50 Cent's rumoured new fling Tiffany Maiyon shares sexy photos
This is Tiffany Maiyon, she was linked to 50 Cent a few weeks ago after the two were spotted getting cosy on a night out. See more photos after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . After all this juicy and tantalizing stuff some people still wants to be gay...... Serious matter i swear.... She is killing my doodie ryt nw no doubt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
she looks like the other yoruba bitch that you posted here yesterday or today?this one is national cake not for one person avoid breaking of penis. 50 cent or 60 cent run for ur life.
@Nene George,over bloated bitch!show us ur own shape idiot,looking @ur arms alone has said you're a bloated pig!and you're here calling out this lady?na that fat go consume you!Ewu
@freeborn,tell us your tribe,moron,calling a beauty "bitch" guess your mother is a bitch as well. When ur parents don't give you the proper home training,you turn out to be the nuisance that's you are right now!Fool
Lol @over bloated bitch!@Nene George!woman,you don consume Akpu too much,see ur arms truue true and you dey talk say person get ugly shape!i second Anon 1:47,thats the exact diss you deserve,Anon 1:47 got no chill@all.i love that
Anon 1:47 has got no chill @all,bt na true@Nene,your arms look so much like you light weights alot!for a woman to have these arms,mehn!don't ever come to this blog to call any bae out again,you hear me?see her over bloated cheeks too,pig.
Ok!Fleshy bae,then to Nene,pls don't let me see or hear that you comment on this blog again regarding topics like this okay?cos ur profile pix will keep embarrassing you o!i don talk my own.
This chick looks like a whale on other pictures of this whale you can see her cellulitis, I hope 50 dosen't think he is impressioning somebody with this 50 your slipping, throw this whale back in the sea double yuck, yuck
This chick looks like a whale on other pictures of this whale you can see her cellulitis, I hope 50 dosen't think he is impressing somebody with this, 50 your slipping, throw this whale back in the sea double yuck, yuck.
77 comments:
Too fat, yuck
She's hot mehn
#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise
Wowza!!! In Mel B's voice...
Plastic
Seen..
*Singing* this is serious! Ayangba girls them dangerous! Them go use ikebe collect your money by force...
Oopss!!!
After all this juicy and tantalizing stuff some people still wants to be gay...... Serious matter i swear.... She is killing my doodie ryt nw no doubt....
Nawao nakedness everywhere..no more shame
A Pornstar I guess
Na wah o...some men dey enjoy o...hmmm there really is a God somewhere!
That's massive
Truth be told, she's really endowed. Linda take note!
na watin dey scatter 50 mendola b dis o
This is too much. Haba
Ashawo...kobo kobo
Linda no dy like 2 post my comment,anyways with all ds qualities she can kill a man
Fifty baba....he likes big things
Wow! this one is weapon of mass destruction, she fits 50cent so much.
Sexiness @ its peak
OKOKOBIOKO.
Phew* she no fine joorr
OKOKOBIOKO.
Oh damn all this butt for just one woman.......
This is actually not that flattering
Kkk
Go get cloth on pls
What kind of body is dz my God..
How does does clean her ass when when craps?? That baka is huge.
I am not sure she sees her size of underwear in the market... she is endowed and improper
shes a stallion... big mama
Hoe
Their palaver!
Datum!!!
50cent ori nke gbara-agba
are you single for personal reasons.do you desire your own children.consider intrauterine insemination today.whatsapp 08095627137
how does she breath ???.... celebrity wannabes
Wow 9ce glass
God4bid so massive abeg moderate is d best
Mhen that girl...she must a stripper, 50 is in love with a STRIPPER!!!
That girl...she must be a stripper, 50 is in Love with a STRIPPER
Bulky
She's hawt
Is dat not too heavy for one person to carry? #justcurious.
she looks like the other yoruba bitch that you posted here yesterday or today?this one is national cake not for one person avoid breaking of penis.
50 cent or 60 cent run for ur life.
Ok oo
50! 50 !50 ! Can u carry des 1?
Bitch
Transgender tinz...
Ugly shape🙈
You are an african and u saying dis ladybis too fat.. tink well man
Gross! Ugly! Mehn I just don't und some folks and wa they love in ladies.
I don't approve of the nudity however, she definitely doesn't have an ugly shape.
She is all woman! All African bootilicious!
Plus 50 is such a man that might break skinny ladies in bed. She suits him well. She is padded!
Bootilicious
Dirty looking smelling bitch" Wats sexy about her? Fake ass fake breast! Ugly girl.
Emm... So being African means that he must love fat? How simplistic
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Ubanagum
Everyone and everything turns ur small doodie on including onyx Godwin
meeeeennnn see hot shape
IKE"NSI!!! PLUS TOO MUCH NUDITY ON LINDA'S BLOG THESE DAYS SHA..
Lol, she is loaded
@Nene George,over bloated bitch!show us ur own shape idiot,looking @ur arms alone has said you're a bloated pig!and you're here calling out this lady?na that fat go consume you!Ewu
@freeborn,tell us your tribe,moron,calling a beauty "bitch" guess your mother is a bitch as well. When ur parents don't give you the proper home training,you turn out to be the nuisance that's you are right now!Fool
#Naked women everywhere!! #Lord Have Mercy!
Lol @over bloated bitch!@Nene George!woman,you don consume Akpu too much,see ur arms truue true and you dey talk say person get ugly shape!i second Anon 1:47,thats the exact diss you deserve,Anon 1:47 got no chill@all.i love that
Anon 1:47 has got no chill @all,bt na true@Nene,your arms look so much like you light weights alot!for a woman to have these arms,mehn!don't ever come to this blog to call any bae out again,you hear me?see her over bloated cheeks too,pig.
Lol!ppl on this blog will not kill somebori!Nene why nah?you sef no look urself before u begin talk?!chai!lol@Over bloated pig.hahahahaha!Nene dohhho!
Ok!Fleshy bae,then to Nene,pls don't let me see or hear that you comment on this blog again regarding topics like this okay?cos ur profile pix will keep embarrassing you o!i don talk my own.
Too fat
This chick looks like a whale on other pictures of this whale you can see her cellulitis, I hope 50 dosen't think he is impressing somebody with this, 50 your slipping, throw this whale back in the sea double yuck, yuck.