Rita Ora & Chris Brown get hot & steamy in their new video (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Rita Ora & Chris Brown get hot & steamy in their new video (photos)

Rita Ora and Chris Brown yesterday released the new video for their music collaboration 'Body On Me' and the sexual chemistry between them was intense. See more pics after the cut...

55 comments:

Hmm

Make dem do quick fuck, release video

All good and nice. Its well wit their souls.

Oriegwu!

Hmmm. Dis pics r too suggestive and is dis type of video dat NBC ban in Nigeria. Hiss!

Nna i wish am chris brown ryt nw though. #NowPlaying>> banana: slyde...

Hmmm. Dis pics r too suggestive and is dis type of video dat NBC ban in Nigeria. Hiss

N.I.X said...

Chris., we are watching you.

Okay seen.

Whatever rocks their boat!!! But they look good together.

That first picture tho. Hot

Caught on fire

na so e dey start b4 u knw nw ......................

deyoung said...

Who is Chris brown lover now..?

I'mma watch this video...won't miss it if all this will happen in it o....damn you Breezy!

Looks steamyy

Trendyify said...

Okay na, let them kontinu

it is well

altol said...

This is beyond video ooooooooo

Dats how it shlld b dere shld b connection betwn d artists

D song nor go make sense joor won't waste mi mb 2 download it.

Guys u cracked mi up man nyc one

It's time for YOU AND I to get steamy!! i asked you for a dinner NO is what i got !!

It is all for show business nothing to see there.

Didi Stories said...

Evn physics too join

For ur captivatin short stories visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

Make them fuck their self all na still music collaboration.

PARIS said...

NICE1

PLEASE I NEED A CUTE IGBO GUY...BASED IN UK OOOO OR MALAYSA OOOOO THAT IS RICH AND CUTE CALL THIS LIND PLEASE AM GOOD IN BED PROMISE TO GIVE IT WELLA

Loooool

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

jamal cojo said...

What's up Christie been ages bae

For your sure safe betting tips, visit maestrotipsfree.blogspot.com

I just want to feel your body on me.....ayayayayayayayayahhhhh.....craving 'Ghost' of Power's body

The song make sense.. I just saw it on YouTube. "I just want your body on me"🎶

Rita Ora is suddenly all over the news. Linda take note!

Chris brown's voice nailed the song for me..

Chris brown's voice slayed the song for me.. Me like d song..🎶

is that the only thing they know how to do?

It's called acting, thought you said she was dating Wiz a few hours ago. Linda, always creating news where there's none.

Aunty that is looking for rich igbo guy, you did not drop your details

Royal Priesthood, you should have clicked on this article. Once you saw the headline, you should have continued scrolling. Instead you clicked and fed your eyes, now you are preaching

Black Belle said...

RIHANNA WILL GO MENTAL. HER EX BEAU AND HER RIVAL WEY SHE NO DEY SEE EYE TO EYE?
WAHALA DON START O

In UK and Malaysia? Gold digger like u, u are looking for a yahoo guy . Get ur nasty black ass off the couch and go get ur self some damn job u lazy slut.

Lmao, dats wot happens wn u hav a common enemy

Love guys like u, hehe

you must be kidding.pls this is too shameful.

lemme go check it out on youtube.

Okay. Chris woman wrapper.

Dry song.. Waste of resources video..