Photos: Kim K's ex Reggie Bush shares adorable photos of his new baby boy
The American football runner back shared photos of his wife, Lilit and their 2 children on Instagram and also photos of Lilit looking so much like Kim. See them after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Cute kid he gat though and that his wife beat kim k hands down shah..... #NowPlaying bad blood: taylor swift.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda look dis lilit wella she fine pass Kim k I swear reggie bush get cute adorable babies abeg thank God say him no marry dat Kim. Linda ur missing d obvious which is reggies kids damn beauties he got there
i think Kim may still be missing Reggie, she was so in love with him and really wanted to settle down with him, it was after their break up that she started dating any man that came her way just for the sake of having a man in her life until it clicked with kanye west. that's exactly what khloe is doing right now since break up with Larmar. am sure Reggie wouldbe so happy for not getting hooked with the Kardashians, he has a lovely family and looks so happy.
Kinda looks like angelina jolie, but de babe fine pass kim sha, onyigbo de value 'full' lips well,, theres no much resemblance linda. Post this if you like
After every every kim's daughter is still finer dn his daughter. He was looking for an exact replica of kim but a normal version, witout d whole paparazzi frenzy
Chineke !!!!!' Men are truly wicked. He's married to Kim's splitting image. I feel sorry for his wife. He loved Kim but didn't want to marry her because of Kim's sex history rather hooked up with her split image a constant reminder of Kim. God punish u Reggie- see these men.
Who says kim is closer to this shades of cute is so hypocritical! Na hypocrisy go kill una!this babe is way way finer than kim.Dont just compare her to kim,cos she's the finer version
LINDA!your obesssion with the Kadahian family, hmmm... hian!! reggie wife doesnot look like kim k. she is 1zillion times pretty, a complete woman, not a whore. d kadahian clan na bad luck. serena willians, i hope u have learnt not to have tea with a whore, her aura brought u bad luck in ur last game and u lost.
linda hope your day was great. This just prooves my theorem that when a man breaks up from an ex he truly loves, he ends up with a look alike. why? if it's not panadol it can't be.....
89 comments:
Adorable..
very cute family....
meenah_wakil on instagram
Cute they are
#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise
very cute family....
widy looks like kim and kim is following his trend on babies
Everything De want to link it to her name....she be god? Mtchew! Cute kids
very cute family....
widy looks like kim and kim is following his trend of babies
Cute baby...
He's trying to mold her into Kim.
Wow!
So gorgeous and lovely...
Adorable and cute family. I wish them all d best and God bless them.
Nice one with his endurance picture.
Damn she's hot!!!
Cute kid he gat though and that his wife beat kim k hands down shah..... #NowPlaying bad blood: taylor swift....
No she doesnt!
They're so beautiful....
He must really like Kim to marry her look alike. Hmmm.. Mo-1
Shared baby pics with some breast abi? Congratulations anyway. Prov 22:6
... and more beautiful than Kim also. Congrats to the happy couple.
www.effiezy.com
Kim k face, Kylie jenner lips
Lovely family.
She prettier than kim.
Nice pics
Congrats to them!
Reggie is married? Wow! He's d hottest guy kims ever dated!!
Linda look dis lilit wella she fine pass Kim k I swear reggie bush get cute adorable babies abeg thank God say him no marry dat Kim. Linda ur missing d obvious which is reggies kids damn beauties he got there
i think Kim may still be missing Reggie, she was so in love with him and really wanted to settle down with him, it was after their break up that she started dating any man that came her way just for the sake of having a man in her life until it clicked with kanye west. that's exactly what khloe is doing right now since break up with Larmar. am sure Reggie wouldbe so happy for not getting hooked with the Kardashians, he has a lovely family and looks so happy.
Wow! see adorable kids mbok,see hot mama! Hehe God really took his time on some people tho
He is yet to get over Kim, still drooling over her. Linda take note!
Very lovely children....
Aunty linda....
Very lovely children....
Aunty linda....
Very lovely children....
Aunty linda....
yes they look alike.........but kim is prettier....
He married another Kim! Obsessed!
She looks like but she isn't... Kim is finer. If it's not Kim K, e no fit be same as Kim k..👍
Na wa for this linda,how she take look like kim?
He shld admit he has a bad crush on Kim..,
I tire for linda and her Kim hype
shes more beautiful than kim k
Such a cute family....
She is beautiful with adorable kids
Linda you forgot to mention that she's from same country with Kim (Amenia) too. Cute family
#Cute Family!
Mr man....no be wife u marry, na angel u marry.......see beauty
Mr man....no be wife u marry, na angel u marry.......see beauty, can eat this pssuy raw for days
Abeg gerout! After masturbating with d breast, u go add bible verse. Mtchew! Who's deceiving who?
She pretty, hot and knws how to get and keep her man that's what kim can't do wit him
So e don tay when she de fuck black dick.....
Awww I remember them from season 2 of KUWTK
Kinda looks like angelina jolie, but de babe fine pass kim sha, onyigbo de value 'full' lips well,, theres no much resemblance linda.
Post this if you like
.....@skripar
Hmmm he has a thing for armenian women eh! Lilit is an armenian name o!
Wow!
So gorgeous and lovely...
Adorable and cute family. I wish them all d best and God bless them.
And he had to get someone that looks like his ex.
She doesn't look anything like kim please, she is way more natural than kim, and please come off from the kim and the kardashian family obsession.
Is it just me or does she look nothing like Kim K?
Smh @ all of you, including you Linda.
After every every kim's daughter is still finer dn his daughter. He was looking for an exact replica of kim but a normal version, witout d whole paparazzi frenzy
He soo bad misses kim he had to get her lookalike
But she can never be as ...... as Kim K
Lovely family
She is prettier than kim
wow cute...
Beautiful.... And yes she looks like Kim
Cute
She's prettier and hotter than Kim k
Wonderful
.... but she is not Kim k.. Linda calm down biko!!!
You are so useless...Hopeless Kim Idoliser.
Aw :D
Obviously e cudnt ve d real tyn so e went for an imitation.lame ass Reggie
Good home?hey hi every bod.can some pls introduce a nice suger mummy to me in eny country thanks
Nice family
Nice family
She's way prettier and hotter than kim!
50 shades of cute! More finer than kim,just roger that!
Bae be cute for decades!Kim no near this babe for beauty o,Nne you over try
Chineke !!!!!' Men are truly wicked. He's married to Kim's splitting image. I feel sorry for his wife. He loved Kim but didn't want to marry her because of Kim's sex history rather hooked up with her split image a constant reminder of Kim. God punish u Reggie- see these men.
Who says kim is closer to this shades of cute is so hypocritical! Na hypocrisy go kill una!this babe is way way finer than kim.Dont just compare her to kim,cos she's the finer version
LINDA!your obesssion with the Kadahian family, hmmm... hian!! reggie wife doesnot look like kim k. she is 1zillion times pretty, a complete woman, not a whore. d kadahian clan na bad luck. serena willians, i hope u have learnt not to have tea with a whore, her aura brought u bad luck in ur last game and u lost.
linda ikeji kadahian.
Linda, it is NOT okay to compare the two. They have both moved on so let it be..smh celeb news must be slow today huh?!
linda hope your day was great. This just prooves my theorem that when a man breaks up from an ex he truly loves, he ends up with a look alike. why? if it's not panadol it can't be.....
You fucking retard
Good looking!
Congrats to them, U should leave Kim out of it