Bayelsa state residents are currently grappling with the scarcity of
Kerosine. Most of the state residents have been seen on long queues.
more photos after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . God, hw i wish i was never born... This country is nothing but hell..... My dad should have sneak into europe, even by mistake i swear..... Am sure many states are suffering frm same problem too.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
what a shame imagine.this is hilarious and a big disgrace to people of bayalsa and imbecilic jonathan. how can a king son beg for a food?that is what is happening in bayalsa one of nigeria highest oil producing state.
This is not scarcity, its normal in Bayelsa for people to queue up like this when the product arrives. And these are not the main consumers of the products they are just sellers who want to buy at reduced rate from NNPC and sell later. Madam Linda get your facts biko. As for person sleeping, that's not even close to the filling station and its obviously a mad man.
39 comments:
Sai Buhari!
Sai Buhari!
Oghene bikoooo, is it that serious to say person decide to crash on the road??? Phewww it's wa!
How dat last pix affect kerosine
My country..ok.
Na wa o!
From an oil producing state o!
Nna na wa o! It is well with my beloved country. Linda take note!
ok
WATCH: Man eats giant scorpion…while it is STILL ALIVE
Hmmmm...Bayelsa?
Read How Peanuts May Protect You Against Death from ...
Hmm.........government
God, hw i wish i was never born... This country is nothing but hell..... My dad should have sneak into europe, even by mistake i swear..... Am sure many states are suffering frm same problem too....
For people using stove...
Sh*t gettin' serious....
ok
Husband stabbed after ‘finding wife naked in bed with her dad’
what a shame imagine.this is hilarious and a big disgrace to people of bayalsa and imbecilic jonathan.
how can a king son beg for a food?that is what is happening in bayalsa one of nigeria highest oil producing state.
Ehn they should leave the state ni
Wowza! Nobesmalltin.com
awww! I feel for them *cries in kerosene subsidy funds embezzled by GEJ's friends*
I pray something is done urgently to address this issue.
Nothing s moving in dis country since May 29
Wats d cause?
What happen to firewood? Or Gas?
Nawa oo
That is their punishement for producing a mumu like GEJ
Pre election sabotage,
That last pix got me thinking.....is he waiting for his turn laying down there?
Photo speaks. Sahara desert,make una leave Gej naa,election is over.
This is not scarcity, its normal in Bayelsa for people to queue up like this when the product arrives. And these are not the main consumers of the products they are just sellers who want to buy at reduced rate from NNPC and sell later. Madam Linda get your facts biko. As for person sleeping, that's not even close to the filling station and its obviously a mad man.
its ironic
Call him not for this is just for some time... it would get better. Job 1:28
Too bad! I'm sure it will end soon
Na so
Oh!
Wht a shame...
D state where oil is produced experiencing tins lik dis.
Oh!
Wht a shame...
D state where oil is produced experiencing tins lik dis.
Please they should sort it out soonest, because that is the common man's main source for cooking.
Linda. Na mad man be that naa.
May God forgive you