Actor Paul Sambo and wife welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 September 2015

Actor Paul Sambo and wife welcome baby girl

Nollywood actor Paul Sambo and wife Lami welcomed a baby girl yesterday. Congrats to them.

21 comments:

Northern Princess 7 said...

Congrats, was thinking she'd give birth to twin bcus of her big stomach

Congrats to them.

Congrats.....the era of baby girl

Congrats to them. But don't show ur baby on social media again Madam, this is Africa. U don't know who is who!

A big congrats to them on the arrival of their bundle of joy. Linda take note!

mary nwa mama said...

wow... congrats to them. i didn't even know he was married. he is among the few private celebs. you hardly hear things about them

Congratulobia.

Congratulations

Paul sambo where fine that year,now becoming all bushy,congratz to them jare,never knew he was married Eya,all this young young guys taken,when I go get my own,praiz project fame,Na u I dey wait for.

Congrats to them....

Congrats to d both

I dnt knw him but congrat 2 them

Who are they?.. Dunno him.

Are you having challenges getting pregnant?. Do you have at least 1 good fallopian tube ?have you considered intrauterine insemination ? whatsapp 0809 562 7137

Congratulations my chairman my wife too gave birth to a bouncing baby boy.lets see who win tomorrow Chelsea vs Arsenal

Congratulations!

Margarita D. Smith said...

congratulation, an angel have just born, gook luck to her and your family :)