Let's zoom into Kylie's Jenner very tight leggings...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 September 2015

Let's zoom into Kylie's Jenner very tight leggings...:-)

The reality stepped out with boyfriend Tyga in very tight leggings wearing no underwear...like big sister Kim, likes to do. See the photo after the cut...

152 comments:

Αи∂ she doesn't give a fuck

#It Will OnLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

UNA EYE DE SHARP PASS EAGLE EYE...CHAI!!TOMJERRYSWIT

This Yudala site is not opening. have been trying maybe is my browser or what?

Noted

Femi-nist said...

You are a disgusting woman Linda Ikeji. Which leggings are not tight? Have you ever seen lose fitting leggings?

Hmmm, this thing Linda is showing me belongs to another man.

Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how

Oh!

Rock of ages...
Dis is so unacceptable and unfair invading her personality wit dis. So wrong and annoying.

Nkea ikpu koro Eko....

Wat bouh it linda?

Whatever, their business.

Linda don't spoil us oo

She no wearing panties...small camel toe...

LMFAO @ The Headline

Geez! Dies she have a baby prick? Or that's a caMel toe of life!

Camel toe things

Linda Agbaya!

this is so nice...............wearing no underwear!!

Northern Princess 7 said...

Linda has come again O, the viewer....lol

So nice

See flies hovering around

Is it necessary. ... is good for her

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Ur just a nut case @linda
What's there to see huh?
I'm beginning to think ur obsessed wv kylie

Seen. Good for her.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Gradually gradually we'll see everything, Its not a big deal to her since her big Sis is doing the Same....she looks older than her age... Happy Birthday in Advance Linda

Is dat a leaking punani? *confused*

So?

Na photoshop jare, tmz let dis geh live na

Okay... so good of her

mel20 said...

TF?, see camel toe,she leaking or wah!

hrm paul ojeih said...

See her small ass. She ain't got nothing on Kim Kim is booticious. Na only God no wetein tiger see for this small ass way bla chyna get massive booty

Linda ooooooo -- don't corrupt my virgin eyes, moju

ALLYB said...

ALL I SEE IS HER SHOES

Paparazzi plz give this girl some break

No pants.lol

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

Linda biko do u have idea y it looks swollen

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

Linda biko do u k hv an idea y it looks swollen

Ijanyimitch said...

Is that blood dripping from her vagina?

Bobby said...

Lindodo u r naughty... lol

Joy Monique A said...

Linda ikeji what's the meaning of this biko ?

The babe don dey collect "P" since age 10.

She's now a reality...

Linda, u like this kin tin sha...lol! with her small p***y.

Lolz! Anty linda I cant see anything but a swollen p***y

Big C *hidesface* #singinavemaria

iphy said...

Haha Aunty linda u 2 like solo...wetin ur eyes find go der......

Lady C said...

So what should we do abt dat

linda aruruani egbugokwanu gi

Na snap put inside her pussy self.

Wetin swell up like dis?

Victor said...

Punany of life. Linda leave this for we guys o

After they will either do yard sell or send this clothes to African for some pple to buy as okirika wears. Fairly used indeed, more like dangerously used...!! With all her smelly discharge on d clothes.

Linda wich way?

Nw thats some fresh pussy ryt there......

Linda d bado,dt tin na eggplant?

Issokayyyy, am seeing things.

Spoilt girl. Click HERE for all kinds of jobs

This one go sweet die..

Everything go enter slow and steady

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Mab said...

Linda ooo

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Hehhehehehhehehhehehe aunty linda oooo,u dey spoil some small pikin wey nvr reach 20.lolz

....Am gettin dere...

Why are you stupid?

How can someone as tiny as Kylie Jenner have such a big vagina? Eww! Because they fuck too much, that's how!

dirty spot!

Ikeji

This girl must not be a virgin after seeing dis last pic

Wetin concern you for the mata nah??? Linda take note!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Kylie kylie all d time, allow her rest na

What did you see

Lol camel toe

Linda!!!

Camel toe alert..

The way aunty Linda is obsessed with this family especially this girl,ehn even if Aunty linda is rich they'll ask her to come join the camera crew. Please give us news without talking about them. Only promote nudity.

Linda, u no well I swear...see toto!!!

Dortyy geh!
By the way where her back nyash? She forget am for house?

