Maybe you are even looking to go back to work in a brand new style or you will likean office revamp? Look no further, the Jumia Back-to-School deals are here to give you an exciting start in your preparation back to school and work with up to 30% off lunch bags, laptops, durable office furniture, fashionable work wears and several other items you can think of.
“We are excited to be offering
thesemouth-wateringBack-to-Schooldiscounts of up to
30% off all products to our customers across product categories to cater to
shoppers regardless of their needs. So whether it is
your child getting ready to go back to
primary or high school, a University undergraduate resuming a new
semester, or you are a worker going back to work, the Back-to-School store will
give you all you need interms of quality, assortment and price!” Fatoumata
Ba, MD of Jumia Nigeria stated during the preparation forthis event.
Take
advantage of several deals now on office chairs, stationary, laptops and many
more. Shop more to save more in this season and resumption has never been
better. Hurry now, and
click here or
download the Jumia app to start shopping and items will be delivered
directly to your doorstep.
16 comments:
Cool.
Oky thats nice though.... #NowPlaying>> elenu: sexy steel....
Okyyy...seen
#noted
#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
*A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
#noted
#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
*A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Linda u are confusing us o...what has DSTV got to do with this advert biko? pls check what u posted.
DSTV OR JUMIA... correct this [post pls, need to vent against DSTV. Paulo
Noted
Nice one....
ok seen and am rushing mine now