Rihanna comes for NBA player Matt Barnes after he suggested they were dating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Rihanna comes for NBA player Matt Barnes after he suggested they were dating

Yesterday TMZ caught up with NBA player Matt Barnes and asked him about his rumoured romance with Rihanna, which he confirmed, telling paparazzi they were past the crush stage. "Rihanna is my friend right now. We will see where it goes!" he said

Asked if there was a future for them, Matt said "Yeah, possibly. I think we just crossed the crush stage a little bit".

Well, if they were dating or had even met, someone didn't tell Rihanna about it, because hours after the interview went viral, Rihanna came for Matt. See what she posted on instagram after the cut..

55 comments:

Their business.

Lol bad girl riri

livingstone said...

lol.... thats not how its done player. Riri's reply tho #epic

Sylvonce said...

Nice one Riri. Na real defamation of character. Now at least she knows betr not hang wiv u Barnes

Lolz, nigga claiming what isn't happening

#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
*A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

What of donjazzzy?

Lolz, nigga claiming what isn't happening

#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
*A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Lol...

Ri Ri have no chil at all lol!

Lmao, riri got no chill whatsoever

Bia, Matt carry serious time o! Linda take note!

Lmao

Lol....bishwhere?? Yeah where son?

WHY WOULD A MAN DO THIS TO HIMSELF. NEVER LET A WOMAN USE YOU TO "SHINE". ABEG.

This dude looks washed up like he hooked up with one of the Kardashians.

Na dem sabi

Lobatan!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Loooool

Lol@ defamation of character...love dis bae.

Mumu, see as he just disgrace himself abeg....

Oya Matt face front.

Lmao..
Maybe the guy was high on cheap drugs

Indeed dis is defamation of character and wht a low ebb dude he is shining wit wht doesn't exist. Wht a shame!

LOL since Rihanna has being hanging around with sportsmen, he probably wanted a piece of that action unfortunately, Rihanna wasn't having any of that! LOL, she actually said the devil is a liar.

Hahahaha my riri no dey dull

Riri na weyrey!

Pro said...

Hahahahahahahahah all them #tag tinz Lmao. The devil is a liar

That vuvuzela P guy

Indeed dis is defamation of character and wht a low ebb dude he is shining wit wht doesn't exist. Wht a shame!

Pro said...

Choi funny shit

That vuvuzela P guy

Always in d news for all d wrong reasons,

Golda Awosika said...

Lol I saw it too, but I didn't understand wat was going on. Tho according to Jenifa, if u wear "ehs" clothe, ppl wl call u "ehs". So nt surprised

Lol @ bishwhere. Better answer oh! Dude be claiming rubbish, maybe they're dating in his dreams.

I understand exactly hw u feel gal, av bn in similar situation myself. I wonder y a guy wil claim he's datin or has bn in a gal's pant wen its nt true? Is it day dreams? Or wishes?

Lol! Riri ma badet!

Worse..baby daddy to one of those Love and Basketball LA chicks.

dis guy wan spoil the bush traps riri set for lewis. lol

Lool. Wat!!! She end am!!!

Latest Entertainment gist said...

Rihanna has being hanging around with sportsmen, he probably wanted a piece of that action unfortunately. Relationship Tips

Wanna be. serves him right

Hehehehehe...@d devil is a liar : D

Awwww

Riri my love. Id have been disappointed if you'd chilled on this mofo's ass. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Lol.....funny. Their business jare.

Lmao I can't shout!!!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

What's funny

Rihanna is my ex now.

#kreez said...

#kreez.....lolz

bummyla said...