Another Chris Brown in making... I wish him/baby all d best and I hope he wil b sensible enought to know or avoid all dis social media show casing of his baby.
Pls someone should remind him dat he is in Nigeria where kidnapping business is no resecter of person. A word is enough 4d wise.
Another Chris Brown in making... I wish him/baby all d best and I hope he wil b sensible enought to know or avoid all dis social media show casing of his baby.
Pls someone should remind him dat he is in Nigeria where kidnapping business is no resecter of person. A word is enough 4d wise.
Careless mother, look at the punch on the poor little thing face, pity the child, is not about posting your baby pix, how are about parental care and attention? Anyway, babymama is different from real mothers. Lol.
Seriously??! This child looks good . And women bringing down other women since the days of eve how can you make such a daft statement about baby mothers being different from real Mothers biko what makes someone a woman
49 comments:
Yea she is
Lill cutie
Yeah, she looks like him. How's her mom by the way?
Looks just like her dad......
Cute
Cute
Awww cutie
Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!!
Another Chris Brown in making...
I wish him/baby all d best and I hope he wil b sensible enought to know or avoid all dis social media show casing of his baby.
Baby looks so adorable.
Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!!
Another Chris Brown in making...
I wish him/baby all d best and I hope he wil b sensible enought to know or avoid all dis social media show casing of his baby.
She's really cute
No be small billionaire Baby.
Davido born himself here nobi lie..... #NowPlaying base one: elebobo....
Please don't carry ur papa's ball-ish face
FYN BBY...TOMJERRYSWIT
How will u say she is beginning to look like him, so cute....... Is Davido cute? ??? Linda you go need to dey watch watin u dey talk oo
Make she no look like him ooo
Seyilicious
Cute!
Wow beautiful and healthy
Awwwww.....she is cute!
Hmm....okay nah!
Pikin don dey open eye ooo
Fattty
CUTIE PRINCESS
Hehehehe, lmao @ #billionairebaby, what a title. Linda take note!
Linda which cutie? Dat baby resemble her mama wey no fine. U bloggers can hype.
Chubby bby
Yeah She looks like him
Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it
Linda such a cutie.... Are you looking for our mouth or what
Cutie
Cute
She looks nothing like him.
cant wait till she turns 18
Careless mother, look at the punch on the poor little thing face, pity the child, is not about posting your baby pix, how are about parental care and attention? Anyway, babymama is different from real mothers. Lol.
She's really a billionaire baby
Hmm this is looking more like a competition to all these celebs...everyone wants to have a baby mama..okay oo..cute sha
Seriously??! This child looks good . And women bringing down other women since the days of eve how can you make such a daft statement about baby mothers being different from real Mothers biko what makes someone a woman
Cutie I pray ooh
Dis @royal priesthood jst shut ur mouth n comments for once, we don see u, nau only u be gud gurl
Cutie cutie!
Cute
@ anya ode, as if you wont open your legs if Davido says "Oya"
Cutie....