Another photo of the 70yr old woman & her 27 yr old husband. She's now claiming to be pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

Another photo of the 70yr old woman & her 27 yr old husband. She's now claiming to be pregnant

Zaituni Nakanda is claiming to be pregnant for her young lover Steven Tikubuwana, Uganda's New Vision reports. Although doctors at Mulago hospital have examined her and said it is not true, the childless old woman has adamantly refused to believe the doctors.

89 comments:

vien said...

Lindodo

Pregnant? That's laughable.

IT IS WELL!

Wow! Now it is clear something is wrong upstairs

Read How Peanuts May Protect You Against Death from ...

I'm getting dem

IS SHE OK.....

PREGNANT KO PREGGO NI

MEENAh_wakil on instagraM

IS SHE OK.....

PREGNANT KO PREGGO NI

MEENAh_wakil on instagraM

I so luv her faith...

Dis is faith@work and let her keep on believing for anytin and everytin is possible. I wish them all d best.

Ijanyimitch said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha!!! Smh! Some human beings sef

Hahahaha wonder they say shall never end in africa.she is pregnant for her great grand son?so this dude don de hammer this woman imagine what it taste.
She is pregnant,can wait to see her baba bump.
What a pity.

#sad ndeed

Ijanyimitch said...

Claiming to be pregnant my ass

This kinda funny, u understand wat am saying. .?...

Shola Kudus said...

Signs of the endtime. Or could it be love? ;)

Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

This kinda funny, u understand wat am saying. .?...wish them a happy married life.

Lolz, d guy's mum is obviously late that's why he's stupidly deceiving himself with his ancestor

#it Will OnLy gEt bEttER
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAise

Lolz, d guy's mum is obviously late that's why he's stupidly deceiving himself with his ancestor

#it Will OnLy gEt bEttER
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAise

Ekwe mgbadiga! Na only dem waka come on dis mata o! Linda take note!

#it Will OnLy gEt bEttER
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAise

hrm paul ojeih said...

This is pure witchcraft and high level manipulation from this old woman

hrm paul ojeih said...

This is pure witchcraft and high level manipulation from this old woman

How can she be pregnant? She's claiming Sarah in †Ñ’ξ bible ni. Yeye dey smell

#it Will OnLy gEt bEttER
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAise

Signs of the end time. Or could this be love? ;)

Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

I pity this young man, his village witches are playing jangilova with his life.

Mama Sarah claiming she's pregnant with Isaac by faith lol.This is child abuse

Crazy couple.

Can we please leave this couple alone? Love comes in different ways we can't fathom.. Live and let live!

Astrid Lundberg said...

If this woman is pregnant , the whole balance of nature is ruined forever!!!!!!!

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Onye nya akpa asu nri nwere plan.

LOL, no offense but with which womb?!! Her womb is dust infested!!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Nsogbu

Cas_paul said...

Lol...she is old and not metally stable,it is not her fault to think dat way.

Jesus Christ!!!

They both suffer from some sorta psychiatry ish

she MAYB ON POINT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ifeneme!!!

Ifeneme!!!

Hehehehehe……Kikikikikikiki…hahahahahahaha…Happy married life.

Emjay said...

Madness!

Hmmmm..wetin dey worry this ones

What's up with dis people gettn married to old people

Lolz!! Don't blame her age can be confusing

oyce said...

So dz woman still dey fuck....??who is d Fucker, ,,Who is d Fuckee. .looool

Hazzard said...

Lol...wonders shall never end

See as them wowo.

On a serious note, so this small boy dey f*ck this mama???..ALU!!!

Funny enough she is not even a sexy old woman

Oh my goodness! Nothing were my ear no go hear n my eye no go see for this world

Funny enough she is not even a sexy old woman

Comrade gagadarab said...

May God provide you with a child

Linda,this is absolutely nonsense.

chibuike said...

How can dis young lad marry his grandmother? Is it not crazy? Instead I go marry dis kind grandma I go marry young ashawo

Omg u f**king serious

Aunty linda.....

Omg u f**king serious

Aunty linda.....

Omg u f**king serious

Aunty linda.....

Choi! What sorta news is this. Strange things are happening o.

7F098C19 said...

Is possible , remember Sarah in the bible. Fire on young boy. Engr Emy

na wah for tins wen dey happen sha. God help Us.

seyi crown said...

This people no well I swear

Seyilicious

Abbey said...

Iranu Abasha

Iranu....

Hehehe na b dis boy got freaky wit mama?? #ayama disgusting

I forbid myself from commenting on certain issues brought here for us to read. Tufia

andre kelvin said...

*sigh*

Pregnant @ 70? Ok....

Really so sorry to say dis but they both looks sick!

DJ Sholi said...

Hmmm...see this unserious guy...so girls have finished in the village ehn...I think he is not fully alright upstairs...

Northern Princess 7 said...

Na wa O... It enough already, stop marrying your Grandparents..... disgusting

Orishirishi

cyndysleek said...

Eww! So dirty and disgusting

70 and 27 years! I don't believe it. He must have had pity on her for being so lonely and childless

Maybe some one I jst usin dem to get moni. Aw can a young boi marry an old woman wo's not even rich? Impossible.

Both of them should be sent to a mental asylum ASAP

aye to baje omg.

KCE said...

Both of them looks mentally unstable

hahhahahhahahahah! this is becoming more hilarious

Nma said...

So funny

Nma said...

So funny

Pregnant at the age of 70; Linda please keep us posted by the time she put to bed, thank you!

Crase pipo....

Pregnant my foot