News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dis guy wowo face shaoo
Lovely...
Hmmmmm
Super Man! Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life! And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Oky seen..... #NowPlaying standard: bills....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
50 remains H O T!
Hmmmmm...All I see is body full of tattoo's...Biko my people desist frm having tattoo's on ur bodies bcos d Lord is against it.
50 na eyicha nnoo onye abakaliki
nahhh! Not attractive what! make we see road abeg
He is looking trimmer and fitter! Nice look
His headache biko, no concern of mine. Linda take note!
Linda dis is wat I call a tonned bod not like game dat is fat and flabb G unit
Ok I see bodies meant 4 ladiesAunty linda biko
SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Not bad looking at all...#TeamBlessed#
This is what u should call ripped ..not the chubby Drake .
Good for him
who he help??.. if u like dont go to the Gym
Which toned body?
Noting cute about him am far better than him.#sad indeed
Akpu obi things, will soon hit the gym too
He's really looking good.
Ma Ni**a
bros 50 try call maywheather 4 match...na I go kw say ur grabness nor b 4 notin
This guy that will not allow Diddy to rest. Nice pix though. That vuvuzela P guy
So na this kind pesin Edris Abdulkareem wan follow fight? Sowie naim name.
Tomorrow him go say e no get money......poor man no dey gym ooooo......nice built anyway
Hitting the gym soon tooLinda take biro
I tot dz guy don die
Can't see a damn thing cos of those Tats. They making it difficult to see d fitness
You re really funny.always cracking me up when I read your comments.
wetin tone for hin body kwanu?
LINDA ITS 50 CENT NOT 50 CENTS. PLEASE STOP MAKING THAT ANNOYING MISTAKE
41 comments:
Dis guy wowo face shaoo
Lovely...
Hmmmmm
Super Man!
Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!
And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)
Oky seen..... #NowPlaying standard: bills..
50 remains H O T!
Hmmmmm...
All I see is body full of tattoo's...
Biko my people desist frm having tattoo's on ur bodies bcos d Lord is against it.
50 na eyicha nnoo onye abakaliki
nahhh! Not attractive what! make we see road abeg
He is looking trimmer and fitter! Nice look
Linda dis is wat I call a tonned bod not like game dat is fat and flabb G unit
Ok I see bodies meant 4 ladies
Aunty linda biko
SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Not bad looking at all...
This is what u should call ripped ..not the chubby Drake .
Good for him
who he help??.. if u like dont go to the Gym
Which toned body?
Noting cute about him am far better than him.
Akpu obi things, will soon hit the gym too
He's really looking good.
Ma Ni**a
bros 50 try call maywheather 4 match...na I go kw say ur grabness nor b 4 notin
This guy that will not allow Diddy to rest. Nice pix though.
That vuvuzela P guy
So na this kind pesin Edris Abdulkareem wan follow fight? Sowie naim name.
Tomorrow him go say e no get money......poor man no dey gym ooooo......nice built anyway
Hitting the gym soon too
Linda take biro
I tot dz guy don die
Can't see a damn thing cos of those Tats. They making it difficult to see d fitness
You re really funny.always cracking me up when I read your comments.
wetin tone for hin body kwanu?