Ibinabo Fiberisima and husband gush about each other amidst break up rumors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Ibinabo Fiberisima and husband gush about each other amidst break up rumors

The couple who got married just last year are already being plagued by break up rumours  Na wa for some people. The actress took to Facebook to gush about her man who also replied...
"Na wa o, Them wan crash am for me now now now? Abeg o, there's nothing like that. This is the first time I'm hearing that. I don't have a problem with my husband. We are still together." Ibinabo told Yes! International magazine

46 comments:

Lool. Nice one

Heard! Ibinabo abeg enter has! Emezina ka umu aka

Lol I luv the way she's protecting her asset,oops! Hubby I mean.This is the kinda luv poets write sonnets for.Sweet

Naija.... Anytin to make money..... Noted

Lol. @ them wan crash am for me now now now!

Break up rumours already? O ti o!

Hahhahahahahha abeg no mind dem ibinabo dey wan crash am now now now!!!!!!!

...Am gettin dere....

Hmmmmm...

If u mind people mostly hater's u end up wit sleepless sleeps. So d best way to answer them is to ignore them and act as if they don't exist.

If am in her shoes I wouldn't bother to reply or response. Good riddance to bad rubbish.

At time this guys are the cause of there problem,if you want your marriage to last or be free from scandal stop showing of because when ever you stop the clowns will carry it as break up.
please can a fool interpret what the dude sqy in english.

Haters

All The Best To Them!

Good to know....

Better!

You get this when personal life is made public

Nice response

LOL!! I like that

Good for them

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Ok na so weytin the man reply Linda u no show am na

Must they do this? Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV

Ok, good for them

Northern Princess 7 said...

heya! don't mind people, they will always Criticize

Bad belle people full everywhere,happy married life ibinabo jare.

Long and lasting union is all i wish them though no doubt..... #NowPlaying bereje: indo.....

I wish her a long lasting marriage...

May it last forever IJN, Amen.

Who their break up help?!

All the best to her and her hubby. I have a feeling that these two would always stand strong no matter the challenges. They were very 'matured' (both in age and in experience) before they got into this union.

Best to keep ones Private life away from social media. Linda take note!

Hian!!! Childish Display(CD)

Ibo people love. It's all about the money

Hmmm…Where there is fire there is smoke. Let's wait and see.

Lmao abi awon aye dey wanna crash am b4 it started

Pple always say bad things

Good to know

...NA ZO

Ehn
Good for them.

Keep being strong

okay. Thank God for her.

CHIKA said...

after how many kids?, is this guy's mother still alive?. onye igbo for that matter. I smell something very fishy here. BUT THAT'S NONE OF MY BUSINESS

This one I don't believe. They are doing fine!

Xty said...

Nigeria and break up! It seems we now enjoy divorce news.

Lies.

Together forever