Photos from Luxury Addicts professional training by Alejandro for Loreal Paris on Mizani | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Photos from Luxury Addicts professional training by Alejandro for Loreal Paris on Mizani

Luxury addict is a mini departmental mall situated in the heart of Lekki Phase 1. It comprises of a tastefully furnished salon, fashion studio, makeup studio, champagne bar, Home decor and gift department, exclusive luxury perfume department , a cafe and bar.. created and designed by the CEO Caroline Danjuma who is a certified makeup artist pro trained in London, award winning actress , award winning movie producer and a fashion consultant/stylist. She decided to create a haven of luxury and comfort complimented by sophisticated surroundings. More when you continue...

Luxury addict salon boast impressive decor and superb refinement. Every decor were hand selected by Carolyna from the best Italian brands .. With wood works finished in 24 carat Gold ,. And beautiful chandeliers .. We call it a mini Dubai.the dazzling theme continues all over the building with decor from Roberto carvalli and givenchy .. Beautiful paintings from Nike art gallery that graces the walls . No expense was spared to achieve the complemented look, which has been brought together in a glitz and glamour mood , the shimmering crystals, and satin finish metals.  

Twinned with this exuberant settings, luxury addict features innovative designs and technology to ensure clients receive a memorable experience with a unique edge over competitors.

Branded by Loreal professional Paris for the salon , we work with Mizani , Loreal professional Paris and Marcademia .We boast of our well trained professionals who are also trained by Loreal professional ...  with over 5 years of experience in their fields.. Our unique services can't be compared to no other .and guess what ? It's Affordable Luxury.

Instagram @Dluxuryaddict 
Twitter @Dluxuryaddict 
Phone;08184502904

33 comments:

Beautiful photos.

Guys taking over eithing

NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok,cool. Rich pples gathering

Kkkk

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Nice but some of the decor money should have been spent on getting someone to write a better PR AD and photographer.

Mbok I need a job oooo,luxury addict

Wow....nice one Caroline.

Caroline Danjuma I sight ya!

Trendyify said...

it is well

Vigilant Citizen said...

I really don't know who wrote this post...I'm sure it wasn't you Linda...unless you were half asleep when you wrote it. The article is very HORRIBLY written. Caroline/Carolyn or Carolyna as you were called in the article, I am sure you paid someone a tidy sum to do good PR for you...unfortunately, that person chopped your money and did a bloody shoddy job. even the photos are terrible. Where are the gold etched Roberto Cavalli Designs and expensive artwork that the monkey who typed this post (most likely from a Techno phone) spoke so highly of? Where in Lekki is this Mall located? And what the f***k is a 'luxury perfume department'? Luxury and department are 2 words that negate the other. You need to get Liam Neeson to find the person who did this to you...and kill them.

In fact i am very very angry on your behalf. There are so many good PR people in Lagos who could have provided you with better service! COME ON!!! A 12 year old could have done better with this article! This is just lazy, classless and sloppy work! There is no information or anything here that would make anyone want to come over to your place. I know you would have spent alot of money on here, but trust me, there are so many users and abusers in this Lagos, you best be careful before employing the services of an illiterate or high school drop out in the name of social media or PR management.
i'm sorry. it had to be said.

Vigilant Citizen said...

I really don't know who wrote this post...I'm sure it wasn't you Linda...unless you were half asleep when you wrote it. The article is very HORRIBLY written. Caroline/Carolyn or Carolyna as you were called in the article, I am sure you paid someone a tidy sum to do good PR for you...unfortunately, that person chopped your money and did a bloody shoddy job. even the photos are terrible. Where are the gold etched Roberto Cavalli Designs and expensive artwork that the monkey who typed this post (most likely from a Techno phone) spoke so highly of? Where in Lekki is this Mall located? And what the f***k is a 'luxury perfume department'? Luxury and department are 2 words that negate the other. You need to get Liam Neeson to find the person who did this to you...and kill them.

In fact i am very very angry on your behalf. There are so many good PR people in Lagos who could have provided you with better service! COME ON!!! A 12 year old could have done better with this article! This is just lazy, classless and sloppy work! There is no information or anything here that would make anyone want to come over to your place. I know you would have spent alot of money on here, but trust me, there are so many users and abusers in this Lagos, you best be careful before employing the services of an illiterate or high school drop out in the name of social media or PR management.

Vigilant Citizen said...

Eagle said...

Vigilant citizen or whatever your name is. U re so pained mehn. U can't afford luxury addict so just stick to ur local salons. Please die fasty dear.

Vigilant Citizen said...

Dear Eagle,

You are obviously so ignorant that I suspect you are the one who wrote this retarded article.
If you had half a brain, you would know that my annoyance isn't directed at the salon, but at the quality of the PR job that was done on it's behalf. So do me a favor please and gerrarahere for real! Ewu Gambia.

Vigilant Citizen said...

Dear Eagle,

You are obviously so ignorant that I suspect you are the one who wrote this retarded article.
If you had half a brain, you would know that my annoyance isn't directed at the salon, but at the quality of the PR job that was done on it's behalf. So do me a favor please and gerrarahere for real! Ewu Gambia.

Mihearty said...

Only for the rich

Eagle,

Did you even read Vigilant citizen's comment before replying? If you did, did you comprehend what was written?

Pls take several seats. Comments like yours/Individuals like you is the reason mediocrity thrives in Nigeria.

Beautiful I will be there

Blessing said...

Lovely pictures .

Vigilant lol why you so pained ? Are you looking for a PR Job ?call the contact details you might get one .instead of showing how bitter and sad your life is on here .took your time to write story for the gods.

I love this can finally treat my natural hair in lagos so happy .

PLEASE SHUT YOUR MOUTH .That was a clear article and I understand every part of it .i will be going to treat my natural hair .abi you ask caro for job she no give you ? Come here dey rant like mad dog hiss .

Darrel tom said...

# draws chair n sit down with my legs crossed#
Bitterness frustration anger jealousy evil minded all wrap up in one being
Kinda jealous of u thou
Having all this sad qualities n still wake up daily to see the light of the day
Then GOD isn't fair then to those that died daily cus u wud ve been death by now
Wud ve said u need jesus in ur life, don't think he cure all this Bitterness in u n to think u r a Nigerian will make it so hard for him to do it all alone, cus he might be busy trying to clean up the mess ur past leaders like buhari n Co left behind
#solution# use ur hands n knock ur head till u die
# stand up and pullaway

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /LAURA IKEJI'S NEPHEW

thank vigilant citizen,

I have slowly been giving up on and dreadfully accepting mediocrity but then you came to wake me up from this stupor. Thank you! you are so right on this messy article but hwy this is linda ikeji don't expect much but please keep doing what you do because we are many like you out there.

Darell shhhh shut up idiot. What's it with aneke twins u r just a fool animal

aisha said...

I'm more intrested in the stylist and their hair quality. The if this is tested and trusted I don't mind the luxury too but that's secondary. Tired of buying adulterated hair in lagos!