunpoint - Episode 2

Ladies and their Seductive or Annoying Sitting Positions.

When God seems not to Answer your Prayers.

Happy birthday to him, wishing him many more years of bliss. Linda take note!

HBD bishop.

This one he dressed like a Catholic priest.
happy birthday him.

~BONARIO~say so via NOKIA LUMIA

Amycool cyril said...

happy birthday bishop

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Hbd many happy return

Happy birthday sir.

I wish him all d best and God abundantly bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

HBD and LLNP to him.

I wish him all d best and God abundantly bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

HBD and LLNP to him.

Mimi12 said...

Happy birthday to him

Www.miimisdiary.com

Yes that's my bishop! Happy birthday big daddy, may the good lord bless you in this day, love you!

Nice pix.. WULLNP bishop

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PAPA,I WISH YOU MORE YEARS AND GOOD HEALTH IN THE DIVINE YARD,AMEN

Happy birthday Man of God. Wishing you more of God's blessings. The joy of the Lord is your strength. The Lord will give your more years in good health and prosperity amen.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

HBD sir.

Marcus said...

Happy birthday sir

Happy birthday

Security challenges has always being our country challenge.
but with URBWATCH, there is hope that the battle of security we fighting today, we shall fight them no more. URBWATCH is an innovative idea by a nigerian university student, pls follow the link to read more and help this course of security challenges by voting. God bless

Angela Judy said...

Happy birthday Bishop, may the glory of God never depart from you.

In every way and in every day I am getting better spiritually, physically, socially; and in all my endeavor I have fulfilled purpose...

TY is so good. Nice concept.

Jaime Bishop Mike Okonkwo

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

joyous babe said...

Happy birthday sir,but dis his hair style nawa o

Pastor of pastors, Leader of leaders, Bishop of bishops, I love u so much big daddy. Many happy returns sir

joyous babe said...

Anty lindar pls always upload pple comment on time bcos pple like me derive alot of joy frm reading libr's comment

Uwa said...

A special hbd to this man of integrity, you are a Godly example to humanity.

That's great HBD! Wish him more years in good health!!!

Tripllem said...

HBD Bishop!

Great man of God, HBD Sir

Thank God for him, but @ 70 with punk hair style? And bishop of trem with catholic attire? I say this for i know they claim to practice what is in bible, or is it a copy cat?

Get MOG, HBD Sir

Congratulations

Great man of God, HBD Sir

Thank God for him, but @ 70 with punk hair style? And bishop of trem with cathlic bishop attire for i know they practice what is in bible or is it a copy cat?

Happy 70 hearty cheers to my bishop. You will continually make a formidable impact in this world for the Kingdom. I love my Bishop and i Love the TREM family.

Man of God (Ikechukwu Agbapulu) said...

Congratulation sir and more years in Jesus name

Wow! 70 already,HBD to him...

Numerouno Princess said...

Happy Birthday daddy, more Anointing 2 function.

Happy birthday big Daddy we love u.

Jafeh said...

Happy Birthday My Dearest Bishop!
As your days so shall your strength be and may the Good Lord grant the earnest desires of your heart.

That's my bishop in the Holy Spirit filled mood.. HBD sir👍

Speak not rubbish against God's annointed

Abi o. Who is h deceiving? He is apparently tired of all the tuxedo an agbada! Oloshi!

Happy Birthday Day, Sir!

Shut up! Osinanl! Why is he wearing Catholic styled robes? Mtcshewwwww
Please tell your Annointed to STOP wearing Catholic robes!

Abi oh Bonario. He is confused much that's why he's dressed like a Catholic priest . Rosary, they won't leave for us! Sign of the cross; they all copy! Now they're dragging our priest styled robes with us! Deceitful and Confused copy cats!

Happy Birthday sir, May God Keep you strong to the end for this our generation IJN.

emikemarian said...

Haa!
@Anon 7:00.
U harsh o! Lol

Wow!

Shalom!

HBD to him....

Linda how could you possibly post these insults coming from anonymous on a Man of God, on his birthday? Why would anyone insult him? and you easily post it? That is unfairly wrong ma.

His hairstyle though....lol. Happy birthday to him.

damie said...

Funny enof, dats nt a catholic regalia, its a bishop regalia. And wats wrong with his hairstyle? Biko where in d bible is it dat we shld nt be stylish? Age is ntn bt a number. He is very young at heart, so be careful lest u bring curses upon urself

I thought he was a catholic priest!

Hbd sir

PAPA!! GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS!! #GRACE!

Why hide under anonymous to insult? Anyway for your information that is not a catholic regalia. It's for all Bishops regardless of what denomination he pastors. Google is your friend you can use it to get all informations you need. And... It's very unwise to curse and insult a Man of God.

abujakenneth said...

Happy birthday daddy

Robert Omotayo said...

Happy Birthday to You Sir, wishing you good health, more wisdom, knowledge and understand. We love you Sir

This goes a long way to show how bad belle some Nigerians can be. What has he done wrong now that you are criticising him? Your bad belle did not allow you to notice that he doesnt look as old as his age? na only bad things una go they look out for. He has punk he has catholic robes who said those robes belong to catholic church? God help Bonario and his people to know when to draw the lines. mtsheew!

Very mature ansa for illiterates like them.

Ma Fla said...

Happy Birthday Sir. May your days continue to glorious.

LOOKING AT THIS GUY YOU WILL KNOW THAT BUHARI IS NOT 72 YEARS OLD

THE DIFFERENCE IS 7UP

HBD Bishop