Steve Harvey just talked about these two in his show today. Don't know their names because I don't read or watch anything about them. His comments was not positive anyway.

sydo said...

Hian.her business

Ponmon 100 naira!

Jus negodi!

Anty agbaya.......... dis gal na small gal oooo

Hahaha kylie is begining to join her precedecessor..puffy clit.

U sound like a lesbian most times. I don't think I'm out of place

Naija Gist Man said...

I see nothing o

Linda u no dey disappoint, as u take like eggplant na so me like camel toe. Nna I kuo ka ire men the girl go dey on

So?

That's her camel-toe

At least she's copying big sister kim....well, we can't say dat abt u cos ur sister laura can't even copy ur boring sense of style.

Linda you get time sha. Wetin concern you if she no wear pant?? It's her cup of tea though!

Choi!she's near wet oo

she dey on her heat period

Astrid Lundberg said...

Camel toe parade..her butt looks like 50 naira agege bread .hehehe

jay said...

she don even wet small

Lmaooo... that shit is fat

Linda take biro

Were is her big bum-bum and boobz naaaaa,,so she really was padding up...hmmm

Lesbian Linda

Nawa ooooooo

Linda, U'r a perv and a fool. Goodluck jay

Shame on u Linda! If u like as usual eat my post, but don't be scared of criticism

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

Hmmmm pple of d world

Chai see camel toe

Camel toe

Hmmmmm Linda d zoomer...lol

Ok. And so?

aproko manager said...

Ashawo

Ooh yeah whatever....a lot of girls do that.. They shud let her breathe....the more they talk abt her the stupid she becomes...

See her camel toe. Hahahahahahaha

ODUWAS MUM said...

Lindaaaaaaaaa!!!!! Why u come zoom her camel toe like this na?

moses joy said...

Linda stop looking 4 sumtin wen deris non, who wear underwear in a very tight leggings not even u, so pls stop

Dis bae deserves some privacy...

Naughty Linda.....lol

Nenelicious said...

Nothing concern me

All I see is ikpu Zara aza

she wore pad

Too much banging, I wonder what it would look like when she's much much older. Useless child.

this girl is fucked up

dudette said...

Aunty linda u be bad girl lol

IS THIS EDIFYING?

Lol the camel toe is really visible.

Linda, are you a lesbian?

corisande said...

What nonsense!

If this is not after effects of drugs then what is it

Linda u b woman, let's keep blogging aside mind what u post sometimes

Kachi said...

Kai.....Lindodo. ...

IslandeR said...

Somehow, someday, this very small ass is gonna grow so big and suddenly seem like it's gonna explode in my face. Then, it's still gonna be tagged 'no surgery & no enhancement'. Great job baba God!

What's with all d gross zooming?

Innocentia Annie said...

Why is d ass looking small...nawa ohh

#TomatoJos# said...

Ewwwwwwwwww!

Nothing special joor.

Na wa o!fashion police

Linda u r clearly obsessed with this girl. She's an adult now abi?

lol linda you get wahala oh,you be lesbian......see her small pussy

baggwell said...

wots d news :D

Crazy is what crazy does!

Lukman said...

What am I seeing in the last photo? Looks like vijay

I did not see anything o!!!

Linda you're so dirty

Linda, you have the power to change the world with your blog, but all you do is post negative things and things that don't edify the mind. I knw you seek traffic on your blog, but come one lady. There isnt a day one comes to this blog that we dont read about the Kardashian/Jenner clan. You claim to empower young women, why not look for other young women who impact the world positively and talk about them than all these women posing naked and shit. I know you want traffic, you already have your faithfuls.

She has a pussy and she wears spandex okay next

@ Linda Ikeji You know for me,it is somehow weird that a lady like you would be interested in another woman's crotch area. That of men...? Well,i can understand. You are beginning to look like a suspect to me.

@ Linda Ikeji You know for me,it is somehow weird that a lady like you would be interested in another woman's crotch area. That of men...? Well,i can understand. You are beginning to look like a suspect to me. Be well.

Biko her footwear no be here!

E be like say u no know say Linda no too get sense

Is it every time u wear panties? Linda Abeg Goan sleep n stop behaving childish

chidimmaikedi@gmail.com said...

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! when will repent, repentooo b/f it's late

na she sabi!

Cheei ! Carmel toe nation..