Woman sets her cheating boyfriend's eggplant on fire (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Woman sets her cheating boyfriend's eggplant on fire (photos)

C'mon woman! Why go to that length? A woman who claimed her boyfriend cheated on her with her co-worker set his manhood on fire as he slept. See the photos after the cut...

She first poured a liquid on his manhood...possibly gasolin

And lit him...
Thankfully, he woke up quick enough to put out the fire...

90 comments:

Lord knws she must chop beating shah..... Wicked witch.....

sexy Cha Cha said...

May God help us

PARENTAL ADVISORY

And who was recording or taking pictures?

Unbelievable, like literally. Who took the pictures?

Chai Evil women everywhere lol..she went to far...what nonsense

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmnnnn I go killl her idoit!

I don't understand. Who took the pictures?

So who was snapping the pics as the incidence was happening while he sleep?

Oh,no way lol

*iyawo Obama

Lotta sick Dames out there.

THe woman dey craze sahe fit create wey she won destroy person egg plant he do bad yes but. E no mean say u go set am ablaze see d guy black legg sef nah wahhh bleachjing tins bad graphics

anonymous said...

All these black American women r so crazy. The best thing she should have done was to kill him because if I were the man, I would DEFINITELY kill her. So kill before you get killed.

Publicity stunt

They want to give some women ideas

Try this at your own peril or if you're feeling suicidal

No man worth that stress, embrace God

4 wat kwanu,pls d word infidelity has kum to stay biko!!

Hahahahahahahahaha......the woman try be small..she lit the part that will make him useless...lol

Only Idiots like Linda will believe this story. Who snap the pictures?

would have given her a dirty slap...she dey craze.

mzmaris said...

Hmm....d devil looks like a saint nw..#Godforbid

Chidera said...

that woman is a devil

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

The Love of a Selfless Saviour

evil

evil

Pro said...

@ tamia yea nice question. Hahahahahahah who took the pictures?

That vuvuzela P guy

Dat woman wicked sha...She won burn generations fire chai...There is GOD OH....if u nor fit bear ram waka leave d guy na abi dem tire d guy umbilical cord join ur own

That's definitely a naija movie....ain't falling 4 dis!

You spoke my mind, thanks... one of them fictions. Ese

gistnaija said...

uhmm..Linda are u the photographer? and why the man's knees so dark? looks like he had his knees burnt by his prev gf..smh

Lol. This is funny.
But hey! Such evils

That is real evil, I pray he gets well

Some women a bad for real.
If this happened overseas then i guess there must be some inner cameral
cos if not, how is it then possible for them to record a video of her while setting his manhood on fire?

sheer evil nd wickedness smh

Na wa ooo you go fear wickedness for this world

Lwkmd

I dey always hate men wey dey beat their wife,I dey always say dem bi animal say no man in his right senses go best woman,only weak men will see women as punching bag but after watching this video... I believe say some women don too frustrate their husband!

Laffable

Hahahhahahahahaha chineke m oooo Lmaooo y nahhh

They really need dis

Who. Dey even snap d pics or was it jst fabr.....thinking

Boyfriend not even her husband!!! Rubbish she s a lunatic!!!!

While I condemn dis devlish act, how did dis picture come about??? Pondering...

So if she did who took the pictures?

Golda Awosika said...

Al i jus wana do is laff. Men need to kno dat cheating on a woman is as painful as setting dia boner on fire. Lmao women re takun d laws into dia hands dz days

I can't stop laffin o she must be insane for doing that..

The woman obviously

God is in control o

This is wrong. If she was tired of him, she should have walked out of the relationship. She could have killed him tho.

They a screen shots from a video. Anyone can take screen shots smh. #whichwaynigeria

It was actually a video. Go to africanskillingit IG page, the video is there.

Ok.ok ok ..just to help you fucktards...read people ,read..it's says screen shots from a video..meaning it was a video but with tech these days, u can screen grab..go to worldstarhiphop.com to watch the video..and madam linda , copy and paste na waoh...

You're a bigger idiot for opening this, reading and commenting. Learn to caution your mouth, oh wait! I almost forgot you're an idiot.....shouldn't expect less right?

Liddy said...

Lmao but damn!!!
The salty ass evil woman sure wasn't playing! Lol

Photoshop Job.
But how do you set a babe on fire when she cheats? Can't imagine but those ppl who play with fire can do anything.

They fake the picture....who was there to take picture to post online instead of putting off the fire.

Some women r just devils

Na which kin yeye play be this..!?. Even if he is her husband and so fvcking what?... Bitch needs some slaps👋

ANY lady that tried that to me will not live to post or show the photos

I saw d video..she actually lit it and was cussing.. Smh

That woman is crazy

She even recorded it! I will knock all her teeth, which kind play be that?!

Teacher said...

None of them was right
Want we do not want don't give
No justification of any form of violence

Teacher said...

None of us can create
STOP TALKING ABOUT KILLING SOMEBODY
Two wrongs do not make a right
What we sow we reap

*sigh*

This is wrong on every level

Guyz shld watch d gals dey allow 2 pass d nyt with dem...

4 me I hold am...Use my belt flog her wella...

After dat na dumping tinz ooo

Lol, people are very funny. What the f**k is wrong with that woman? He cheated and so? Most men cheat, but that doesn't mean they should be killed. That was a dangerous move.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Its a funny 10 sec video on instagram.seen it.u can hear a female voice at the background though.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

aproko manager said...

Hhahahha abeg I won c who snaap d pic

My gay boss said...

My gay boss Paul Odekina of Total E&P thinks all women are wicked; thats why he prefers men anyday!

Mihearty said...

I don't believe this crap. People just forge things and display all for fun. So the woman was doing the stuff and snapping eh kwa. Ok nah

Boyfriend n nt ur husby dats nt fair...dere r severall oda tins u can ddo!

Fake story. She was mad enuf to set his kini on fire but she had time to snap pics. Mtschewww. Fake fake fake

king Kunta said...

This was a prank on the guy joor.. wasn't a cheater story..

Lol. This is quite laughable. Sorry man

LOOOOLZZZ so hilarious

She went 2 far, as for u talking abut infidelity has com 2 stay, I pity u n ur generation, cos u will b pouring causes upon ur slf. God save ur soul...

Boyfriend! Not even her husband. The beating wey she go receive no go get season two. Linda take note!

I am still waiting for the part two...And the guy kill the babe for trying to kill his generation next. lol

So, who took those pictures? Looks like a prank to me.

Haba! This is bad....

Lol y is his kneel so dark, is like his ex burnt it. Was he sleeping or dead. God knows I will also burn her clit n nipples. Can u imagine this wicked bitch.

Haba that's wickedness.

Oh my Lord! Dis is wickedness@d highest place. It seem she even had d guts to record it. Wht a shame!

what if he is wrongly accused? I am beginning to fear women

Wickedness!

Wickedness!

oh my!!! This is wicked and to the extreme

is not funny oooo