Access Bank and I Meet On Twitter Tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 September 2015

Access Bank and I Meet On Twitter Tomorrow

Lots of people know my story; how I started out as a model, model agent, magazine publisher, etc. Lots of people also know my struggles, my challenges with funds and how tough it was before I made it. That is why I never get tired of encouraging young ladies in any way I can, because if I can make it, you can too. 

Access Bank is one bank that has plenty of love for Nigerian women. Through their amazing W Community and various empowerment programs, they have encouraged a lot of women to be and do better. They also recognize the need to celebrate these successful women through The W Awards.
So, this Friday I will be having a chat with them on Twitter, to discuss what it is to succeed in Nigeria #LikeAWoman, the challenges we face, and what can be done to encourage women in our society.

Ladies and gentlemen you really don’t want to miss this one. There’s a whole lot to be learnt from the stories that will be shared. The key to achieving your dreams is within reach, and Access Bank is very committed to making it happen for you.

This Tweet Chat will be on Friday, 18th September, 2pm. Check my Twitter handle @Lindaikeji and follow @MyAccessBank to be a part of the conversation. Oya, set your alarms.

44 comments:

Nice....

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise

Good one. Wish u successful interaction. ...

Yea you made it and i will also make it through Christ that strengthens me, amen.

GR8BABE said...

okay nice 1

Linda, we wil surely b wit u all thru.
Thumbs up and more power to ur elbows.

Linda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open brand new chapter's in ur life and everytin dat concerns u IJN.

It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.

Long live LIB.

Suleiman Shola said...

Cool, we'll stay tuned Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV

Noted

OK..LINDA ENJOY..HOPE U VE PLANS FOR US ON UR BTHDAY,POST OUR CAKES ONLINE OOH..TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice one, we shall keep a date with you tomorrow.

Noted

Sure I wil be waiting...hp to cc u reply my twt lolz

...Am gettin dere....

Oky babe....

Am not going to heaven this evening,tomorrow is at the corner so am sober to monitor it.

NTYT Admin said...

Auntie Linda, you said 17th is not supposed to 18th?

#We re Waiting!

Ok o!
Alarm on.

Will join the convo. I've been trying to open a twitter account since yesterday, but i haven't succeeded yet. I hope i succeed before tomorrow.

Oshey!!!!

Linda Linda, I remember some years back when I used to see you at Mudi Africa's Office in Anthony lol. Life they say is so unpredictable. I'm grateful for whatGOD has done for you. You are a blessed woman. Plese try and always appreciate people that were there for you when had nothing. Blazup!!

Issokay seen, make tomorrow reach nah. Linda take note!

So you are made now Linda?

Northern Princess 7 said...

Thank you Linda, I will be joining the conversation too....Linda pls follow me back on Twitter @northernprincess7 another thing linda you should create a chat on BBM for Ladies only, so we can discuss,share and Make someone happy....pls I am a victim

Northern Princess 7 said...

Thank you Linda, I will be joining the conversation too....Linda pls follow me back on Twitter @northernprincess7 another thing linda you should create a chat on BBM for Ladies only, so we can discuss,share and Make someone happy....pls

Unique Bee said...

Linda, u don hammer..how much did they pay u and how much will be my share if i stay tuned....

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Are u really prepared for the twitter street? That street ain't smilling o linda

jaay said...

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=236003

Nice one!

18th

Mum'c...I rep U @Linda Ikeji.

Amy said...

Okay.

Looking forward to it....

Even if Access bank dey share people wey read the tweets money, I wont participate...give me GTB,Union or any other bank pls...yeye bank

Celine said...

Good one

correct bank with correct customers like moi...hehehe...

NB said...

EDEDE, friday is 18th not 17th!

noted. Hello Li, your post shows Friday 17th. Am sure you mean Friday 18th??

For them ladies only or wah

Lovely. .. Surely I believe the chat is going to be inspiring for young Entrepreneurs like me. Indeed if Linda can make it, I CAN MAKE IT. GOD BLESS YOU LINDA IKEJI