Shocking dashcam footage shows man running a key along the side of an £100k Aston Martin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Shocking dashcam footage shows man running a key along the side of an £100k Aston Martin

This is the shocking moment a man with a baby in a pushchair ran a key along the side of a £100,000 Aston Martin. The incident was caught on camera by the owner of the luxury V8 Vantage sports car, who had left his dashcam recording while he popped to the shops. In the short clip, a man can be seen pacing in front of the car before walking past the passenger's side with a set of keys. The luxury vehicle sustained £9,000 worth of damage as a result of the incident, which occurred at 10.30am on 19 June in a supermarket car park, in Hackney, east London.

Police, who released the footage, are now appealing for information about the man. See more photos after the cut..

86 comments:

Is he igbo?

But why?the heart of man is evil.....

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Vile evil envious goat-faced man

Na wa oo,thief

Hmmmmm. I wish them well in their chase to seeing him and bringing him to book. Dis r tins dat people do when they think they wil never b caught or seen in their act's.

It's a mistake I guess...

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Evil & Jealousy, the black community keep embarrassing themselves with envy and feeling d whole world is against them...

What was he thinking??????

Wicked soul

Nawa 4 him mind nahh sharp guy but unfortunately sm1 sharp pass him

Serious bad belle!

what a shame. In no time, he would be caught and charged accordingly. talkabout where there is an organized system of affairs.

aproko manager said...

Hmmmmmm

Jealous man.Pure evil

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Bad Belle is real

Bad belle

Yup, he's my uncle. Any reward for ratting him out?

yvejohn said...

Obviously, the man was jealous of d car n d owner. That's what we call 'beefing things'

Black belle man.

What nonsense! He is so paying for a new one, if na me. Linda take note!

yeyepikin said...

This is just pure wickedness. Haba

Thief na thief, no matter where eim dey.

Chai! Jealousy don put this man for wahala. Nawah! U can't afford it and its paining him!

KINGING said...

The Heart of a Black Man is Dark and Evil

Wat was he trying to do?

I think he knows the owner..
It's either out of revenge or jealousy.

Wicked.Jealous.Poverty.

So wicked

Wow Linda! It happened in June but here you are reporting in august...hmm

Dunno wat am luking @ oooo bt pele o.

Kachi said...

Can't see Jack!

Kulikuli said...

Bad belle can become so real that it can turn to poison!

Wickedness and Envy. He is pure evil and will never attain to own an Aston Martin.

Bloody Hater.
The vile fuck even look Retarded.

Amy said...

And it must be a black man. Silly man. Anya ufu. Why destroy what you can't afford.

teebabe said...

Agbaya oshi

switch Express said...

Hahaha..bad Belle 2.0!

Damilola said...

And see the dude smirking and feeling accomplished after defacing the car. Enemy of progress you will be caught in no time and made to pay

valushi said...

Covetousness doesn't get one anywhere, what a shame.

Bad Belle bet must it always be a Black man?

Often times,we think that being a witch/wizard is when we make astral travel at night,but I think it's when we can't contend our envious hearts, our jealousies,wicked thoughts etc,which comes naturally to all of us

this happens when a Man feels he would never amount to anything in life....

hrm paul ojeih said...

See real evil player hater he can nevr ever afford dis car in his life bitch ass

Lagos Lawyer said...

Ota aje. Oloshi somebody

I think I recognize him. He lives behind my street.
Mtchewww! No be only £9,000 worth of damages

Jealousy is evil!

Lmaoo... See as them take catch this criminal abeg..... #NowPlaying>> feeling on me:

Hater no doubt.

Pepe said...

Singing, "some people jealous me, some people jealous me, some people jealous me because of my fine ride". Dem go catch am!

but for wat reason?

Awon haters

See hate! Dis is pure hatred nofin more...jealousy

Sharp man but it didn't pay this time.

Jealousy no go buy am the moto na. Ppl sef. Smh

portiaknife said...

He is a poor man and also a wizard. Crowned with frustration and mental instability.

£9,000 damage from a key? Oh well...

dats what jealousy will turn u into

Jimoh Rapport said...

lol The hustle is real!

gistnaija said...

weird ass psycho! they had better save the baby from this nut job

Y must he black na we hate pass 4 this life

I knew it would be a black man even before I clicked. We blacks! Hian, no other race does hating like we do!! Tufiakwa.

Udo said...

I don't know why humans are so bad. I got my car 'keyed' in Texas also. Disheartening

dorothy said...

Pure wickedness

Pro said...

Lol see wahala see his face kunk crook

That vuvuzela P guy

Ethanol.

See as hin dey bit hin mouth to make sure say hin get d correct shape of his head on d car,jealousy

Maybe o lol dem wicked die

You have captured it PERFECTLY! I flee from my fellow blacks more than I flee from ebola.

Agbaya. Big fool. The fact that you are now a father did not stop u from stealing. You are even using your child as a camoflage to steal. What kind of training will u give that child?? Lazy fool. Go and look for work Stmchew

No, he is a guy with very low self esteem that poses as someone else's driver when he isn't scratching cars

But no be una black man say wickedness na una heritage, say na only wickedness una get to offer the world...see "heritage???"

Bustard!

God bless you for your comment @MEETDREALEVANS

You just exposed your stupidity here

U are mad

this lindaikeji blog as suddenly turned to an extension of Dailymail uk,just copying and pasting all d news from their site.haba!try get original stories joor!

KWEEN said...

Mistake? That's a clear cut case of jealousy. He knew exactly what he was doing.

bad belle people every were
na wa o

Nimelda said so........

U'll remain a driver 4eva n eva, amen. Bastard imp

beht why?!

Femi said...

Igbos and their cunning ways... smh for igbos

Seen, seen,seen,seen, seen where? So you mean to tell me you've seen the story before? Jobless!