Step it Up like Beyonce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Step it Up like Beyonce

You don’t have to spend like Beyonce to get those red Kurt Geiger shoes …Yes those Kurt Keiger shoes are now on countdown at u-wantit.com. Get the lowest unique bid and let’s see who wore it best! The last ones sold for £24.34 so don’t miss this! Hurry only hours left. Get Your Bid On!

20 comments:

Nice shoe

Latest Entertainment gist said...

Beyonce the big queen. Always on top of game.. Relationship Tips

Mihearty said...

Doesn't fit well on her leg maybe it will on your leg linda

Good, checking this out now

Nice shoe

Archive said...

Different shoes

Okay seen

Okay seen

nice...yep i want

Not d same plz

iyke said...

hhmmmm,wont it break? nice shaa...

iyke said...

hhmmmm,wont it break? nice shaa...

Really?

Dat cheap,hmnnn

Funmi said...

Hello Linda,

Dear Linda,

Please what exactly do you know about this u-wantit people? I first saw them on your site and they keep saying they sell off stuffs at ridiculously cheap prices! i'm sure you'd agree with me that its always good to check up sites before one dabbles into any financial dealings with them (especially if they're saying put money down before you can start bidding for anything!). Where are they even from sef? Tried to check online but the site I clicked is unavailable.

I need to confirm from you that they are authentic dear, I hope you understand my cautiousness.

Many thanks for your understanding

@lilybee said...

Not same shoes

its not for me

Check out @Da_stores on instagram for affordable and fab fashion and household items.

ogechi0502 said...

PLEASE I don't want the shoe

Nice1