Transgender Shauna Brooks outs Iggy Azalea's fiance, Nick Young! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Transgender Shauna Brooks outs Iggy Azalea's fiance, Nick Young!

Popular transgender party girl Shauna Brooks, who once threatened to expose Chris Brown, yesterday outed another famous client, rapper Iggy Azalea's fiance & basketball player, Nick Young, in a messy exchange on Instagram ..

Also Shauna is starring in a new series on the iD Channel called Indecent Proposal where she may or may not expose her celebrity client list.

43 comments:

Trendyify said...

Ko kan aye

it is well

WTF is wrong with her anyway. Dats absurd

Rubbish, she is just looking for cheap publicity.

Attention seeker.

looool. too much jokes!

Dix carton shud go nd stay one place biko

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

This transgender has trouble on her agenda.

***ECHOMASS***

If you think you are now a woman, why expose a man that asked you out, isn't it something 'normal'?
Confused man suffering from identity disorder.

another trouble maker!!....

Silly créature. They are always escorts, nothing reasonable.

Filthy Assholes.

Men dat love trannies are either bisexual or gay...

Their cup of tea!

O di egwu.

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Nice one shauna.they should keep on exposing them,the would straight is only found in dictionary not in mens dick.

What do you mean by 'exchange'? I see none.

Unfortunately in the A.A community, a lot of children are exposed to things they have no business with early in Life. If this person is being truthful - bear in mind some of these Trans are vindictive - then Iggy needs to make as much as she can and get out of the relationship as fast as she can. There are just too any Down Low Black men in America who are using women to hide their true desires if preferring the "back door" or the "Hershey highway." this is so shameful.

Unfortunately in the A.A community, a lot of children are exposed to things they have no business with early in Life. If this person is being truthful - bear in mind some of these Trans are vindictive - then Iggy needs to make as much as she can and get out of the relationship as fast as she can. There are just too many Down Low Black men in America who are using women to hide their true desires of preferring the "back door" or the "Hershey highway." this is so shameful.

Jimoh Rapport said...

I don't understand any of these BS

andre kelvin said...

*yawns* Next

Una palaver

Una palaver

Whatever!

Hmmmm. Lord pls save all those in dis act of transgender least they end up in hell.

wen will dis celebrities learn...guess dey luv d controversies #spiceupursexlife#

Mihearty said...

Meaning what nah! This man woman is confused

Shauna Brooks, thunder gba gbuo go ebe a.....anu mpama

Transgender is abomination b4 d Lord and it pathay is hell. Those involve in dis act should repent b4 its too late.

stupid shemale looking for attention. the guy might not even know she was a transgender before he met her. stupid people.

Hmmmmmmmmm, no comment

Home wreckers.. This transgendered idiots love breaking up relationships because they really have nothing to lose. Shamelessness🙈

Attention seeker! Abeg he/she should go and rest. Linda take note!

kiss and tell. guys will always be guys.

All them dirty secrets come to bite you in the a**! You think Bill Cosby ever thought those girls would leak his secrets in his twilight years?! Nope, but today we all know he is a dirty old man with a knack for raping defenseless women. Morale of this epistle, nothing is hidden under the sun especially in a fickle Hollywood environment where everyone wants to be noticed and no one has any scruples anymore.

How d world loves indulging in sin YET Jesus came to save us and daily people cook up more excuses not to repent...esp men with their demonic sexual urge(lust) *?!*

Teacher said...

If they will always be "guys" then should have the oshuka ready to carry the disgrace and problems that come with indiscipline

Good 4 u!

JUDGE NOT. who the hell do you think are. God did NOT solicit your help on this matter. Find your path and follow it. The more time you use this to divert from your issues the longer it takes to find your TRUTH.

JUDGE NOT! Who do you think you are? GOD did not solicit your 2 cents on this matter. The time you spend judging would be better used finding your path....Shauna is just like you a soul looking for love.... "AND THE GREATEST OF THESE IS LOVE...." GOD LOVES US ALL, your jobs to act accordingly.