“Marriage licenses have been applied for and they already have purchased a house and a yacht. Ciara already is living in Seattle, and she’s not getting any younger.” said a Terez Owens sourceRussell recently got out of a marriage and he's only 26. Ciara is almost 30 and only last year broke off an engagement. If they are already rushing to marry after dating for a few months, then it looks like the whole no sex thing is forcing their hand.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 20 August 2015
Russell Wilson and Ciara apply for marriage license?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
27 comments:
I wish dem all the best. Linda take note!
Whatever rocks their boat. I wish them HML
Hmmmm. How credible r dis multiple reports and I wil believe dis story if I hearfrm d horse's mouths.
I no blame d nigga Ciara can twerk 4 africaaaaaa and she can ride!
Ceecee luv..take ya time.. don't go rushing into it just for sex...marriage is for a lifetime sweetie..luv ya
Awwww! I so love these two, they would make a great couple.
Congratulations.
Good luck to them.....
Hmmmm this is getting interesting
They are not rushing for sex,they are simply in love,the young guy has been in love with Ciara for a very long time.
Linda look alike
Love them togeda
Sex isn't Everytin Linda
Conji na basterd!
Hahahhahaha asin ehn
They are on their own.
That's absolutely not fair
INTERESTING READ! The Man's Sex Cure for Kidney Stones
linda go be sex machine oh...anything sex too dey sweet u
Abi o
Ciara jt do wat u know is d best o
Congratulations to them. At last she finds happiness and maybe now Future can just shut up!
She should be very caareful to avoid anoda heart break. Shhe shudn't rush into dis affair. Wish her d very best shall.
Lmao n wat if dier sex life is bad???? God forbid tho!
If the "no sex clause" is the major force driving for the rushed marriage, then its obvious that this marriage is heading for the rocks.
Happy for 'em
The earlier the better
They are just mature folks n I see their marriage working....